Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1388 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    933
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    45

服务人员非常友好,住宿舒适

By

18 April 2016

club

酒店位置很好,服务人员非常友好,住宿非常舒适。在入住期间遇到问题时服务人员非常耐心友善的帮助我解决问题

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has great location and view. The interior and exterior environment is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Ray_Frank, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share a review with us. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon and thank you again for your feedback. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and View

By

13 April 2016

The hotel is the perfect location in Miami downtown.
Easy access to bayside area, to cruise terminal, to car rental, to Miami mover, Supermarket.

The rooms are ok, furniture display long-term usage.
The room is not completely dark in the night, but mostly.
The bed is very good.

The breakfast is an issue, especially for European visitors. The Ole restaurant is very loud and noisy. The presentation of the food is - I have no other words - poor.
There are no changes of products in 5 days. On Sunday even some products where missing, e.g. yoghurt. Green tea was available at the last day only.
Small bowls for honey or marmalade are missing, for a big restaurant only one toaster is to less. For salmon no horseradish is offered. It took a lot of time to get it finally. The china ware is very used, definitely not 5 star.

The cooks which provided the egg dishes are not polite, except the women.

It's a good idea, to have breakfast outside the hotel.

Except breakfast the hotel is a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello and thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share it with us all the way from Europe! I am glad your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed the room, close proximity to everything in the city and our hotel in general. I'm sorry to hear about your comments regarding Ole, but I have already alerted our team and they are looking into this to ensure it is enhanced to offer a better guest experience next time. We hope you will join us again and that we can recover on your experience. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

13 April 2016

Beautiful, very chic, great service, great drinks.
It is a bit pricey but overall it's worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear SCG1005, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and had a little taste of everything we offer. We hope you will join us again soon and thank you again for your review. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations

By

12 April 2016

club

From the minute we pulled up to the hotel we were pleasantly surprised. The exterior is very up to date and modern. We were greeted and helped inside with our luggage. The lobby is gorgeous and modern. Very clean. We checked in quickly and were in our very spacious modern corner room in minutes. Rooms have been updated and are very nice. The bed and pillows were wonderful and the hotel is within walking distance to an outdoor mall with dining and shopping available. The location to the port of Miami is a 5 minute taxi ride. I would stay here again no questions asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear runnermom77, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay! We are glad you had a great stay and that our accommodations and amenities exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to enjoy all that beautiful Miami has to offer just around the corner from our hotel! Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected experience by the Miami Harbor

By

12 April 2016

club

When you think of Miami your mind immediately goes to Mimi Beach. Staying by the harbor was a nice surprise. This is a great location with easy access to great venues like the Arena, restaurants, bars and clubs. Worth trying it if you're looking for something other than a Miami Beach experience, especially for meetings or conferences. Great pool, btw!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear boddhi, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you were pleasantly surprised with your stay and that you enjoyed our beautiful views and central location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Stay in Miami, Fl

By

11 April 2016

I have stayed here previously with no issues. my last visit did not emulate the same experience as before. I was disappointed. The valet dented my rental car. The restaurant had fruit flies flying around. Someone else's dirty socks were in my guestroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear vm1111, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are saddened to hear about your experience during your stay. Rest assured your concerns have been brought up and discussed with our team and we will work to rectify them for future stays. We hope you will allow us an opportunity to make right on this experience and join us again sometime soon. If you would like to, please contact me at interconmiami@gmail.comme so I can help ensure you have a TRUE InterContinental Miami stay. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Service seems to be different in weekend versus weekdays

By

09 April 2016

I stayed twice in this hotel: first time check-in on Sunday, check-out on Tuesday, next time (same week) check-in on Friday, check-out on Saturday. First stay was absolutely great. The only remark I have is that the queen beds are a bit narrow. Service was great (you feel welcome, all employees say hello, valet service was top notch.
Second stay, the room was at the same (but on a different floor), but this room was not in such a good shape as the first one. The side of the bed was worn out (not something I expect to see in an Intercontinental), and the floor was in room 1002 had a kind of 'bump' just in front of the first bed. When we left, we had to wait for the car, while the first visit the car available and the 3(!) people helped to load the luggage, open/close doors...Maybe because it was Sunday (it did not seem to be very busy)
What is in my opinion not done at all: charge 15$ (mandatory!) for fast internet access, access to the pool, ... Either include it in the price, or ask if this is a service you would like to have. These kind of hidden costs (at reservation time) are very disturbing - what's the point of specifying prices at booking time if you will charge mandatory costs anyway?

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear AlwaysOnTheMove, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad your first stay was great and that you found our service to be top notch. We appreciate you letting us know about both of your experiences and we have communicated your concerns with our team in order to rectify them. I am sorry to hear you found our fees troubling. We do charge this fee since it conveniently includes all of the hotel's amenities for our guests to use at their leisure. If you'd like to discuss this further, please email interconmiami@gmail.com. We'd love to welcome you back and hopefully provide a more WOW experience during your next visit to Miami! Regards, Arminio - Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

always a great place stay in Miami

By

09 April 2016

We have stayed in this hotel a few times and never dissapoints. Great staff , and beautiful property.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Hello Larry152, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you have a great experience every time you visit beautiful Miami and stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Regards, Arminio - Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectation

By

07 April 2016

club

This hotel is BEAUTIFUL..inside and outside!! Not only is it lit at night, with the person dancing on the side of the hotel, but the inside is lit also. It's perfect for pictures. The pool area is absolutely phenomenal. My experience at this hotel was beyond my imagination.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear DivaNaj, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled your had a fantastic stay and that you were able to take some great photos. We can't wait to welcome you back to show you an even better time! Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Miami Trip

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

Our week in Miami was great. My time spent at the hotel was memorable. The staff knew my name and addressed me on many occasion. I was very impressed with the hotel and staff and looking forward to my next trip there in 11 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear CdogRoyal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear our staff made you feel at home and that your stay was pleasant and memorable. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio - Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

cuarto amplio lobby amplio

By

04 April 2016

club

Me gusto mucho su hotel felicidades pero su encuesta esta demasiado larga y me quito mucho tiempo contestarla podrian ser mas breves

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Querido Huesped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Nos da gusto saber que disfruto de su estadia y esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida pronto. Saludos, Arminio
Read More
Read Less