Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Hotel, bad food

By

27 April 2016

With the exception of the Polynesian Lovo the food was not very good. Transportation was poor there were no Taxi service. Any transportation for hire was one way about $50. Many of the restaurants in the area would pick you up for dinner no charge so this was a nice alternative. The location is beautiful and the hotel is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear Guest I would like to thank you for your comment. We are happy to see that most aspects of your stay met your expectations and we hope that you have brought home some pleasant memories of French Polynesia. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Le luxe à quelques pas de chez soi

By

23 April 2016

club

Superbe hotel, personnel agréable et poli, on se sent comme une star dans cet hôtel ! Le gros reste le package demi-pension où vous pourrez profiter d'une entrée et d'un plat dignes d'un service gastronomique dans l'un des restaurants. Une expérience inégalée à présent. La chambre standard était bien plus luxueuse que dans de nombreux autres hôtels.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour ce chaleureux commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d’avoir partagé ces moments qui vous laissent de si merveilleux souvenirs et c'est avec plaisir que je vais transmettre vos compliments à l'ensemble de notre personnel. Merci beaucoup pour votre enthousiasme et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt au sein de notre établissement. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Resort and Spa Moorea

By

21 April 2016

A beautiful facility with outstanding service in a lovely setting From check-in to check-out and departure they made my stay relaxing and wonderful. Overall the entire property is beautiful with maintenance staff constantly working to trim back or clean up any and all areas. Rooms were cleaned daily with towels and provided items exchanged on request.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this wonderful and very encouraging comment. We are indeed priviledged to be in such a beautiful property and this is further enhanced by our staffs' efforts to make our guests feel special. I will pass your compliments to all staff. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Mismanagement

By

18 April 2016

club

The myriad of problems we experienced during our stay varied from minor to quite major. They are clearly examples of the tone set at the top, namely senior management at this hotel does not pay attention to details. It's also equally clear this is not a French Polynesian cultural issue, since we stayed at the Intercontinental Tahiti before Moorea and had a perfectly enjoyable stay.
Unless IHG takes steps to change out senior management, the service at this hotel will remain at a two star level (and I'm being generous).

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guests, We are sorry to read that our resort did not meet your expectations. Thankfully, the majority of our clientele, honeymoon or not, find in our establishment a relaxing home away from home; enjoying the nature and privacy of our gardens and our various beach areas which provide direct access for a marine life exploration. We hope that you nonetheless have brought home some pleasant memories of French Polynesia. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautiful bungalow

By

17 April 2016

I have already mentioned at the beginning all the impressions the hotel made on us. Beautiful tropical grounds designed in such a way to look like a Polynesian village. Very friendly and attentive staff at all times, and always treated with respect even at our older age. We are not as fast as we used to be. Well maintained and clean grounds was a plus. It was nice to have a swim up bar by a pool, plus sand in the feet in the bar area/tables, chilling out. Very quiet grounds as well. An overall peaceful and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your visit and your wonderful comments. I have posted them in every department and everyone was very happy to see that you enjoyed the beauty of our Hotel and that their efforts made a real difference. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location, beautiful grounds, great service

By

12 April 2016

I loved everything about our stay except the comfort of the bed, which was too firm for me to sleep well. Otherwise, the Intercontinental on Moorea is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this great comment. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is with pleasure that we will pass your message at all staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our small piece of paradise. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Great resort in Paradise

By

09 April 2016

The Intercontinental Resort and Spa exceeded our
expectations. Wonderful food, great polynesian shows,
and beautiful pool and beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your very encouraging comments and your kind message. I am so happy that we managed to work everything out exactly as you wanted it! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location, Peaceful and relaxing

By

07 April 2016

club

Very friendly staff, Especially Josieanne who is the concierge, She remembered me from a couple of years ago and went out of her way to be helpful. Absolute treasure this lady. Felt very safe, was advised during the night that my door was open. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for this wonderful comment. We are indeed priviledged to be in such a beautiful property and this is further enhanced by our staffs' efforts to make our guests feel special. I will pass your compliments to Josiane! She has been with us for over 10 years and take great care of our clients. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

性价比一流,服务态度好

By

31 March 2016

一流的环境,位置。 整洁的房间和酒店设施。 一流的服务和个性化的安排,尤其为我们这次的蜜月之旅带来了很多惊喜。 非常不错的礼宾待遇和相对适中的价格。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Personnel au petit soin

By

31 March 2016

Le bungalow plage est très agréable.
La cuisine es très bonne et diversifiée.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour votre si gentil commentaire. C'est un plaisir pour nous de savoir que vous avez vraiment aimé votre séjour parmi nous et je vais immédiatement transmettre votre message à l'ensemble du personnel. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

cadre de l hotel

By

30 March 2016

club

Voyageant régulièrement en tourisme, pour un accès plus facile à vos établissements, il serait souhaitable de recevoir des offres promotionnelles.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Cher Client, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Je vous recommande de prendre contact avec notre Centrale de réservations, laquelle sera en mesure de vous donner les informations dont vous avez besoin. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau. Sincérement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Setting

By

30 March 2016

Great beach front huts and awesome front desk service. Slow bar service, and the buffet is not worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Hotel and we are very happy to see that you have envoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you again one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less