Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Presidente Monterrey

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente La atención en mi registro fue de verdad de primer mundo. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia Por trabajo Durante mi corta estadía en el hotel, me sentí excelente. Lo recomioendo. 21 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurante El servicio a habitaciones muy caro y la comida no tiene sabor. En general los alimentos son malos. Además de que el precio está muy por encima de lo que ofrecen. Me volvería a hospedar pero no utilizaría los servicios del restaurante. Ordene desayuno a la habitación y me salió más caro que haberlo solicitado a un restaurante de primera calidad y los alimentos estaban mal cocinados y fríos. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great value I am a satisfied customer for the following reasons: This hotel offers quality service and amenities at a competitive price. The staff is friendly and helpful. If problems arise they solve them quickly and efficiently. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio y comodidad Excelente tanto para negocio como para vacacionar. Las áreas de espacimiento son buenas, se puede ir a la cancha de tennis, visitar el Gym o ir a nadar. Es una lastima que sólo haya una mesa de billar, y la reposicion de articulos de higiene en el baño puede dejar que desear. Pero en general un buen lugar para hospedarse. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay @ Presidente Monterrey the hotel has friendly staff, close to shopping mall 11 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación Las instalaciones son viejas, la habitación huele a humedad, el aire acondicionado es muy ruidoso. El servicio es bueno, sin embargo las condiciones del Hotel no lo son. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bar los precios de los productos del bar estan muy elevados, deberian de tener un documento mas grande donde indique el precio de cada uno de ellos. es el unico inconveniente que tuve durante mi estancia. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by De Lujo El Hotel Presidente Intercontinental en Monterrey es un lugar espacioso, con habitaciones acogedoras, un excelente restaurante y te da valor agregado al ser miembro de IHG Rewards. Frente al Hotel se encuentra una gran plaza comercial muy util cuando necesitas algo o simplemente ver aparadores. Muy recomendable. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente atención. Personal muy atento, amable y calificado 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Formalidad del personal Buen día, Mi retroalimentación a mi estadía, La verdad es que fue muy agradable. Al momento de llegar al hotel la persona que me atendió era un caballero el cual me pidió un deposito, cuando yo iba a pagar en efectivo, nunca lo habían hecho Para mi fue algo complicado al salir regresar por la cantidad sobrante, así que le mencioné a una de las recepcionistas (vía telefónica) que si podría pasar mi acompañante por él, me mencionó que no habría ningún inconveniente, cosa que no fue cierta. Se que por política del hotel tenia que ser yo, sin embargo si la Srita me había mencionado que no habría problema alguno, mejor me hubiera evitado la molestia de pedirle a la otra persona que pasará por ello. Al final si tuve que ir yo.. No hay ningún problema ya que yo me encuentro en Monterrey laborando, cuando fui a firmar lo del deposito para el reembolso. La actitud de la Srita que me atendió era muy buena creo que se llamaba Laura, pero la imagen que dan en general no es buena. Una de ellas traía el celular que se veía en su bolsillo, la mayoría no traía gaffete con su nombre y una de ellas le respondía a otro de sus compañeros de una manera incorrecta y más porque había 2 huéspedes aparte de mi. Fuera de eso la estadía fue muy buena, solo creo que deberían de invertir un poco más en el trato al huésped así como también en la formalidad de sus colaboradores, porque dejan mucho a desear a comparación de otros hoteles. Saludos! 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Old The hotel is very old. The staff is great, but the rooms are older than the rest of the property. 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad Muy buen hotel, los cuartos comodos y espaciosos mejorar la calidad en la señal de la TV 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda la cama y el cuarto eran còmodos, el gimnasio tenía pocos elementos para hacer ejercicio pero si fue útil. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This place needs a renovation badly. My only complaint about the staff would be that somebody should be attending the Concierge desk at least during the daytime hours. This person is actually hard to find, but once you do they are helpful, as is the other staff at this hotel. Staff is very good actually. My complaint is the room actually. Its quite old and worn, and need a facelift badly. Its just old and worn, outdated. The utility room in the bathrooms are actually a bit scary. The air conditioning is nice but it is set up so that the air is always blowing right on you, which is not a very nice way to sleep. Location is great, and safe but it just needs a make-over, an upgrade to bring it up to date. 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Being Ambassador is not a difference ... Being Ambassador is not a difference ... I need to comment I was Ambassador during the checkin for room upgrade I didnt received the benefits: * fruit and mineral water in the room * No dedicated check-in area Ambassador * No complimentary newspaper, delivered daily Each time I stay in this hotel I need to be calling or asking at frontdesk for Ambassador benefits... thinking seriously about not renewing and seek to maintain the status of platinum IHG .. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable room This hotel provides for sure one of the best service you can experience. The knowledge, kindness and the spirit of service by the personnel is just outstanding!. The quality of the food, drinks, and facilities is just great The location of this hotel is beautiful. Is it located in the best neighborhood in Monterrey. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Monterey Avoid first floor rooms for security concerns. Older facility but still ok 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen servicio general y cocina El hotel en general es de buena cadena, tiene muy buena ubicación, el servicio en general es muy bueno. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service ...greater staff .. In no particular order I can tell you that Fanny, Rodrigo , Pascual , Tiffany , Aleida and all of the people that I've met are true professionals and an asset to your company . The names I mentioned are people at the front desk but my comments include the Walters , waitresses , bell boys kitchen staff , bartenders and cleaning ladies .... I've been staying at the presidente in. San Pedro , Nuevo León mexico on average 4 nights a week since November of 2013 . It is my hotel of choice .... Superb service with very professional staff ..... Thanks Johnny GM 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Everything seems to work here. - I would stay here again if in Monterrey 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay -just need to improve wi-fi I've seen improvements in Presidente over the last year. They seem to be very committed to please their guests, and personnel is very attentive and corteous. In terms of price/value I think you get what you pay for. Quality of food is great! My only recommendation would be to enhance the wi-fi connection around the bar area and in the 6th floor. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicación Con una excelente ubicación y vista, el hotel es acogedor y lleno de detalles que lo hacen más cálido. Cuenta con todos los servicios para no salir del hotel desde restaurante y bar hasta zonas para recibir visitas. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Hotel not to ICH standards, its old and tired , decoration of rooms is out of style, bathroom is from the 70's, towels are unusable, very dissapointing . 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estancia Un excelente hotel, con personal servicial e instalaciones como uno esperaría de Intercontinental. 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible property Stay away from this dated and worn down hotel. Nothing works properly in the guestroom and the décor seems to be from the 70s 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación, instalaciones y alimentos Es un hotel que recomiendo ya que en términos generales tiene un excelente servicio y la habitación y sus instalaciones son muy cómodas y acogedoras. El desayuno bufet estuvo muy completo y delicioso. Falta un poco de limpieza en el pasillo del piso 2. Algunos muebles de la habitación necesitan una renovación. 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Amable El personal es muy amable, siempre dispuesto a ayudar y a simplificar la estadía. Excelente personal de limpieza tambien! Ellos logran que la estadía valga la pena. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia En el hotel Muy buen servicio, hacen que uno se sienta en casa. la calidad de las instalaciones y el trato personal hacen la diferencia 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff made our Business stay a pleasure. Our group of engineers have stayed at the Intercontinental in Monterrey over an extended time frame. Mr. Felix Martinez and the others on the staff made our stay such a pleasure. They went out of their way to insure that we were well cared for and comfortable..we will return again and again. 17 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Presidente Monterrey
  • Av. Jose Vasconcelos : 300 Ote
  • Monterrey , 66260
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-81-83686000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs
  • Local Time

    5:42 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking