Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1027 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel, skip the restaurant The staff at the hotel were all very pleasant, eager to help, and polite. Rooms are comfortable, clean, nicely decorated. Beds are high quality. Restaurant, toro toro, seems to have trained their wait staff to be snotty, barely provide service, and give condescending looks at whatever you order. I thought they just thought I wasn't cool enough to be at their restaurant... Then I saw them behave equally poorly to two other tables. The food is fairly good, cocktails tasty, but if you want the same kind type of staff as at the hotel...then skip this restaurant. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable This is the best hotel on earth, the whole staff is there eager to help you. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice View W/ Untidy Room The room was nice and the view was amazing. As, my family and I got comfortable in room we realized the bathtub was not very clean nor the floor. On top of this, we managed to have a room with a plumbing issue. I was woken up several times through the night by a disturbing noise coming from the toilet. Needless to say my sleep quality was subpar. It was also very noticeable as we continued to try to enjoy the view of the bay through the window, as the sunset you could see ALL the finger/handprints left by other guest. Something that could have easily been avoided with the help of a little Windex. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Overall Hotel was great. Try to get a room with View of Water. Pool area is very nice - not over the top but relaxing. Nice expansive "Green" roof with sitting areas and jogging path, great city views. Elevators are busy so don't forget your suntan lotion when you go to the pool. The hotel offers a service option where you can text the staff. They answer asap and the service is a great perk. 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Fourth time there fourth time with problems......I don't think I need to go any further.... 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel! We were recommended this hotel by several friends. We were amazed at the beauty of the lobby and inside of the hotel when we first walked in. When we checked we were pleasantly surprised by getting upgraded to a suite. The suite was on the 33rd floor. It was amazing! The best hotel room i have ever...ever stayed in. My husband said "don't touch anything" when we walked in. They had this cool thing where your could text the concierge. I texted i wanted a wake up call the next morning. It worked! We went down to the restaurant for dinner. It was on the pricier side, but the food was delicious. There were some gluten free items which made it nice for me. The following morning we wet down for breakfast. It took 20 mins for an elevator, i had assumed ti was because we were on the 33rd floor. As more people got on the the more complaints we heard the length of time waiting. When we went to check out we left earlier to catch an elevator, a staff member took us to the service elevator. We did not use the spa or pool, but we did it was beautiful. I would also recommend this hotel to anyone! 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Great Service Stayed here for a conference and loved it! Very nice hotel with knowledgable and friendly staff. Great location to public transit to help get you around the city! 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad breakfast and unclean room Room was not cleaned until I mentioned to the desk that they never cleaned the room all day. Breakfast at the restaurant was not very good. Started off they were not even ready ad they let guests in and there were no hot breakfast items on the buffet. Scrambled eggs were not done. Waitress asked if I wanted an omelet instead, they brought over an omelet that was not done. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:10:48.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_1027
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs