Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1035 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quarto Confortável e vista linda!!!! Não temos do que reclamar. A vista do quarto, voltado para o Porto onde ancoravam os Transatlânticos era linda! Recomendo e estou voltando em junho. 23 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome restaurant and club room. Hotel Room was poor Restaurant and club room were awesome. Room was dated and in disrepair. One sink was clogged, lightbulbs were burned out, and furniture was dated 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge What more can I say than what was printed in the TripAdvisor below and sent in an email to your GM, assistant to the GM; discussed with your billing person and her supervisor. Still haven't heard from my email to the GM whether your procedures have changed to prevent erroneous charges by having accurate "first-hand" confirmation of what is used in a mini bar. Further, my wife still hasn't seen the $12 credit on her credit card promised in an email from the billing dept after our inordinate time consuming protest mentioned above. IHG Ambassador TRIPADVISOR “Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW We spent over $400 for one night and the hotel billing department refused to immediately credit when protested to the billing dept person and the Assistant billing supervisor a $12 alleged mini bar charge for 2 items never consumed. We had removed the items to make room for a cake we brought from Antigua. Since we never use a mini bar we were not aware a computer credits if items are removed "but not if replaced." When questioning the bill they refused to credit immediately and said they must get authorization from someone (the computer?). Don't they have procedures to confirm items are not removed when the maid visits the next morning? After spending almost $2,000 per night for 4 days at the Jumby Bay resort, we were astonished the Intercontinental, even though we paid over $400 would question a $12 charge. Otherwise the hotel provided excellent service as expected, but the restaurant was noisy. Upgrade was provided as an Ambassador member. However, I will not stay at an Intercontinental hotel again given other superb choices due to their inability to credit a $12 charge the day we objected. Room Tip: Choose a Bay room as high up as possible. See more room tips Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple 3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Service 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel with Spectacular views From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were in love with this facility. The guest rooms were immaculate, the staff extremely friendly, and the views of the Port of Miami were to die for. I will be staying here again, much sooner than originally planned. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will never stay anywhere else when in Miami!! It is impossible to list all of the great things that this hotel has going for it. From the time you pull up and are greeted by the valets, to the front desk, to the wait staff at Toro Toro, to the concierge, this hotel has set a new mark for excellence. The rooms are wonderfully done and the views of the city are outstanding. The eating venues are excellent, and being centrally located made downtown close and within walking distance. Everything there was done with great care and attention to detail. Thanks to everyone there for making a business trip feel like a vacation. 21 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I did not receive the type of service I expected, or what Intercontinental prides itself for providing. Ordinarily, when I have a choice, I choose Intercontinental. However, based on my experience, I will make other hotel arrangements when I visit Miami. From check in to check out, the service was lacking. 21 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room We were told upon check-in that a room with a water view was not available. However, if we chose to wait we would be given a room with a water view. Within 15 minutes, we received a text that our room was ready. We did not get our room keys as we were on our way out the door for a tour. Upon our return, we got to our room and noticed it was a city view room and not water view as promised. Also, our rooms were never cleaned on a timely basis. One day we were gone the entire day. We returned at 4:30 and the room had not been touched. We had to shower for a dinner reservation, and when we left, a lady from housekeeping said she couldn't clean our room as she was leaving. Someone finally cleaned it around 7 p.m. The elevators were very slow. One morning my husband who was heading to a meeting, waited 15 minutes for an elevator which never arrived. He said he then took 19 flights of stairs to get to this meeting. This is unacceptable! 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena estadía Es un muy buen e imponente hotel, las instalaciones buenas y muy cómodas y el personal muy amable 20 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:16:59.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:42 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs