Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1038 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I planned an event at the Bayfront room. The service was amazing. Carlos, Rosello, Slilma, Augusto, and of course Ana Maria made the event spectacular. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail and customer service. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location This InterContinental hotel has an amazing location. It's right on the water and close to outdoor shopping and restaurants, like the Hard Rock Cafe. I pulled up and felt welcome from the minute I stepped out of my car. The lobby of the hotel is vast and there are plenty of places to sit and relax if you're room isn't ready. We were able to check in early and make use of the facilities long before check in/check out. My room was upgraded to an ocean view. I was entertained watching boats both big and small come in and out all day. After a day at the pool, I sunk into the beds. They were very comfortable and offered plenty of pillows. The room overall wasn't very large, but there was enough room to walk around the beds. However, the bathroom was large. I was a little perplexed to see a standard bathtub instead of a standing shower with glass doors. It seemed like a weird combination. To be honest, I usually find self-parking but was upset to find out that only the valet parking was available overnight. I certainly wasn't waking up early to adjust the parking meter. Overall, I loved my stay at this InterContinental and I can't wait to go back! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way Cannot say enough good things about this hotel--superior room, superior ambiance, superior service--would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat--100% Pleased April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quarto Confortável e vista linda!!!! Não temos do que reclamar. A vista do quarto, voltado para o Porto onde ancoravam os Transatlânticos era linda! Recomendo e estou voltando em junho. April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome restaurant and club room. Hotel Room was poor Restaurant and club room were awesome. Room was dated and in disrepair. One sink was clogged, lightbulbs were burned out, and furniture was dated April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge What more can I say than what was printed in the TripAdvisor below and sent in an email to your GM, assistant to the GM; discussed with your billing person and her supervisor. Still haven't heard from my email to the GM whether your procedures have changed to prevent erroneous charges by having accurate "first-hand" confirmation of what is used in a mini bar. Further, my wife still hasn't seen the $12 credit on her credit card promised in an email from the billing dept after our inordinate time consuming protest mentioned above. IHG Ambassador TRIPADVISOR “Insignificant $12 Erroneous Charge” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW We spent over $400 for one night and the hotel billing department refused to immediately credit when protested to the billing dept person and the Assistant billing supervisor a $12 alleged mini bar charge for 2 items never consumed. We had removed the items to make room for a cake we brought from Antigua. Since we never use a mini bar we were not aware a computer credits if items are removed "but not if replaced." When questioning the bill they refused to credit immediately and said they must get authorization from someone (the computer?). Don't they have procedures to confirm items are not removed when the maid visits the next morning? After spending almost $2,000 per night for 4 days at the Jumby Bay resort, we were astonished the Intercontinental, even though we paid over $400 would question a $12 charge. Otherwise the hotel provided excellent service as expected, but the restaurant was noisy. Upgrade was provided as an Ambassador member. However, I will not stay at an Intercontinental hotel again given other superb choices due to their inability to credit a $12 charge the day we objected. Room Tip: Choose a Bay room as high up as possible. See more room tips Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple 3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Service April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel with Spectacular views From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were in love with this facility. The guest rooms were immaculate, the staff extremely friendly, and the views of the Port of Miami were to die for. I will be staying here again, much sooner than originally planned. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will never stay anywhere else when in Miami!! It is impossible to list all of the great things that this hotel has going for it. From the time you pull up and are greeted by the valets, to the front desk, to the wait staff at Toro Toro, to the concierge, this hotel has set a new mark for excellence. The rooms are wonderfully done and the views of the city are outstanding. The eating venues are excellent, and being centrally located made downtown close and within walking distance. Everything there was done with great care and attention to detail. Thanks to everyone there for making a business trip feel like a vacation. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:16:38.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1038, tr_1038
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    4:33 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs