Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

The Clement Monterey

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property This hotel is situated in prime location in Montery. Right in the center of Cannery Row , lots of restaurants and tourist shops steps from your hotel room. The hotel itself is beautiful. Extremely clean modern and fresh. Our children used the swimming pool , although it was quite small , they still enjoyed it. As always the staff at any Intercontential property will not disappoint. Truly the best for service. You can always count on that ! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valet Parking Area Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our only suggestion is that there should be some brenches or chairs by the Valet Parking area or to wait for meeting friends, family etc. Also the one door for exit and entry makes it congested at times. Just some recommendations. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel! Extremely friendly and accomodating staff. Rooms spacious and beds very comfortable. Great location. Overall Great value, would definitely stay here again! 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Excellent location next door to the aquarium. Attentive concierge helped make the stay memorable. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location! What can you say when you are located in the center of Cannery Row right next door to the Aquarium and the bay? Awesome? Of course! Although we did not have n ocean view we certainly saw enough of it...breakfast, lunch and dinner! The food...well, 5 star! I will return again. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff We booked one night only and regretted not being able to stay longer. What a wonderful hotel at the bay of Monterey. During Check-in, T.J. gave us an amazing show around. Full of enthusiasm and passion with detailed knowledge and good suggestions. TJ impressed us very much. Well done. Valet service was great too, efficient and only 23 $ compared to SF hotels a good deal! I was recognised instantly as Gold Ambassador and all amenities were offered without asking. A truly well managed hotel which deserves 5* luxury. Recommendable to all who are willing to experience true luxury and pay the price 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like superstars As soon as we arrived at the hotel's valet parking, we got an immediate taste of the quality of service we were going to receive, and it kept going from there. The treatment and attentiveness from the staff and management was phenomenal. Our room was outstanding, and the location is amazing! Being around the corner from the aquarium was so convenient, and there's so much else to do right around the hotel, that you can't beat its location. For such an amazing property, you'd think it would have an equally amazing pool, but, it's crammed into a rather small space in the back of the hotel's second building. And with that size, and the fact that we were only staying one night, it didn't seem all that worthwhile to use. Aside from that, we were treated, like I said in my title, like superstars! 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Excellent location on the waterfront. The only disappointment was the swimming pool. It was a small lap pool 22 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
The Clement Monterey
  • 750 Cannery Row
  • Monterey , CA , 93940
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-831-3754500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Korean, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Very limited number of Pet Accessible rooms. Availability not guaranteed. Pets not allowed in Non Pet Accessible rooms. Additional fees apply. If bringing a pet, please contact the hotel directly prior to arrival to avoid any inconveniences.
  • Local Time

    6:22 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 9 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs