Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Great Hotel and Staff, Excellent location when in Milwaukee. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Comfortable Bed I was recently at the InterContinental Milwaukee for a business meeting and cannot say how much I enjoyed the accommodations. Having a separate living/sitting area was a nice surprise and when it came time to shut down for the night the bed was found to be very comfortable. On the morning of the meeting I had breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Service was great ant the omelet exceptional. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for another great weekend My wife and I have been coming to this hotel for a summer weekend away for several years. We have yet to be disappointed. The staff has always provided excellent service and treated us as a valued guest. Our most recent stay was to celebrate my 40th birthday and our 10th anniversary. We enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and fine amenities which allowed us to enjoy many of the downtown sights. One encouragement for the staff is to improve the wifi in the building. We've never had great luck keeping a solid connection with our devices. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff at this hotel was great. Their positive, caring attitudes all seemed genuine. They were willing to help without being asked. I didn't feel like they were chasing me around for tips. It seemed they took pride in their jobs. It's in a very good location, even though you might be just outside of walking distance to some things you might wish to see. Overall, a really well run hotel. I only had two minor billing issues, both of which seem to have been resolved. When checking out, the charge for a movie was not removed as part of the Ambassador reward/perk so I had to mention the one rental should have been at no charge. After getting back home and viewing the final bill online, I saw I was charged for a mini bar item. When I called, I was told the charge was for popcorn. I don't recall seeing that in the room so feel like it was just something that wasn't stocked before we arrived so appeared to have been eaten when checking after we left. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Public Areas and Location are Great, but... My room was smaller than some closets, and I had my sleep disturbed, both nights, by noise from the street below, and from the hallway outside my room. Simply unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star property. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, hated the room design You are provided with a small entry room and a small bedroom. Fine if you're entertaining I suppose but having such a small bedroom section I found very frustrating. Sitting down to put on your shoes was an issue. Otherwise the hotel is fine, no other objections. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great, but there is some street noise Stayed overnight for business trip. Was upgraded to a King suite - nice. Hotel room service was great for breakfast. Only issue was with the street noise, but there was a music festival that night. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location The location is perfect for being downtown Milwaukee. The staff was awesome and mailed me my clothes I forgot! July 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:54:23.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKEWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Milwaukee

  • 139 East Kilbourn Avenue
  • Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-414-2768686

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish

Pet Policy

We allow Guide Dogs or Service Animals.
  • Local Time

    8:00 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 16 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs