Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Miami

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet y gimnasio No deberian cobrar por el Wifi ni por el gimnasio. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay well impressed with this hotel great nights sleep , the room was amazing no faults and the service was good what more can you ask for. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My kind of place Fantastic or maybe just awesome. What else can I say. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel with a great view if the bay. The hotel is in an awesome location on the waterfront, right by shops and restaurants, and only a short cab ride to South Beach. Our room is great, very clean and spacious. The hotel restaurants served good food, the bar is open late, and the staff is very polite. Would definitley stay here again and recommend to others. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank very much for beautiful view room. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MR I was amazed at 1) The efficient and kind responsiveness of Rodrigo, Front Desk Manager 2) The quality of maintenance and furnishing 3) Outstanding value 4) Executive floor lounge staff very kind I would like to see improvements on: 1) Elevators crowd and long waits some times 2) Executive floor desk lounge should be roomier 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy the stay I enjoyed the pool bar staff and the valet parking. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service!! From the moment we pulled up to the valet, the service was fantastic. The front desk staff did everything to make us feel special. The rooms were spacious and spotless. ToroToro had the best food. I can't wait for an opportunity to return. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, 1 Small Flaw I stayed here for the 4th of July and got a great rate for the night, brought my girlfriend down for the night. We checked in about 5 and no problems our room was ready and perfect, very clean. The hotel was very busy and lively with the festivities going on outside and also the World Cup. Very fun hotel to be in at the time. My only complaint was the elevator service was HORRIBLE. Going down from the 16th floor on the 4th of July we were waiting 10 minutes to get into an elevator, keep in mind they have 6 elevators! This was absolutely ridiculous. We thought it was because of the 4th, but rhe next morning my girlfriend went up to the room to grab sunglasses and had to end up walking down 16 flights of stairs! The wait was just unacceptable. Other guests complained also about the elevator wait and we met 2 other strangers who had to walk down the stairs as well. Besides that, lovely hotel. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff A friend recommended the hotel to me as we wanted to be close to the AA Arena for a concert, the location was great as the Waterfront is a short stroll away and there are plenty of nice breakfast places and restaurants in the area. I would stay at the hotel again. Only slight negatives are the cost of parking, I had also requested an upgrade after receiving a hotel email before I traveled which I was trying to keep from the family but the front desk didn't seem to know anything about it so it didn't happen. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost hated to go on out cruise the hotel was so nice! This hotel was fantastic! Location was great for a cruise departure. Staff was super friendly! Especially the guys in blue water cafe. We loved all there was to do nearby! The room was immaculate! We will come back here again! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect place to stay in downtown Miami. Everything about this hotel was amazingly great. I arrived early on a Sunday morning from a cruise ship and didn't expect my room to be available at that time, but I still went to the hotel to have my luggage stored. I was promised by the receptionist that they would phone me when the room was available - but they didn't. (I'm sure the reason was that I didn't have a US cellphone number.) Anyway, I returned to the hotel around 1 PM, checked in and got a very nice room on the 11th floor with a view to the west/northwest. I was recognized as an IHG member and received a bottle of water and late check-out availability, which was appreciated. The room was very spacious and comfortable, and had all the comfort and appliances anyone could ever need. Nice bathroom with bathtub and dual adjustable showerheads. Wifi internet was free and reasonably fast, although the speed was a bit variable at times. The excellent HD TV had an impressive amount of channels available. On the premises were Starbucks, restaurants, bars, a spa and a pool. The lobby area is very nice, and has an impressive sculpture by Sir Henry Spencer Moore on display. It's huge! There was supposed to be some kind of work going on in the hotel and written information about possible noise issues was distributed in the reception as well as via a voice message on the phone. I didn't notice any noise, however. If you've booked a stay at InterContinental Miami - consider yourself lucky! 05 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Club floor If you have to use the hotel only use the club floor, as these are the only members of staff who are helpful. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by anniversary Wonderful experience the room was great and the view was wonderful. The food was wonderful, but above all the service and the staff where outstanding. This was the best experience we have ever had. Thanks 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent destination Memorable stay. No objections. Amazing view of Biscayne Bay. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Our first visit ti Miami & we researched hotels close to the port of Miami for convenience to catch our cruise the following day. The Intercontinental hotel was just as beautiful as photos portrayed online. The staff was wonderful. Our room had a fab view of Biscayne Bay. Our fav was the breakfast buffet @ Ole- a splurge we both agreed was worth it. We enjoyed happy hour @ Toro Toro. Wanting to see a different side of Miami we hopped a cab to The Shops at Mary Brickell Village- a fun place during happy hour 4-8 where most restaurants offered drink & food specials. Then I treated my daughter to a nail appt @ mySpa before our cruise the next morning. She enjoyed her appt (but was not offered a beverage) & compared to spa on ship, the pricing was much better. All in all, this first part of our trip was truly a "gift" as we started out our vacation together. I took her as a college grad gift & wouldn't hesitate to repeat it with her younger siblings. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exccellente well located hotel The hotel is very well located, and its staff are very polite and helpfull. The breakfast is very good, and El Toro restaurant the steak is excelente 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was overall impressed with the people at this hotel. I was a hotelier for InterCon for 9 years and maybe being the guest this time gave me a new impression of 4/5 star service. I felt very appreciated during my stay! 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and and room Great location walking distance to bayside the guy at the concierge desk is very knowledgable and willing to help you get to anywhere in Miami all the staff were wonderful 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay in Miami overlooking Biscayne Bay Outstanding! Luxurious! Pampered! Great food and atmosphere. Just one minor note- would have been good to have a reminder to pay for the valet parking at check-out. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadía !!! En general tuvimos una excelente experiencia en el hotel. Gran ubicación y muy buen servicio. Lo malo, la manera como controlan el minibar con sensores evita que no puedas ni tocar las cosas porque las cobran y si necesitas usar la nevera para meter algo personal entonces no puedes hacerlo. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Great hotel and service! Called my room a few times to see if I needed anything.. Gave me a really good upgrade on room 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but service not so good We had several below average experiences with the concierge. Even though they were resolved in our favor, the concierge, who had volunteered to print some papers for my ASMBS seminar (the reason I was in Miami), sent them to Fedex to be printed because of the size of the job. I understand that. However, he never bothered to call me and let me know what was going on and I found a Fedex man at my door with the papers and a bill for $143. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotell in an excellens lockton Came for a business conference, and was impressed by the conference areas. Breakfast/ lunch provided here were excellent. The hotell has a busy/noisy lobby bar but otherwise check in was smooth and the room was excellent. Would definitely returen if in Miami again! 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The room was nice and the service was good. The room was quite and clean. Temperature of room was good, enough blankets 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Outstanding Staff Three days of vacation followed by three days of conference. From the moment we checked in, everyone provided outstanding customer service. A special shout out to Clint at the pool bar and restaurant. Very convenient location, easy walk to lots of restaurants. Toro Toro is awesome - hubby loved the drinks! We stayed in 2901 - the view was AMAZING! 25 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Was on my anniversary night , just trying to enjoy a peaceful stay horrible next door guest making obscene ruckus,trying to open the joining doors.. Called down security they came,once,called twice did not help. Party continued throughout the AM hours sleepless and payed A LOT of money for a ONE NIGHT STAY 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but poor service and reception staff. Request for early check in declined just at the reception. While checking in the Bell boys left our suitcases unwatched outside. Reception would give me a call when the room was available, never got a phone call. At 5.30 pm we came back at the reception to collect our key. Coming into the room, our suitcases were not there and we had to pointed them out in the luggage room!!! Worse, we didn't got the room as booked. After a discussion at the reception we got the booked room. Nothing was done to show that they made a big service mistake, acted just arrogant. By leaving the reception asked if we had a pleasent stay. Told the man about the checking in and again nothing! The Bell boy already had his hand up for a tip doing nothing, let the taxi driver loading our suitcases!!! The room was good but the clearing poor. No service in the morning at the swimming pool. Next time again an other hotel, because except for the location, this hotel does NOT earn his stars!!! 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - awful view Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially in the executive club. Suite was clean, modern and comfortable. The problem was that it looked right into a condo building where the residents peered over at the hotel. Had the curtains closed the whole time. 25 June 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs