Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

The Clement Monterey

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Excellent location next door to the aquarium. Attentive concierge helped make the stay memorable. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location! What can you say when you are located in the center of Cannery Row right next door to the Aquarium and the bay? Awesome? Of course! Although we did not have n ocean view we certainly saw enough of it...breakfast, lunch and dinner! The food...well, 5 star! I will return again. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff We booked one night only and regretted not being able to stay longer. What a wonderful hotel at the bay of Monterey. During Check-in, T.J. gave us an amazing show around. Full of enthusiasm and passion with detailed knowledge and good suggestions. TJ impressed us very much. Well done. Valet service was great too, efficient and only 23 $ compared to SF hotels a good deal! I was recognised instantly as Gold Ambassador and all amenities were offered without asking. A truly well managed hotel which deserves 5* luxury. Recommendable to all who are willing to experience true luxury and pay the price 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like superstars As soon as we arrived at the hotel's valet parking, we got an immediate taste of the quality of service we were going to receive, and it kept going from there. The treatment and attentiveness from the staff and management was phenomenal. Our room was outstanding, and the location is amazing! Being around the corner from the aquarium was so convenient, and there's so much else to do right around the hotel, that you can't beat its location. For such an amazing property, you'd think it would have an equally amazing pool, but, it's crammed into a rather small space in the back of the hotel's second building. And with that size, and the fact that we were only staying one night, it didn't seem all that worthwhile to use. Aside from that, we were treated, like I said in my title, like superstars! 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Excellent location on the waterfront. The only disappointment was the swimming pool. It was a small lap pool 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay very calming and comfortable. the view is breathtaking. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for Monterey Aquarium This property was very nice. However, it seemed to us like they are still working the kinks out. A long delay in having the room ready (although we WERE early). A little disorganized in the restaurant, although the food was good. If you must visit the Aquarium as we needed to (trip with the grandchildren), the location is perfect. Beautiful view of Monterey Bay, and just steps to the entrance. Be aware, however, that the aquarium is not what it used to be. In our opinion, it's been turned into a lot of hype for the kiddies. Lot's of gift shops. Too many computerized things to fascinate the children. The street out front is wall to wall junk shops and cheap looking eateries. There NONE of the old Cannery Row atmosphere left at all. A real shame. We have definitely taken Monterey off our list of nice historical places to visit. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantatic Hotel and location This hotel was an upscale oasis. Beautifully maintained, luxurious and comfortable. Bathroom was lovely, guest room large and very clean. Slippers were a nice touch. Wish I didn't have to leave! Didn't use the pool-which looked more like a fountain than a pool. But otherwise perfect. 20 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
The Clement Monterey
  • 750 Cannery Row
  • Monterey , CA , 93940
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-831-3754500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Korean, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pets not allowed except service animals. Please inform hotel prior to arrival if there will be a service animal in the guest room.
  • Local Time

    9:13 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 9 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs