Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 831 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice hotel and great location!

By

26 July 2016

Perfect location to the downtown area. Hotel was very clean and up-to-date. Staff very friendly, I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Awful night

By

25 July 2016

club

it was a terrible experience.
This survery is frustrating - too long!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hello Tom, I'm really sorry that we did't met your expectation. I also apologize for the servery being too long. I'll be happy to talk to you directly so we can try to make it right. Regards, Ken Gjika Kengjika@intercontinentalmilwaukee.com
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff, Outstanding Food!

By

21 July 2016

club

Clean hotel, in a very nice area. Hotel staff was great, food was phenomenal!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
TAHY, Thank you for staying with us and your kind words! I'll be sure to pass this on to my entire Hotel team and my Executive Chef. Thank you again, hope to see you soon! Best, Bryant
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

This Intercontinental hotel is within walking distance to all the downtown Milwaukee attractions and entertainment areas making it ideal. The hotel is in great condition, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hi Thomas75231, Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our hospitality and what the hotel has to offer. Hope to see you back soon. Regards, Ken G
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and friendly staff

By

20 July 2016

club

We weren't at this property very long - a quick in and out. From what we experienced, though, it was a nice hotel and we'd stay there again. In fact, now we are inclined to stay at other InterContinental locations when traveling. We weren't sure what to expect; it was a very pleasant surprise. Nice staff, great location, lovely bathroom and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Christine, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad you had a great time, even if it was short, and enjoyed our staff! Hopefully next time you can stay a bit longer! Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

nice room and large

By

20 July 2016

I don't travel much, so this was a treat. Enjoyed the large room and was happy to see the extras, such as the iron and hair dryer.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Deb, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review! I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer and I hope we will get to host you again soon! Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in great location

By

14 July 2016

My son and I had a great visit at the Milwaukee InterContinental Hotel. Elegant lobby and public areas. Attractive comfortable room. Two blocks from the RiverWalk and three from all the pubs and restaurants including Mader's German restaurant, a must go to. Easy walk to the lakefront. Very safe environs all around the hotel.
The valet/ door men were very friendly, recognized us each time we walked by, and had great suggestions for where to go.
First class experience! I want to return soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Hello trainscout9, Thank you for such wonderful words regarding your stay with us! I'm so happy that you had a wonderful time experiencing a taste of Milwaukee. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding our Door Team, I'll be sure that your praise is shared with each of them! We will be here waiting to welcome you back! Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

No surprises! Great service by all

By

11 July 2016

After a long day of travel, it was nice being upgraded to a very comfortable room with ample work space to spread out and complete unfinished projects.

Breakfast was fantastic, both the food and service!

The front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable and helped me with my questions.

The only recommendation I have is to update the shower tiles. They are in disrepair and unsightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Paconurmi, Thank you for the nice review and sharing your experience with us. I'm happy that you enjoyed your upgrade and your breakfast. Hope to have you back soon. Ken G
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

30 June 2016

Front desk service was awful and caused me to be pulled out of the wedding photos that I was a part of to allow my guest access to my room. It was a huge hassle when I had already given them all the information during check in, including spelling their name. They were rude and completely unsympathetic to the fact that I was in a wedding. Not to mention the bride and her entire family were staying at the same hotel. Absolutely poor service. Not once did I get an apology.

Thankfully the room was clean, but pricey for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Hello SCIB25, Thank you for your reviewing and for staying with us. Firstly, please accept my apology for the lack of organization with your reservation and the authorized parties not being added properly. I can understand where this would effect your stay and experience. I know Ana has reached out to you to work toward a resolution, however I am happy to help however I can. Again, I am certainly sorry that our lack or preparation caused a damper on this happy day. Best, Bryant B Director, Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee Downtown

By

28 June 2016

club

Great location, and good people. This is a hotel with a nice lobby and services, and a great place to launch into other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hello JackTram, Thank you for staying with us and for the lovely comments! please come again! Thank you Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

28 June 2016

This was a very nice room. The suite style was pleasant, the bed was comfortable, and the pillow was unusually nice. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello Jake95, Thank you so much for your comments. We love to see you enjoy your stay with us and would like to invite you back. Have a great day! Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

A classy, elegant hotel at a reasonable price.

By

27 June 2016

I stay at the InterContinental Milwaukee hotel when in Milwaukee for business. It is always a pleasure to walk into my room for the first time given its cleanliness and updated look. The entire hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a great view and the food is excellent. The hotel is conveniently located in Downtown Milwaukee and is accessible to many attractions and companies.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi neg1, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less