Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Montreal

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great Location This was my first visit at this Hotel, chosen for reputation and proximity to Old Montreal and the Metro. My family and I were able to visit many great attractions within walking distance (Old Montreal shops/restaurants, Science Centre, Musee Pointe a Calierre, Notre Dame Basilica etc.) We had a great view of the City from our room, which is clean and comfortable and quiet. Staff was efficient, checking in and out was a breeze and for visitors the concierge is very knowledgeable. 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed. Very uncomfortable bed. Worst pillows I have ever slept on. The bed only came with one sheet to cover the mattress and nothing to separate you from the comforter. The cleaning staff was very inconsistent with stocking the room with soap, shower caps and toilet paper. The room look a little dated. There was wallpaper falling off, the bathroom door would not stay open by itself, the shower needed to be totally redone, we had to ask for a new light bulb above the sink and one of the lights we could not use because it could not be plugged in and the news paper I requested only showed up twice during my 8 night stay. The restaurant food was horrible and ridiculously priced. 23 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Details Need to work on customer service.... Long checkin lines, laundry service doesn't make it to room, no club access for ambassador status....... 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Comfortable bed,quiet rooms,amazing room service,great staff and unbeatable location,would definitely go back!! 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal weekend Great location in Old Montreal within walking distance of many sites, restaurants, and shops. Very friendly staff and helpful concierge. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good value Nice location for business and also spending time in Old Montreal. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific experience From the moment we arrived the level of service spoke for itself, our car was attended to our bags held pending room availability directions to attractions in Old Montreal all with friewndly and warm welcome. The proximity to the old port , the many cafes and sights of the area was worth the the few extra dollars. Purpose of stay was the Roger's cup -- the arrangewments --tickets, parking seat locations etc everything perfectly arranged to make our stay memorable ---- now to 2015 and the men's arrival. Avid tennis fans 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MAGNIFICO HOTEL RECOMIENDO ESTE HOTEL AMPLIAMENTE, SU PERSONAL ES AMABLE Y EFICIENTE, HABITACIONES AMPLIAS Y CONFORTABLES, TODOS LOS SERVICIOS FUNCIONAN A LA PERFECCION…. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Room comfortable and clean Good restaurant with nice cuisine Good welcome at the reception (but waiting time a little bit long) The fee for internet acces is high and very strange in 2014 (fortunately free for IHG members) Lack of space in the club lounge in some occasions 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our room was clean, quiet and spacious. The hotel had all the necessary amenities such as restaurants, business office, etc. The staff was pleasant and efficient. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful with finding us restaurants in the area that fit our search criteria. The hotel is centrally located in Old Montreal district. Hotel was very comfortable, clean and kid friendly. Loved the Conceirge desk - helped book our daily activities. I would stay here again! 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like rock stars Simply the best hotel experience I have ever had. Keep the tips flowing and you will get the best of the best in terms of service and amenities. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value! Overall this hotel is a great value with comfortable accomendations, good food and attntive staff. 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent service, location drawbacks Arrived the first nigh late after very long day of flights. Took shower, no towels! Used a robe. Called front desk for towels, got more robes. Stayed five days. Every day something was missing from the room cleaning; towels, mats, soap, etc. They did not clean all areas of the room each day, just hit and miss. Access to the parking garage was problematic. Signs are not visible. Construction delayed access 2 hours on first day. Limo vans sometimes block for 20+ minutes. The card reader exit problems delayed a 6 am meeting since no one was there to fix. The dinners had spotty service, not always enough staff for customer attendance level. Breakfast was good, dinner was the issue. Front desk was sometimes not staffed or one person to 6+ checkins. Very long waits. Wireless was slow and had to keep logging in. The room, bed, and hotel appointments were good. For business I will be in town once a month. My next stay will be somewhere else. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you JP We had purchased a beautiful garden ornament while in Montreal, and realized it was just a few inches too long for the suitcase. The front desk connected us with your engineer JP. He took the item and cut a few inches off the bottom with a hack saw. And it fit perfectly. Thank you JP for going above and beyond to save the ornament for our garden. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and very well located Perdect assitance of the staff, very friendly and helpful. Perfect location in the city Perdect rooms and beds 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room, super amazing bed The room was so beautiful and the bed is one of the most confortables I have ever slept on, in fact after my stay, I went to a store and bought something so make it similar to the confort experienced there. Loved the toilette treats used in the bathroom, it is my favorite and the smell was amazing, the location of the hotel is great and loved that WIFI was free. that was a big plus. I saw a few bad reviews before I went there, but honestly I thought this hotel was memorable in many ways and I recommend it. BTW the free waters in the elevators was priceless :) 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very dissapoiting trip I had called the hotel to book a night , the reservation and front desk gave me different rates. Staff at the front desk are rude. So I left a message regarding the price issue for the manager of the hotel. Off course she doesnt care. I checked in and I was shocked they dont even recognize you as a gold member. I have stayed at many of your facilities , they make you feel welcomed .not this place. Up until today, I have not heard back from the hotel. Anyways I will never stay there again and will sure not recomment it to anyone. But the sure thing is, you should investigate why the staff of this hotel charge different rate. Thats unacceptable. I-----i dont know if thats the right rate. Very dissapointing.very 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in montreal great location and easy to get to old montreal and 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could of been better for the price you pay! we booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for our wedding day and honeymoon and not even note of happy honeymoon or any small attention comparing to other hotel places we have been. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed ever! We were there just one night and used our IHG Platinum rewards night. Arrived 6PM; self parking was quite the hassle and when we left the parking garage we were on a different street and needed to figure out where the hotel was! Signage in the parking garage is seriously lacking. We were greeted at the front desk as Platinum members,received a room upgrade, free Wifi, newspaper was offered, and we received a $10 coupon for Osco's. The room was gorgeous; beds and pillows were so comfortable. Bathroom is marvelous. No bath towels were in the bathroom, but housekeeping brought some immediately when I called. Housekeeping in the bathroom was excellent, but the bedroom was dusty and there was a thick layer of dust under the credenza. We were tired and didn't want to take the car out, so we ate at Osco's. The food was excellent, but the service was so-so. We were never offered a second drink, had to ask for bread and butter, and the waiter asked how our meal was as he walked by without stopping. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would definitely return. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place This hotel is an excellent place to serve as a base while in Montreal. The lobby is welcoming and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The Intercontinental Lounge is a great way to begin each day and evening. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by luxurious surroundings and comfortable bed My husband and I stayed one night at the Intercontinental in Montreal. Prior to check-in, we received an email offering an upgrade to a suite for a significantly discounted price. The suite was absolutely fabulous but it also came with access to a private club lounge. The lounge offered many worthwhile privileges and was worth every penny for the upgrade. We would definitely choose Intercontinental again. 07 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below expectations Main lobby and rooms were very nice and well kept. However, the hotel needs major renovations. The room washroom needs updating and the pool amenities area was small, dirty and among the worst i've ever seen. Change rooms weren't any better, gym staff was no where to be found during my entire work out and there were now wipes to clean the machines. The hotel business computer room required extra charge, so did wifi and parking. Not to mention parking started 9 levels below ground, which took quite a while to get to! The staff were very friendly and able to accommodate a small room request we had which was nice. Breakfast was quite good and the waiter staff were very attentive. 07 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Montreal- don't stay here We stay at 5 star hotels all over the world and this hotel gave us the worst experience we have had in many years. All of the services in The hotel are run very poorly except for in room dining. We reserved our rooms a month in advance and the morning of our arrival called to confirm we would get our room type. It was confirmed and when we arrived in Montreal that night we were shocked to be told our rooms were not available and there was nothing they could do. They put us in another category of room and after a long day of travelling we went upstairs to unwind and go to dinner. There was something wrong with the door and so we had to wait in the room for an hour until someone could fix it because it wouldn't lock and we couldn't leave our things. No one at the hotel apologized for any of these inconveniences. The next day housekeeping never came to clean our room. The service in the restaurant and concierge were abominable. Even though this is a large hotel there is only 1 concierge and half the time we went to his desk he was on break and NO ONE was there. And The list of bad service continued throughout our stay. On another note, room service was fast and the. Food was quite good. I would never stay here again and I will advise my friends to steer clear of this hotel. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Location is very close to metro and sights. Great hotel value and enjoyed my stay. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Efficient and courteous staff I enjoy the corner rooms, the spacious bathroom and the comfortable bed. The staff are extremely efficient, helpful and attentive. 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A conveniently located hotel that lingers in memory A fine hotel that meets expectations. Worth mentioning would be the gourmet dining at its Osco Restaurant that excites the palate without being pricey. 05 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel - not recommended - very slow response by operators - terrible food quality at both room service and restaurant 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I really enjoyed the week stay. All aspects of hospitality were excellent. My business trip was relaxing due to the wonderful service and awesome amenities. 04 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Montreal
  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds.
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    9:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking