Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

great room in Mexico City

By

29 July 2016

Best room i have ever booked while traveling in Mexico and after trying, at least, 20 hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great experience but no pool and limited breakfast

By

26 July 2016

club

Great experience in this hotel very well located
Room was great, the view was stunning
Staff is friendly and helpful
but no pool and the breakfast is quite limited for this kind of hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Fredo06 Thank you very much for sharing your review with the IHG family; it was a pleasure to welcome you. You can remember the amazing view at the web site: Web Cams de Mexico. Our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay, we hope to welcome you back soon, and our passion is to serve you. The hotel has 117 rooms, so our common areas are fitted to the hotel size. About our breakfast we have 2 different options for our guests, the InterContinental Club which is a small buffet and the restaurant Au Pied de Cochon, where you can taste authentic French cuisine. It was a real pleasure to welcome; we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Tiene habitaciones excelentes, espaciosas y lo suficientemente oscuras para un buen descanso. La velocidad de internet es bastante aceptable. Además tiene la opción de poder transmitir lo de la laptop a la pantalla (TV) por HDMI lo cual fue genial en mi caso.
Lo que me desagradó es que los elevadores tienen un frenado muy rápido y dan nauseas y mareo al bajarse.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Estimado Pinguinoperdido, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Nuestras habitaciones están diseñadas, para que usted tenga un espacio para trabajar así como un espacio para que pueda descansar. Esperamos poder recibirlo ponto en esta su casa, nuestra pasión es servirle, Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia de altura

By

15 July 2016

Fue una experiencia muy gratificante, el servicio de primer nivel, y espero volver a visitarlos pronto para disfrutar de esa vista.

Saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Estimado huésped: Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con la familia de IHG. Usted puede recordar la hermosa vista en el sitio web: Web Cams de México. Lo esperamos pronto en esta su casa el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Decaying Hotel - Already

By

15 July 2016

I had no AC for my whole stay! Outrageous! Hard to believe a hotel of this purported quality would allow this ... but they didn't fix it ...

Posted byCustomerCare
24 July 2016
Dear eprheprh, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Ambassador member and leaving your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry about the discomfort you experienced in your room due to the problem with air conditioning unit. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to rectify this unsatisfactory experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Ambassador member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Buena decoración, increible vista

By

14 July 2016

club

Me gustó mucho la decoración moderna de las habitaciones.

Tiene una increíble vista de noche

El hotel se ve moderno y confortable y está muy bien ubicado en el corazón de Santa Fe.

Creo que en general fue una buena experiencia.

Me molestó que el personal de la recepción no tuviera aspirinas que les pedí de favor me consiguieran un par de ellas.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado trimaniac52, Fue un gran placer poder recibirlo en esta su casa, el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Nos da mucho gusto saber que tuvo una excelente estancia y que pudo disfrutar de la maravillosa vista de la Ciudad de México. A título informativo, no podemos suministrar medicamentos a los huéspedes por políticas. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Estacionamiento

By

13 July 2016

No estoy de acuerdo en que cobren aparte el estacionamiento, el costo de la habitación no es barata y todavía cobran estacionamiento

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado ADávila, Muchas gracias por compartir su reseña sobre su reciente estancia en el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Al estar en un edificio de uso compartido (oficinas, restaurantes,..), el estacionamiento se rige de acuerdo al reglamento del edificio. Nuestros Huéspedes tienen una tarifa preferencial para su mayor comodidad. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Cama fantástica, vista muito boa, quarto aconchegante

By

11 July 2016

club

Tive uma estadia curta. Cheguei super cansado após mais de 15 horas de voo e a cama foi como se estivesse dormindo nas nuvens. Ótimos travesseiros, ambiente limpo e confortável, pessoal muito cordial, atendimento nota 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
fsala, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

habitación espaciosa

By

11 July 2016

Me gusto que la habitación estaba muy espaciosa y cómoda, con muy buena vista y agradable ambiente

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado ahburgos, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Nuestras habitaciones están diseñadas, para que usted tenga un espacio para trabajar así como un espacio para que pueda descansar. Esperamos poder recibirlo ponto en esta su casa, nuestra pasión es servirle, Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great rooms

By

06 July 2016

club

great space at rooms, excellent food service, super clean, excellent knowledge of employees, fast check inn

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear AleOso, Thank you very much for choosing us to stay with us and for sharing your review with the IHG family. Our passion is to serve you, we hope to welcome you back soon. Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good guest service

By

02 July 2016

club

The sfaff is always on point.

Kudos to Monica the concierge. She makes you feel like an old friend and tries to make your stay special.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear The Real Road Warrior, Thank you very much for sharing your InterContinental experience with the IHG family. Our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay. Be sure I will share your comments with al staff specially Monica. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

01 July 2016

I've been staying at this particular hotel for the last two years, and even when inconveniences occur -- which as a seasoned business traveler I know they happen, the staff is prompt and gracious in resolving them.

Of particular note is Monica, the concierge. Always attentive and detail oriented, she endeavors to deliver an excellent hotel experience; pre-visit, during, and post visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear TheWorldTraveler1, On behalf of all the staff form the Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe I thank you for sharing your review with the IHG Family. It was a pleasure to welcome you for your recent stay at Mexico City. As you well mention it we have a great staff, always caring for the well-being of our beloved guests. On of them is Monica, she was elected as Best of the Best Concierge in 2014 for all the American Continent, so you know you are in good hands. We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less