Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 786 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    38

Intercontinental Milwaukee Aims to Please

By

16 April 2016

club

Well. During this particular stay at Intercontinental Milwaukee, there were some issues pertaining to the room. Firstly, there was a substantial amount of noise (boomy - loud voices) coming from the elevator area. Management considered our concerns

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

15 April 2016

club

While on business, I always like to ask the staff what the best places to go are. Not only did they answer, but they answered based on me and my coworkers likes.

We also enjoyed our rooms and the convenience of the location allowed us to walk to the restaurants and bars nearby while feeling safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear 19michel92, Thank you so much for the lovely comments, we always love to see that we were able to help our guest enjoy their stay. have a wonderful day Ana Gonzalez Front Office Suppervisor
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee stay

By

12 April 2016

This is a wonderful property and conveniently located in downtown Milwaukee

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
gtpup, I'm so glad you had such a great time at our Hotel! We strive for complete guest satisfaction and I'm happy we hit our mark! Hope to see you again soon! Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Read More
Read Less

Great location and modern common areas.

By

07 April 2016

We had a nice visit. Enjoyed Sunday brunch with family and friends. You can't beat the location in the heart of Milwaukee. I really like the modern decor in the common areas. Overall good but bathrooms are due for an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Hi WorldAdmirer, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to entertain friends and family at the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

07 April 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located downtown, with easy walking access to many locations. The hotel is very clean and well decorated, the staff is friendly and the rooms are large.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Hi Hygiene93, Thank you for your kind words, it's great to hear that we were able to take good care of you. We would love to see you again soon. Thank you, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

A great two great day/night stay in Pittsburgh

By

06 April 2016

club

My first time in Pittsburgh (which is such a fantastic place) was made all the more memorable by the outstanding friendliness and professionalism of all of the staff. After lengthy and busy days out, it was a joy to come back to such a warm welcome. The bed was likewise so comfortable, with the room and indeed the floor being blissfully quiet, allowing for a good night's sleep. The morning's were got off to a great start with great food and once again a warm friendly service.

Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Hi MH58, Thank you for your kind words. I do remember you during your stay with us, and I know that you were travelling to a lot of cities over a short period of time, which is why you may have gotten Milwaukee and Pittsburgh confused. Either way I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in the USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

05 April 2016

Rooms were small, but location is great for downtown area. Staff seemed cold, overall service wasn't very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Hi chrisw82, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that you did not receive outstanding service, I can assure you this is not the norm. I would love to hear about your experience in more detail if you would like to call the hotel directly. Thanks, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

great room location and serice

By

04 April 2016

I had never stayed at this Hotel and picked it because of the price and location; It was a great place with friendly
staff. the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay again next time in Milwaukee and check to see were other Inter Continentals are located.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Hello Gabbie5, Thank you so much for the positive feedback we really appreciate that your stay with us was pleasant and up to your standards. Thank you so much for staying with us, have a wonderful day! Ana Gonzalez Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Good Location, Comfortable Room

By

04 April 2016

club

My experience at the Milwaukee Intercontinental was satisfying in all aspects. The staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful. The room was totally comfortable and quiet. The restaurant was above average. My only disappointment was the hotel did not have a separate bar outside the lobby lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Hello Stephen B, Thank you so much for the great review, we really appreciate your comments, and we hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful day. Ana Gonzalez Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

04 April 2016

club

Very clean and staff are friendly. Rooms aren't large but work for what is expected of a hotel stay. My view wasn't great (overlooking the roof and all the associated equipment - nothing to write home about but I was there for one night and business so I wanted sleep more than a view). Now parking is easy since it is a large garage attached to the building. It is quite expensive for self park at $27/night and even more ridiculous for valet at $32. After hours you can get a late in and early out discount of $8. The front desk staff was helpful there to save me a few dollars. So that was nice. Just be prepared to shell out that additional amount. You can always find a parking garage that is a bit cheaper but not by much. Other than that, it is a very nice hotel and in the heart of downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Hi Otter100, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunately the hotel does not own the parking structure in the building, so we are unable to set the prices. I am glad that the front desk staff was able to assist you in finder a better option for you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Good deal on weekend

By

01 April 2016

club

Looking for a good value on the weekend, this is it

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Hello THE TL, Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate the comments and enjoy to see positive feedback. Have a wonderful day. Ana Gonzalez Front Office Suppervisor
Read More
Read Less

Geat service

By

31 March 2016

club

The front desk was friendly and knowledgeable. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was exceptional good.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Hi Cel4321, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your kind words, I will be sure to pass on your comments on to our entire front desk team. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Stephanie Mosher Assistant Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less