Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 834 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff and unexpected charges The staff were rude and seemed annoyed when asked for assistance. Also, the hotel has $100/night incidental fees that they add on, but do not tell you when you make the reservation. Also, they charge to use the fitness center, which was unexpected. The room was not always cleaned in a timely manner (e.g., late afternoon). 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very friendly and professional staff at check in...room was very nice with wonderful view of the cruise terminal, breakfast was very good. Very pleasant stay. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Stayed one night before we left for our cruise. The staff there were helpful, kind and professional. The service was above and beyond my expectations. The room was gorgeous with a view of the bay. My sister left her iPad in our room when we checked out. They held it in a locked safe until we got back from our cruise. I don't know the name of the staff member who found it, all I can say is 'thank you'. I would highly recommend this hotel. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recent stay upon arriving the staff was very attentive and friendly. The room I was given had a spectacular view. The young lady who checked me in (Amber) and the young man at the spa (kevin) were a pleasure to deal with. Overall I had a nice time. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pre Cruise Hotel Great hotel for a pre cruise stay. recommend bayside view room. Close to port can be at your ship in 10 minutes. Easy walk to Bayside market for shopping drinks dining if you choose not to dine at hotel. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ON THE MUST SEE LIST Excellent location, awesome view and amazing service ☺️ Intercontinental Hotel Miami is a must see and stay location overlooking the beautiful Biscayne Bay. Walking distance to market place shopping and restaurants. Georgeous Italian marble inside and out. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms in Miami Large spacious rooms with well appointed bathrooms. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. Buffet lunches were wonderful. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location I was here for a conference. It is a beautiful hotel in a great location, right by the water. The restaurant is definitely worth a try--the waitstaff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the food is delicious! 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We came in early after a cruise and were setup with a beautiful upgraded room. The view was awesome, the location was within walking distance to lots of restaurants and shopping. The only negative would be the mandatory +18% service fee in the already overpriced breakfast buffet plus a request for a tip, so we did not eat in the hotel the rest of the time. Overall this was an excellent stay and we felt like appreciated customers. Thanks 12 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place but loud crazy lobby The hotel was great, staff was great. Only thing that was bizarre was the loud crazy music in the lobby - especially Wednesday night. You literally could not check in without shouting at the people behind the desk. It might have been hearing-impaired ladies' night. If so, that's admirable and kind and I have no complaints. If not, they're contributing to hearing impairment and that's just wrong. Otherwise, great place! 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but noisy lobby Helpful and nice staff, great rooms, nice spa. Only downside was loud music in the lobby area. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by few details Lifts were too slow to come. Music at the lobby was loud at some moments and not inviting to stay there at all. Concierge service: One of the best I've ever seen in the world. Kind well informed, always with the best tip!! Good job!! 11 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been great but unfortunately not This is a beautiful hotel. Loved my room, the view of the harbor from it and overall cleanliness and quality of my room. From the moment I arrived, the service from the bell man to the check in process was superb except for one thing... Everything would have been perfect, except the incredibly loud construction/cleaning noise from the room next to me. For whatever reason, the service people were hammering, opening/closing doors all late Friday night and all Saturday morning. I had to call guest services twice to get them to stop the hammering and slamming of doors. First time, they claimed they didn't know why the neighbor was making all that noise. There was no neighbor...it was the hotel service people. The second time, they must have told them to leave because I heard them all go out. They came back a couple of hours later. What a true disappointment. It really left a sour taste because I woke up to the sound of hammering, loud Spanish gibberish and doors constantly being opened and closed repeatedly starting 8am on Saturday morning! I let it go Friday night since I was up anyways, but really... it just got too much when I woke up to such NOISE. Stay here only if they can guarantee there is no service/cleaning going on next door to your room! 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Nice upscale hotel. Attending an event and overnight stay leaving on cruise next day. Overall stay was good, had a hard time finding a place to get a quick sandwich after a late afternoon arrival. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service A great location with impeccable service and hospitality. 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work stay excellent all around, restaurant v noisy but it was a conference. I forgot to check out, so I will call hotel today for a receipt. My fault. 10 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio de Parking Me llamo la atención el precio del servicio de Parking en el hotel. Es excesivo pagar 39 dólares por día. No tiene relación con el valor de las habitaciones. 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Birthday Stay I chose this hotel to celebrate my birthday, liked the location and positive reviews. I contacted the concierge pre arrival, and I was set up very well. Once at hotel, I experienced very positive interactions with all staff. I liked the room and the view. Truly fantastic experience. I am IHG Platinum, and was satisfied. 08 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 awesome days... This hotel is beautiful and conveniently located a 10 minute walk from Bayside. the lobby is very nice and the ToroToro Lounge very festive. the pool and the restaurant Blue Water have a stunning view, but without sun. I will certainly return during my next visit in Miami 07 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car Parking ticket I had a parking ticket of $18 as I parked the car at open space, came in to check in the room, then came out seeing the parking ticket on the windshield, I do not think any city worker around at that time but the hotel worker to enforce the ticket for the city, asking the hotel worker they all pointed to the city rule, this is the courtesy of the hotel to their client even though later I had to pay $39.00/day for valet parking. There is no direction at parking lot to warn their clients. 07 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location but room needed upgrades The room itself was spacious and beds are very comfortable. However, for the price we paid I expected the room to beheld to a higher standard. I had to wipe out the sink in the bathroom, the room should have been cleaner then it was and was shocked to see wallpaper peeling off the wall in the bathroom. The carpet needs to be shampooed and the wood sink and accessories need to be painted. The staff was fantastic!!! all around every staff member we came in contact with was exceptional!! We would probably not stay there again only because of the price versus the overall room condition. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful throughout Excellent customer service at every interaction including the proactive ones. delightful bay view room 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool vibe Very good place to meet for leisure and business. Clean, cool vibe without trying to be too cool. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Port of Miami access We stayed at the Miami Intercontinental upon returning from a Carnival cruise located at the nearby Port of Miami. The close proximity and access were very convenient for this. The Hotel was very well kept and all staff were very friendly and accommodating. The views from our room of the bay area / harbor were beautiful and made for an enjoyable stay. 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, great view of the ocean from our room. Location was perfect for walking to the shopping area or restaurants. 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, assistance with Luggage Arrived at hotel with no luggage due to error with airline. Staff were very helpful in making phone calls and assisting us. When our luggage did finally arrive the staff signed for it and stored it as we were out of the hotel. 04 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We were pleased to stay at the intercontinentel in Miami. Everything in the room, was in nice. We just wondered why we had to pay for using the fitness center? In a hotel as this it should be inkluded. It Would allso be nice if there were complemetere water in the room. 04 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, elevators broken, problems with checking out... You should be more flexible in your check out policies, and include internet service... 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was truly beautiful! The staff was both helpful and knowledgeable, which made my stay even more relaxing!! 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable room view! Staff at the Intercontinental have proven to be of high professionalism. I was attended by a member of staff called Rafael and this was one of the most welcoming experiences at an hotel reception. My room had an amazing view on the Miami bay and the room was very comfortable. 03 November 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:58 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs