Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Miami

DOWNTOWN MIAMI LUXURY HOTEL ON BEAUTIFUL BISCAYNE BAY
Few Miami luxury hotels offer such style and grandeur. Boasting 641 guestrooms, this contemporary hotel offers sophistication and world class-service just 7.5 miles from MIami International Airport. With breathtaking views of Biscayne Bay, relax in richly appointed accommodations, or venture out to nearby South Beach, Coconut Grove and Coral Gables and explore white sand beaches, designer shoppes or vibrant Miami nightlife. Revive at mySpa or enjoy a cocktail at Toro Toro.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel’s multiple food and beverage options include two newly opened outlets: acclaimed Chef Richard Sandoval’s Toro Toro Restaurant & Bar which...
  • Amenities & Services

    mySpa at InterContinental Miami offers a full slate of body therapies and beauty treatments. Soothing neutral colours and natural elements will rel...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:28 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel am Ocean-Drive Das Hotel Z Ocean ist spitze und liegt direkt am Beginn des Ocean-Drive. Es ist aber dennoch sehr ruhig. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß (Suite), mit dreigeteiltem Badezimmer und einer tollen Erlebnisdusche, die sämtlichen Komfort bietet und keine Wünsche offen lässt. Im Zimmer gibt es einen eigenen Bar/Küchenbereich. Das Rezeptionspersonal ist sehr engagiert und hilfsbereit, egal ob es um eine Shopping-Tour oder um ein Taxi zum Flughafen geht. Das Frühstück im Restaurant ist sehr gut und auch sehr reichhaltig. Auch das Abendessen ist dort sehr zu empfehlen. Nur die Cocktailauswahl könnte größer sein. September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exquisite stay From the second you walk in, you are greeted and cared for by the staff. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. The room was just as described....AMAZING! Rooftop suite with ocean views of South Beach is priceless. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by South Beach - Hotel Z review My stay at this property was probably the most pleasurable I have every had. The property and staff were absolutely fabulous. I stay in IHG properties over 30 times a year and I have never seen a better place September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night On South Beach This hotel was wonderful. We stayed here for one night before a cruise out of FLL. It lived up to its website. Great location on south beach. One block off the beach. Down the beach from all the clubs and restaurants. Hotel restaurant was very good. Had lunch and breakfast . My family would stay here again. September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gerne wieder Sehr schönes Hotel, gerne wieder. Mir hat alles gefallen, von der Lage, Sauberkeit, Mitarbeiterfreundlichkeit usw September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atmosphere if hotel A wonderful combination of Miami Beach style and comfort, Roof top facilities both comfortable and delivered the feeling of Spa on the beach. Indulgent and stylish. August 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service staff we very friendly and helpful, and room was clean. I feel like I got my moneys worth. hotel is in a great location. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We experienced a great stay during our mini 4 day holiday at the Z Ocean Club. The location was perfect and the hotel itself was private and catered to everything we needed. The beds were super comfy and the Aveda products provided in the bathrooms were a nice touch. We had a room with a rooftop terrace which we took advantage of daily. This is my second time staying at this location and I would definitely come back. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A day South Beach Staff, location and property help make our stay fabulous. Will be back again. August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay This is a great hotel to stay. From the staff to the hotel to the location. It's all great! You won't regret staying here.. I actually received great reviews from my son and daughter in law who stayed here! If you want to escape from life, come and stay here... August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great leisure hotel Great boutique hotel with beach access. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Nice balcony to enjoy the beautiful weather. Comfy beds and awesome shower. Great on-site restaurant. Only negative was an item was left behind after check-out and the staff said it couldn't be located and returned. Otherwise, great hotel. Would stay again without hesitation. August 26, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go elsewhere... Pros: - Great location, decent rooms/size, quiet accommodations, nice breakfast Cons: - service is atrocious (rude August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services, very comfortable stay It was a wonderful experience of stay of our vacation trip, great services, very close to beaches, comfortable of room and services, many nice features and surprises .. Great Hotel, recommended to stay!. August 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Beach access wonderful..room with his and hers bathrooms a hit! August 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Great Hotel" The Hotel is Great. From the staff to all the services they provided just AWESOME!!!!!!! August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would give 6 stars, if possible What can I say? Thank you Elen and your wonderful team for such a great time at this beautiful hotel at the best possible South Beach location with great staff. We enjoyed our stay from 1st to the very last minute. This was our 2nd visit. Will visit again! August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing This hotel was amazing. The view, the location, the amenities. AMAZING August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property The property is a gem. Excellent room and excellent staff. I felt like I should have been paying much more than I did to stay at this property. Right on Ocean drive, but in a much quieter end of it so you feel like you are very close to everything but you still have your peace. Parked the car and never touched it. August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel We had a great 3-night stay and were delighted overall with all aspects of the hotel. The staff, from the moment we arrived, were all very great and genuinely friendly, going out of their way to make us and our 7-year old son feel welcome. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short break in Miami I was delighted with the location of the hotel which afforded me easy access to the restaurants, bars and shops of South Beach and Lincoln Road. Reception staff were very friendly but polite and from the start of my stay I felt relaxed and "at home" in the hotel. That ambiance was maintained throughout my stay by the excellent attitude and efficiency of all staff. My room was a joy, with plenty of space and excellent facilties which allowed me to fully relax and enjoy 'my space' whenever I was in my room. I did not have a sea view which at first disappointed me but in fact I enjoyed sitting on my balcony or up on my roof terrace watching the people and activity on Collins and beyond. A delightful stay and a job well done by Crowne Plaza and your staff at Z Ocean. August 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel , location.. staff could be more pleasant great location, clean hotel . amenities.. room was great , bed was comfortable, the maintenance staff was very rude, not very accommodation.. the hall could use some personal touch.. the security could me a bit more secure, anyone can come and go.. no one around to stop the homeless guy from going up to the floors.. i had to call the from desk.. the bar area needed a bit of up lifting. a better decor.. and the bartender could be a bit more friendlier, and more accommodating.. the staff could acknowlege you a a preferred member.. the amount of points needed for one night is way way way toooooooooo much.. compare to other companies.. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traumhafter Abschluss unserer Ferien Wir waren bereits zum 2. Mal im Z Ocean. Super Personal (Michel!!). Gute Lage. August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this place Had a great suite on the 2nd floor that opened up to the pool! Couldnt get much better location! Staff was super friendly on check in till check out. Concierge hooked us up with a great snorkel trip and we had a great weekend . Thanks to all the staff and a great hotel! July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami Beach Staycation If you want a large, comfortable room with quick access to the beach, this is a great place to stay. With beach lounge chairs and umbrella all included in the room rate, all you need to do is put on the sun screen and head out on a two minute walk to the beach. Dozens of restaurants are within a five minute walk. The staff are all very responsive to requests, and find a way to make you feel very welcome. We have stayed here twice and will visit again in the future. Even better if you can get a rooftop suite. July 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary Hotel with great amenities and service! This is a beautiful contemporary hotel with up to date design furnishings. The room is very clean. The staff is courteous without being overbearing. The food at the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced. The room rate includes beach chairs and an umbrella which makes the beach relaxing. The pool and hot tub provide entertainment for kids and adults. The bartender, Valerie, at the poolside bar is extremely efficient and a pleasure to talk with. We enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer than one night to truly explore all that South Beach has to offer! July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room amenities , size and service was great Really loved the location of this hotel. The room size and amenities were terrific for the price. The bed was comfortable - great sheets and comforter. Bathroom was pleasantly large which was great for 2 people; seperate sinks and a huge shower. DIdnt love the hallway decor - felt like a dorm. Didn't like the views my room faced so be sure to ask for the side overlooking the pool.... July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything was great the only downfall for me is there was no fridge its a lukewarm cooler. Location is great you can walk the strip. July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible!!! I just have 4 words for this hotel...YOU GOTTA STAY HERE. Location was in the middle of everything, the room décor was off the charts good, and the complimentary beach lounge chairs and umbrella were perfect. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing Place to spend vacation The hotel is very comfortable, clean and the restaurant has great food. We have been to this hotel 8 times in the last 5 years and find it always a great time. July 23, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mislead spend your money some were else, you can get better accommodations for the money July 23, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>