Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Reception Though I have reviewed this hotel in the past, I thought my latest experience was worthy of another review. I realized after arriving in Montreal on a Sunday afternoon that I was mistakenly booked on another hotel. Since it was still early in the afternoon, I decided to go the Intercontinental Hotel Montreal to check if any room was available. I always request a corner room because of the view. The gentleman at the counter (sorry I did not get his name) was very welcoming and helped me get the room I wanted without prior reservation plus a better rate. Because of my Ambassador status, I even got upgraded to a tourelle suite which made my stay more memorable. I was then able to cancel my reservation at the other hotel prior to the 6pm deadline. Larry at the executive lounge was very accommodating. It always feels good when the staff remembers you from a previous stay and welcomes you back to the lounge. He even remembered the wine I normally drink. The Intercontinental Hotel always feels like home during my travels. 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will come back Prime location, friendly front desk, room is clean, sleep was good. 20 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The place to stay in Montreal We have a lovely get-away weekend in Montreal. The location was great and the staff amazing. 19 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Everything you expect in 5-star and great location 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence at all levels Just a wonderful hotel. Great restaurant and lounge with excellent offerings. Wonderful views from the top floors. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When can we move in?!?! We love this hotel! The staff makes it extra great. We upgraded to the Iconic Suite - well worth the money. Super big room and bathroom with awesome views. I wanted to take those pillows home with me - they were soooo comfy! The executive lounge priveleges that go with it were well worth it for sure! We loved being able to get water/soda/coffee and snacks wheneever we wanted. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning and really liked the evening receptions. LARRY in the evening executive lounge was awesome! Very personable and excellent service. We felt like we were leaving a friend when we checked out. The front desk staff was super friendly as well - they even helped up make signs to hold up at the hockey games! When coming back from the hockey games, the banquet staff was wrapping up an event and asked us about the game (we had on our jerseys - and the Habs lost). After a fun conversation with them, they treated us to some left over goodies from their event (candies and favors)! How thoughtful and friendly! The location in Montreal of this hotel is superb. Easy to get to anything in the city and the interior corridors go all the way to the Metro, so we didnt have to be in the cold. We also felt very safe in this area. We will for sure make this our go to property in Montreal from now on!!!! 16 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, comfortable stay and convenient location. Originally booked the hotel as one of the conference hotels. The stay was very comfortable, the rooms were spacious and very well laid out, a nice large shower and a bathtub too! The location was convenient within the city of Montreal and provided easy access to the Underground. Food in the hotel was excellent. The only complaint overall is just a little pricey. 15 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Always stay at Intercontinental when in Montreal. Great hotel in a convenient location 13 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Montreal

  • 360 Saint Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal , QC , H2Y3X4
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-514-9879900

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese

Pet Policy

The hotel has a pet friendly policy and welcomes all pets under 50 pounds. Fee is non refundable
Pet Deposit $45.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:30 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking