Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Miami

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay in Miami overlooking Biscayne Bay Outstanding! Luxurious! Pampered! Great food and atmosphere. Just one minor note- would have been good to have a reminder to pay for the valet parking at check-out. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadía !!! En general tuvimos una excelente experiencia en el hotel. Gran ubicación y muy buen servicio. Lo malo, la manera como controlan el minibar con sensores evita que no puedas ni tocar las cosas porque las cobran y si necesitas usar la nevera para meter algo personal entonces no puedes hacerlo. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Great hotel and service! Called my room a few times to see if I needed anything.. Gave me a really good upgrade on room 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but service not so good We had several below average experiences with the concierge. Even though they were resolved in our favor, the concierge, who had volunteered to print some papers for my ASMBS seminar (the reason I was in Miami), sent them to Fedex to be printed because of the size of the job. I understand that. However, he never bothered to call me and let me know what was going on and I found a Fedex man at my door with the papers and a bill for $143. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotell in an excellens lockton Came for a business conference, and was impressed by the conference areas. Breakfast/ lunch provided here were excellent. The hotell has a busy/noisy lobby bar but otherwise check in was smooth and the room was excellent. Would definitely returen if in Miami again! 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The room was nice and the service was good. The room was quite and clean. Temperature of room was good, enough blankets 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Outstanding Staff Three days of vacation followed by three days of conference. From the moment we checked in, everyone provided outstanding customer service. A special shout out to Clint at the pool bar and restaurant. Very convenient location, easy walk to lots of restaurants. Toro Toro is awesome - hubby loved the drinks! We stayed in 2901 - the view was AMAZING! 25 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Was on my anniversary night , just trying to enjoy a peaceful stay horrible next door guest making obscene ruckus,trying to open the joining doors.. Called down security they came,once,called twice did not help. Party continued throughout the AM hours sleepless and payed A LOT of money for a ONE NIGHT STAY 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but poor service and reception staff. Request for early check in declined just at the reception. While checking in the Bell boys left our suitcases unwatched outside. Reception would give me a call when the room was available, never got a phone call. At 5.30 pm we came back at the reception to collect our key. Coming into the room, our suitcases were not there and we had to pointed them out in the luggage room!!! Worse, we didn't got the room as booked. After a discussion at the reception we got the booked room. Nothing was done to show that they made a big service mistake, acted just arrogant. By leaving the reception asked if we had a pleasent stay. Told the man about the checking in and again nothing! The Bell boy already had his hand up for a tip doing nothing, let the taxi driver loading our suitcases!!! The room was good but the clearing poor. No service in the morning at the swimming pool. Next time again an other hotel, because except for the location, this hotel does NOT earn his stars!!! 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - awful view Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially in the executive club. Suite was clean, modern and comfortable. The problem was that it looked right into a condo building where the residents peered over at the hotel. Had the curtains closed the whole time. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is not worth to be a Platinum member in this property Did not get recognized as Platinum so I got an standard room, no even at front desk during check inn. The service at the restaurant and bar was Excelent 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Safe choice but nothing spectacular On the whole our stay at the hotel was comfortable but not spectacular. For this well established brand and the price we paid, more is to be expected. Firstly I must compliment the hotel staff, from the people who brave the heat at the driveway to the from desk who is always wearing a bright smile. The service staff at breakfast was simply excellent; service was efficient, sincere and warm. They were very attentive especially to our 11 year old daughter and made her feel comfortable. There were some areas that failed too meet our expectations: the room did not have bathroom sleepers. This would have been provided for in most budget hotel in Asia where I came from. There was also no complimentary drinking water which is a commonly provided for in hotels in Asia. In place of that an electric kettle would have been a good replacement. The air conditioner in the room did not seem to function very well. Leaving the fan on high speed provided the right cooling but one could hear the noise from the aircon. Setting it to low or auto would remove the noise but it seemed to have shut the aircon instead as the room got too warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about. We had 4 breakfast at the hotel and we had exactly the same choice, or Hobson's choice, should I say. At Inter-continental Hotel or any other hotel in Asia, you would have the widest options you can imagine! The only consolation to breakfast was the service staff. The other issue I had was having to pay to use the hotel's gym. On the whole, the brand Inter-continental hotel offers a peace of mind and you know that your stay will be pleasant. The location is great unless you are looking for a more vibrant night life that South Beach offers. However, if I compare to hotels in Asia, what Inter-continental Miami is over priced. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk had a wonderful time. the lady at the front desk who checked us in was exceptional. went out of her way to make us feel welcome. The valet parking guys were very good. service was excellent. was my first trip with my son and was v impressed. will definitely be coming back this summer with my wife to see Miami and will stay with you. dont ever write reviews but was so impressed all around this time. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than Happy From the moment i valet to when I checked out. The service was or is amazing. Front Desk, Concierge and Room Service are top notch. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and beautiful room I had the excitement of being chosen as the "guest of the day". I was checking in for my stay the day prior to attending a conference. At check in I was told I was as the guest of the day and my room was being upgraded. My room was upgraded to the Royal Palm Suite, a 2 floor room with the most amazing views of the bay. To say the room was beautiful is an understatement. Besides the great room, the staff is who made the visit memorable. Apparently, a guest of the day is chosen daily, but they seemed as excited as I was. Their friendliness and enthusiasm is truly appreciated. Flo (supervisor) and Elizabeth (check out) were so kind. Thank you both and to the rest of the staff for the memorable experience. While I may never again have the opportunity to stay in that room, I will certainly be staying at your hotel the next time I am in Miami. I sincerely hope Management recognizes the great team they have. Thank you for the experience. See you next time! 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Veiw Excelent room view of harbour area- 2 day visit from stay in kissimmee area - from the UK. First use of IHG system great value 21 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to snuff This hotel is clearly trying to be something that it is not. The lobby is very nice but the hotel really doesn't live up to the brand. I called the front desk about an issue and the respondent had a tough time understanding me, though I'm not sure if it was the quality of the speaker phone or some other issue. The room didn't feel clean, there were some missing basics (for example, just facial soap with no large bath bars -- even said "facial soap" on the bar in the shower). They charge to use the fitness centre, which I don't see that often anymore, especially in a downtown hotel. Restaurant service at breakfast was abysmally slow and inaccurate, which was annoying (but no time to re-order) since I specifically told the hostess that I was pressed for time when I was seated. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience Great Location, amazing rooms and friendly staff would certainly recommend this hotel for your stay in Down Town Miami. walking distance from a series of restaurants and shopping options 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, expensive parking... This place is amazing, the building, the views, the restaurants, the location...and we cannot forget the beds, "amazing sleep comfort". Oh, and the STAFF, thanks for a terrific visit! Be prepared--- if you have a tall vehicle that won't fit in their parking garage, get ready to shell out $50 a night to have your transportation with you! For some it may be a deal breaker, especially when it isn't mentioned on the web-page. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE Rodrigo at the front desk was amazing -- I don't think that I have experienced such a friendly staff. Everyone was great! The location is perfect to get to attractions in South Beach / Downtown / Brickell I HIGHLY recommend the Intercontinental Miami!!! 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breath taking room and great service Great service from the door, breath taking lobby. Upon check-in the staff was quit friendly, answering any questions I had. Upon entering my room; It was very well appointed, and the scenery from the window was breath-taking. Room service was prompt and courteous. Overall experience was great and would grade this hotel with five stars. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Vrey good experience. Quite well located Very comfortable and clean. The staff and their service is excellent. Especially for people without a car, the hotel is very comfortable 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Miami for the NBA Finals Great location, great staff and a great time. Thanks for the enjoyable experience! 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comfort needed Excelent experience with comfort surrounding every where. Lobby, rooms, bed and services is all great. Really recommended. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at InterContinental My daughters and I went on a cruise leaving from Miami. We spent time in Miami at InterContinental before and after the cruise. This is an excellent hotel to stay at. The rooms were excellent, the location is great and the employees were all great to work with. I believe this was a 4 star hotel, but it seemed like a 5 1/2. Thank you for your great service! 14 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but some improvements would make it great. The walls are thinly insulated and you will hear the outside room doors slam very loudly throughout your stay. The hotel keys also had to be recharged many times during our stay. Some minor updates such as newer carpeting would also bring more appeal. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable! Perfect! cONFORTABLE BED, HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE. THE RESTAURANTS ARE GOOD 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 eSTANCIA EN EL HOTEL iNTERCONTINENTAL DESDE HACE MAS DE 20 AÑOS ME ALOJO EN ESTE HOTEL. CONOZCO LA ZONA Y ME ES MUY FACIL MOVERME POR MIAMI 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations RECOMMENDATIONS 1. Offer a shuttle servie to and from the airport free or low charge. 2. Inform guest about the SERVICE FEE when ordering food within the hotel. 3. Install another set of elevators, very time consuming during the conference. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was great. My room, the amenities & food choices I was happy with. My only complaint is that when I ordered room service I did not pay enough attention to the bill & tipped an extra 20% after they had already included the gratuity. My own fault really for not paying attention but it would have been nice if the room service attendant mentioned it. 11 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    2:16 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs