Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Double charged Rooms are starting to show their age and the staff tried to double charge me for parking which was difficult to get off my bill. Doesn't feel safe as the attached office building which you have to walk through from the parking ramp had a bum sleeping in there that night when we returned. 22 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and reasonable, but needs a refresh This hotel was nice, affordable and convenient to the Pabst Theater, but there are some issues that management needs to address. 1) Room service items stayed in the hall for over 4 hours even though I know staff members walked right past them. All staff should be proud of their hotel and take care of things that need to be taken care of...even if it's a desk clerk picking up a tray. 2) The rooms need a refresh. Our 10th floor room had mold stains and missing grout in the shower. There were numerous scuffs on walls and furniture. None of these were horrible, but they weren't up to Intercontinental standards. 19 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience room temperature was difficult to control. bed was somewhat uncomfortable relating to the pillow/bed combination...the two didn't mesh. television was smallish, somewhat outdated Zenith for an Intercontinental. The bar/lounge area told me they could not play the sound to the National Championship game because of "supposed" licensing. Had dinner at the bar area, not tv at the bar area, they were located in a separate seating area. Went back to room, came down in fourth quarter and the sound to the game was on because a "larger" crowd was there. Felt like my voice didn't matter earlier 16 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I had to book last minute because of bad weather (it is Wisconsin and it does snow....a lot).. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. The staff went overboard to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. When in Milwaukee it is the only hotel I would consider staying at. 16 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpredictable Room Temperatures My room was extremely cold at time and for short periods of times the temperature would be extremely high. 09 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else I stayed a night at this hotel for New Years Eve. I assumed that, like last years, their would be a new years party in the Zen Den. It wasn't until near 11pm that I learned they nixed the party this year (no dancing, or DJ## and the Zen is now a cheezy wine & cheese bar. WHAT A WASTE. Last year the joint was jump'n, and full of people partying. This year Zen was practically empty on new year's eve. A number of people who were at the party last year walked in, learned the party wasn't happening, turned around and left the hotel. If I hadn't booked a room for the night, I would have surely left the hotel myself. Me and my companion had to settle in the lobby bar, and listen to a C rated band playing music that was better suited for a side stage at the WI State Fair. As for my opinion of the hotel, I was unimpressed with the room. It had an aged vibe.From the carpet, the aged side chairs, and the lamination peeling off the door in our hotel room. It's obviously an old hotel with the look of aged refurbishment. And, it has no swimming pool #I enjoy a swimming). At least the bed was comfortable. My companion and I both agreed we would never stay here again. Nor, would we recommend any one else stay here. 05 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet brand expectations I admit that I don't stay in IHG branded properties as much as I stay at other chains, but I had reasonably high expectations for my first stay at an Intercontinental branded hotel. My understanding was that this was IHG's premium brand offering, but what I found was anything but a premium experience. This hotel is old; not "classic" nor "historic," but tired. The carpet in the room was stained, the furniture was in disrepair, etc. The web site markets this brand as a Cadillac, but what I found was more akin to a 1978 Datsun. 04 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience I really enjoyed everything about my stay. I have no complaints. 02 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Milwaukee

  • 139 East Kilbourn Avenue
  • Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-414-2768686

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish

Pet Policy

We allow Guide Dogs or Service Animals.
  • Local Time

    5:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 16 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs