Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the good work We will see you son for the great service and accommodation. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location If going to Monterey, this is the only place to stay. The hotel is in the center of everything. Hotel is clean and service was excellent. Only complaint was that our room had no privacy because it is across from another hotel room so you really can't have drapes open. Wouldn't recommend a room overlooking courtyard because of lack of privacy. Other than that....hotel is perfect. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Friendly Staff I loved this hotel, staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location was perfect and has a nice pool and hot tub area which was family friendly as well. Room service for the morning was great. I will definitely try the spa services next time I return. Only drawback was the in the rooms with 2 beds the sizes are doubles, I prefer queens when needing 2 beds in a room. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms, incredible breakfast and a great beverage program. Can't beat the view of the bay! 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Everything about this hotel was first class except for the small pool and seating area around it. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New MINI We so enjoyed our stay here at the intercontinental in Monterey. My girlfriend and I were picking up a new MINI COOPER and were driving it down to San Diego. The staff was wonderful, the room was quiet and clean. We did miss the lunch time at the restaurant and the bar menu was very limited and a bit odd. Maybe include a sandwish or two for late arrivals or soup. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clement April 2015 From the time we arrived I was super impressed with this hotel! The check-in process was amazing and we found all staff members very friendly and helpful - my perception was a very well managed property. I had one problem! At check-In Freddy asked me what time I would like to check out - we advised 2pm - we were reminded that as an Ambassador member we had until 4pm. On the day of departure we were wakened by the maid at 11am. Then shortly after lunch in the restaurant we had another very heavy knock on our door at 1pm - this time it was a gentleman in uniform who asked me "do you know the time of departure from the room?". I advised that we had a 2pm checkout which was agreed with the front desk, is this not noted? The gentleman advised that he had not been notified. This was not a good experience as we felt like - ok now get out! 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property A great hotel that's well located in one of the coolest places in California 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:35:51.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

  • 750 Cannery Row
  • Monterey , CA , 93940
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-831-3754500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Korean, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Very limited number of Pet Accessible rooms. Availability not guaranteed. Pets not allowed in Non Pet Accessible rooms. Additional fees apply. If bringing a pet, please contact the hotel directly prior to arrival to avoid any inconveniences.
  • Local Time

    9:33 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 9 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs