Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 823 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    38

Poor front desk service

By

30 June 2016

Front desk service was awful and caused me to be pulled out of the wedding photos that I was a part of to allow my guest access to my room. It was a huge hassle when I had already given them all the information during check in, including spelling their name. They were rude and completely unsympathetic to the fact that I was in a wedding. Not to mention the bride and her entire family were staying at the same hotel. Absolutely poor service. Not once did I get an apology.

Thankfully the room was clean, but pricey for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Hello SCIB25, Thank you for your reviewing and for staying with us. Firstly, please accept my apology for the lack of organization with your reservation and the authorized parties not being added properly. I can understand where this would effect your stay and experience. I know Ana has reached out to you to work toward a resolution, however I am happy to help however I can. Again, I am certainly sorry that our lack or preparation caused a damper on this happy day. Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee Downtown

By

28 June 2016

club

Great location, and good people. This is a hotel with a nice lobby and services, and a great place to launch into other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hello JackTram, Thank you for staying with us and for the lovely comments! please come again! Thank you Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

28 June 2016

This was a very nice room. The suite style was pleasant, the bed was comfortable, and the pillow was unusually nice. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello Jake95, Thank you so much for your comments. We love to see you enjoy your stay with us and would like to invite you back. Have a great day! Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

A classy, elegant hotel at a reasonable price.

By

27 June 2016

I stay at the InterContinental Milwaukee hotel when in Milwaukee for business. It is always a pleasure to walk into my room for the first time given its cleanliness and updated look. The entire hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a great view and the food is excellent. The hotel is conveniently located in Downtown Milwaukee and is accessible to many attractions and companies.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi neg1, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Room needs attention

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

The room was not up to the Brand standard and the bathroom was not clean (urine on the toilet seat). Due to a late check in (11:30pm) and after traveling 8 hours, I chose to get sleep and not complain. The room is outdated and the rate paid in advance was more than what was offered that evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi MICD00, I am so sorry to hear about your negative experience here at the Intercontinental Milwaukee. I would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further and see how we can rectify the situation, if you would like to reach out to me personally. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Assistant Director of Front Office stephaniemosher@intercontinentalmilwaukee.com
Read More
Read Less

badly in need of updating

By

23 June 2016

dirty ill-maintained room, overpriced condiments, expensive parking and city tax (milwaukee)

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hi nightwind, I'm so sorry you did not enjoy your time here at the Intercontinental Milwaukee. I would love to discuss your experience further if you would like to reach out to me personally. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Assistant Director of Front Office stephaniemosher@intercontinentalmilwaukee.com
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant hours

By

23 June 2016

I would have liked the breakfast restaurant hours to be earlier, say 6:30 am. If not, then having coffee in the lobby would be a nice touch. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

16 June 2016

My stay at the InterContinental Hotel was a wonderful experience. First Class Facility. Keep up the good work!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Hello Wally2222, Thank you so much for the great comment. We love to see that we are able to provide our best to our guest and would love to invite you back. Have a wonderful day! Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

Great Property at a great location

By

16 June 2016

club

We just got back from a great stay along the riverwalk at the Milwaukee Intercontinental. The property is convenient to many of the downtown Milwaukee attractions and the hotel itself is in beautiful condition. The staff was helpful and courteous whenever we needed something. About the only bad thing was the bed, we had a double room and one of the Queen beds was probably the worst hotel bed i've ever slept on!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hi jimm88, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time here with us and you were able to see so much of Milwaukee while you were here. I apologize that one of the mattresses was not up to your standards. If you would like, you may contact us at the hotel to let us know which room you were staying in so we can inspect the mattress. Again, thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Does what is says on the tin

By

08 June 2016

club

What you would expect from an Intercontinental. Pleasant and attentive staff and nice surroundings. Parking is a bit pricey but overall, a good hotel choice if you're staying in Milwaukee.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Hello SpottedCow1, Thank you so much for the lovely comments. I am very glad to see that we were able o provide you with a great stay and friendly service. Please come back soon. Thank you Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 June 2016

club

Staff was friendly and the room was updated and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Hello Jmiller, Thank you so much for the comments, it makes me really happy that we were able to provide you an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for choosing Intercontinental as your place to stay. Please come back soon! I hope you have a wonderful day Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

Cordial staff with just the right amenities on site

By

01 June 2016

We only stayed overnight after attending a wedding. The property was spotless. The bar, restaurant and waiting areas were all easy to find, open, spacious and impeccably clean. The employees were cordial, knowledgeable, helpful and very welcoming. The room was spotless and had every amenity we could want: extra towels, hair dryer, ironing board, coffee, tea and snacks. The television was easy to operate and thankfully had a timer too (a must for us).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Hi aarrs89, Thank you for staying with us while you were in town. We hope you had a great time in Milwaukee and we appreciate your kind words about the hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less