Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1468 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    45

没有自助停车场,低楼层湾景视野非常一般!

By

24 August 2016

club

被迫使用代客停车服务,加价购买湾景楼层,却给了低楼层(看不到什么全景),令人非常失望!

预定了带2位早餐的房价,同行的第三名10岁儿童还需要额外付费,虽然是儿童价,但是感觉很不好!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a reasonable price

By

19 August 2016

club

Hotel staff setup a room with complementary cake and wine for our daughter's birthday celebration. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you and your daughter had a fabulous time with us during you daughter's birthday and we hope you enjoyed the cake and wine. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Miami

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

My stay at Intercontinental Miami was terrific! The staff was very attentive and nice. The room and bathroom were great, as was the view of the bay. Breakfast and bar provided another memorable part of my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Joe's mom, We are delighted to hear your recent stay was terrific and that you enjoyed our service, rooms, views and amenities. We hope you visit us again very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

f非常不错酒店

By

17 August 2016

晚上十二点入住,酒店给了一个大套房真好。一楼有餐厅和酒吧。 酒店有中文服务。国内小姑娘非常不错。 楼下就是一个公园。往北走就是球馆。再走一小会就是海鲜市场。 酒店除了网络很慢其他都很好

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

15 August 2016

club

This is a nice hotel! All you need is come and visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear JeffP2016, Thank you for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next one! Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

11 August 2016

Un hotel limpio, agradable, lujoso pero acogedor. Habitaciones cómodas. Personal atento y amable. Comida deliciosa y te hacen sentir como un verdadero huésped de lujo!! Lo recomiendo completamente.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks Gillian!

By

07 August 2016

club

Gillian was wonderful to check in with. We arrived early, we had good news and bad news. The good news was that we were upgraded to an executive suite. That was amazing by the way! The bad news was our room wasn't ready which was completely fine with us. Gillian called us as soon as the room was ready and when we got to the room she called us to make sure we liked it! Excellent customer service. I really enjoyed my stay and would love to come back again and try the restaurant next time! especially when it is less humid! Thank you for the upgrade and thank you Gillian for making our stay perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear mwatsonx, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled checking in was a breeze and we hope you enjoyed your suite upgrade. Our team goes above and beyond to provide memorable experiences for our guests, so I will be sure to thank Gillian for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Surprise Upgrade!!

By

07 August 2016

club

We were booked for the night before our MSC Divina Cruise. Our travel agent booked us in a 2-level concierge level suite. I had read reviews on Cruise Critic for this hotel and wanted to give it a try!
We arrived via Taxi from MIA - were greeted very nicely at the hotel by all the staff. Our suite was not quite ready when we check in so were directed to the 29th floor concierge level club lounge. We enjoyed a snack and cold drinks and were treated quite nicely by the lounge staff. Some time had passed - and the 20 minute wait they told us we'd have had come and gone.
After a bit more of a wait - we were told by Dianna that we had been upgraded to "the best suite in the house"!
Fabulous!! What a fun surprise for our family vacation!!
We were personally escorted to the suite by Dianna (the concierge club level lounge manager) and she gave us a tour of the massive suite. How fun!
The suite was quite modern - not our usual taste but was lovely just the same.
Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom amenities were great.
We enjoyed the pool and the club level lounge that evening and then again in the morning - very lovely and the food/drinks were delicious. Staff in the club lounge were very nice!
No turn down service - which was surprising but it was ok for the one night. I would certainly expect it if we were staying longer.
The pool area was lovely - but I think a few upgrades need to be done. As an example - the lighting seemed out of style and an odd choice for the character of the area. Could be a wickedly hip spot with a few updates here and there. The cushions on some of the furniture were really tired and sad looking.
Great spot - great hotel. Loved it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Mimimama2004, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your upgrade to our Presidential Suite along with our pool and amenities. I have shared your feedback and compliments with our team and have thanked Diana for providing excellent service. Our turn down service is provided upon request, so please make sure to let us know next time and it would be our pleasure to provide it. We hope you visit us again very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 August 2016

Everything at this hotel was 5 star. Got a free upgrade and the view was amazing. Had dinner at Toro Toro, one word to describe my stay AMAZING!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Raylee43, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you had an amazing stay. We are glad you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade as well as dinner at Toro Toro. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Lack of knowledge about embassador status

By

05 August 2016

They don't have idea about IHG rewards or Paltiniaum Embassador Status.
No Acces to executive floor
They don't gave me a late check out.
They charge a Hotel fee ( including internet Acces) but also internet service was so slow. I used my own data service.
Parking fee $40 per day and also the valet parking person don't like if you don't give a a extra tip.
Just one person in a IHG Check in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Kalan2, We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG brand and for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Miami. We are very sorry you did not feel recognized as a Platinum Ambassador. I have shared your comments with our team and we will work towards improving in the areas you mentioned. We hope you visit us again in the future and we hope you give us a second opportunity to change your perception of the hotel. If you'd like to return, please email me directly at interconmiami@ihg.com and I will personally ensure you have a true InterContinental Miami stay. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

移動に関するロケーションは抜群

By

04 August 2016

マイアミビーチの島まで渡ることなく滞在できるので
ビジネスで利用した私としては非常に移動に関して
便利なロケーションでした。
ビジネス以外の機会でも利用できればという感想を持ってます。

Read More
Read Less

Great location in downtown and next to Bayside Marketplace

By

28 July 2016

Excellent location for staying in couple of days in the downtown of Miami. Additionally close to MIA, South Beach and cruise harbour. Bayside Marketplace with shops, restaurants and outdoor live music next to the hotel. Excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Grani72, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are excited to hear you benefited from our central location. We hope you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less