Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Monterrey

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Monterrey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 351 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel, great value

By

06 February 2016

Friendly staff. The hotel is right next to the mall. It is very safe. The rooms are clean and the beds and the pillows very comfortable.
A great place overall.

Read More
Read Less

Safe area, great service

By

05 February 2016

club

Excellent service and attention by staff. The hotel is located in a safe area of the City and close to a mall with some very good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

03 February 2016

club

Mi estancia fue placentera, sin embargo; creo que hace falta que modernicen las instalaciones del hotel. Los muebles son viejos

Read More
Read Less

Mala Experiencia

By

03 February 2016

club

Desde la llegada la Hotel te encuentras con un Estacionamiento totalmente lleno y un personal que te comunica que busques estacionamiento fuera del hotel, para lo cual se le unen los de seguridad y te dicen energicamente lo mismo, la recepcion la verdad parece que ellos te hacen el favor al recibirte, lentos, mal encarados, durante dos dias mi llave tuvo fallas y solo se limitaron a decirme que tal vez era yo que no entendia, dos veces solicite hablar con el Gerente y los de recepcion solo se miraban entre ellos y te preguntaban que se te ofrecia, no pude llegar a esa persona tan importante en fin un hotel muy confortable con un pesimo servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Estimado Los Suárez, Agradecemos sus comentarios en relación a su experiencia pasada en Presidente InterContinental Monterrey. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que se presentaron durante su estancia. Su retroalimentación nos permite identificar las áreas de oportunidad, tenga la seguridad de que trabajaremos para mejorarlas. Nuevamente muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Atentamente, GE Thurau Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

01 February 2016

club

As always in Monterrey you meet the most fantastic people/staff

Read More
Read Less

Presidente Intercontinental

By

31 January 2016

I stay here often for business, the room amenities and utilities are very dated and perform poorly, I probably would not stay here if given my own choice until an upgrade program is completed

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Ken Chi Town, Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to share with you that the hotel is undergoing renovation working on updating the property. Please contact us directly when you have your next travel plans to Monterrey, hoping to have the opportunity to show you our renovation development. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. Best Regards, GE Thurau General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Monterrey

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

As always, great staff and wonderful food! However, the property is getting very old. Upgrading everything would do wonders. However, it is my understanding that Intercontinental is leaving that property. We will stay tuned.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

Excellent! Great service as always wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Safe

By

26 January 2016

Across from a mall and multiple restaurants . Very safe .

Read More
Read Less

muy buena

By

25 January 2016

atencion personalizada y muy buen criterio del personal de servicio con uno como cliente

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

25 January 2016

OK vs the normal IC experience, somewhat dated decor

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Wheatan, We thank you for your feedback and we would like to share with you that we are in the process of renovating the property. We are working hard to update the property and excited to present our new rooms as the project is underway. Please contact us directly when you have your next travel plans to Monterrey, hoping to have the opportunity to show you our renovation development. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. Sincerely, GE Thurau General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need to remodel , air conditioner not working

By

18 January 2016

The rooms air conditioner does not work 80% of the time, now they have the heater on, so the rooms are HOT and can't sleep! they have a central air so the thermostats in the room does not work! so, why do you have them??? they are choosing the temperature for their guest? , you should be able to adjust the temperature in your room, this is something even the holiday inns express have and this is an Intercontinental Hotel! it supposed to be high quality! they need to remodel this hotel as soon as possible, I would not give them the Intercontinental class...

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Bobby7169, Thank you for your comments regarding your last stay at Presidente InterContinental Monterrey. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We are are still undergoing renovations and would love the opportunity to welcome you back when it is complete. Thank you again for your time. Sincerely, GE Thurau General Manager
Read More
Read Less