Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1323 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    880
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Hotel, Great experience

By

06 February 2016

Hotel was outstanding. Loved the location, the staff, the rooms. Everything about it was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Detalles y Cordialidad

By

05 February 2016

El equipo de este hotel es de una cordialidad y detalle al cliente de primer nivel.
Felicitaciones!!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury experience

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night before a cruise and used our IHG Free Night certificate. It was an amazing luxury experience from the moment we walked in. The staff was very helpful with my mom, who was using a walker and had trouble with the stairs. The front desk staff were very helpful with directing us to the right places. The room was comfortable and beautiful and I had an amazing night of sleep. The bathtub, in particular, was exquisite - there's nothing like a bath to relax! Really loved all amenities of the hotel, but found the breakfast in the restaurant to be too expensive for the level of food provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear tangent, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests memorable experiences and we're thrilled that we did just that. I appreciate your accolades to our team and will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

02 February 2016

Luxurious, spacious and comfortable rooms along with services that make it a pleasure to work in the hotel room make this place a good pick. But the incredible warmth, efficiency and dedication of the hotel staff, make this an outstanding venue. From the bellmen, to the front desk staff, to the maid service and to the concierge, these people make the world of difference in providing a world-class hotel experience. I love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Paddycakes, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendations. I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and received top notch service from our colleagues. This is something that we take great pride in and our team will be happy to know that their hospitality doesn't go unnoticed. We certainly hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Pre-Cruise Overnight at InterContinental Miami

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

Great location in downtown Miami and close to the Port of Miami. This is a very elegant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We'll stay here again next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear CitySpinner, Thank you for your 5-star review of Intercontinental Miami. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be well-suited to your needs. I'm thrilled you plan to return and hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Great bay view location and service

By

30 January 2016

Great location with view of the bay. We saw 2 manatees and a dolphin from our window. There are local restaurants and a marketplace. Updated technology with good wifi, K-cup coffee maker and we were able to contact housekeeping to get more K-cups for the morning using a text message.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear olejoy, Thank you for your 5-star review of InterContinental Miami. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful views. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

29 January 2016

We stayed for the Madona concert and the location was great we walked right the event we had a great dinner at the hotels restaurant

The room had a musty smell and there was still glitter all over the floor from prior guest which was brought home on our luggage which is kinda funny but also kinda gross The toilet had a leaky flapper and kept refilling all night long the shower was full of mildew in the grout and ceiling and the drian was partialy clogged

great place to stay for a cruise or event downtown but a little funky for a vacation or to bring my kids too

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear gator1999, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm disappointed to hear of the condition of your room. These events are certainly not in line with the high quality service and facilities that we pride ourselves on and I will be sure to share your comments with our team to ensure that future guests don't walk away with the same impression. I hope that you give us another chance to offer you the true InterContinental Miami experience. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

If you like waiting

By

28 January 2016

you'll like it here - unstaffed ambassador desk and long line to check in, appeared to be something wrong with the elevators as there was a long wait every time going up or down....only thing you're not waiting for is Ambassador amenity - which didn't come. Breakfast poor....better hotel options nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear NMPB, I appreciate you sharing your comments with us. I am so sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced throughout your stay and I wish you hadn't walked away with such a negative impression. Please know that these events are not a common occurrence and I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team. As a loyal IHG Rewards Club Ambassador, I do hope that you'll give us another chance to change your impression and offer you a more memorable and favorable experience in the future. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Bad for an Intercontinental

By

28 January 2016

I expect much more from an Intercon. The package delivery service outsourced to Fedex is a disaster. It's not the $10/package; it's that you have to go there! Won't deliver to room! And I got some shirts delivered from a local store and was transferred from one place to the other until finally the Concierge had it. The concierge staff are lazy and not attentive. Couldn't get a good recommendation for lunch. The cashews in my room were open and used.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Juanka1970, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the service you received from our colleagues and I wish you hadn't left feeling so discontented. I certainly hope that you give us another opportunity to make amends to the shortfalls you experienced. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

PRIMERA VE EN MIAMI

By

28 January 2016

club

Solo una breve nota para agradecer la amabilidad de Mauricio el Concierge de la mañana, a pesar que tuvimos un poco de problemas con la calefaccion de la habitacion siempre estuvo muy caliente , la asistencia de Mauricio para ayudarnos a recuperar nuestra maletas perdidas fue INVALUABLE, los dos dias estuvo al pendiente de nosotros y trato de que nos sintieramos un poco mejor por el inconveniente, realmente se puso en nuestros "zapatos" y su ayuda fue rapido , el hizo las llamadas pertinentes a la aerolinea y agilizo el proceso para que nuestra maletas llegaran al Hotel.

Muchas gracias

Hakim

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear HAKIM 75, Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear that you received great service from our colleagues and I'm thrilled that they were able to make amends to the shortfalls you experienced. I will be sure to share your kind remarks and congratulate them on a job well done. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

27 January 2016

nice hotel, services and staff. very good location
excellent attention and facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear muy larga me canse de con, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm thrilled you had a flawless experience and we hope you'll visit us again soon. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Time !

By

27 January 2016

I stayed here for the Madonna concert. It was my 1st time staying here. I loved it. I wish I could me in. Everybody was very professional, polite and courteous. I was acknowledged immediately as a IHG Spire Elite Member and was given a room upgrade and early check in by 1130am. All staff members were friendly from room service to valet parking. I was impressed by how knowledgeable staff were in regards to dealing with mass crowds. I didnt know that the Miami Marathon was happening the same weekend I was there for my concert. Most of the people were there for the marathon checked in Sat / Sun. Staff was very efficient and didnt seemed stressed or flustered. I ate the Toro Toro restaurant which was awesome and they have a Starbucks inside hotel. They sent up free water / nuts as a Thank You for being IHG Member. Mall / Stores / Pharmacy are all within walking distance. I only wish was that room had a fridge but not the end of the world. I would def stay again. Beds were super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of InterContinental Miami. I'm happy to hear that you were given a warm welcome and enjoyed your dining experience at Toro Toro, the amenities and our premier location. I appreciate your loyalty to IHG as one of our Rewards Club Spire members. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we hope it's not too long before we welcome you back. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less