Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort And Spa Moorea
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 448 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Food way to expensive but the staff was terrific

By

29 June 2016

club

Food. If you are looking for great food at a reasonable price you wont find it here. We were a 3 generation family who ended up eating at the same 2 restaurants twice. The other 2 nites we ate what we had brought in our luggage just in case. The main restaurant is way to expensive for a 16 year old. Lunch is limited.
Staff. The were terrific! If rained exceptionally hard one evening and the staff told us of a restaurant that would deliver. This was the same restaurant we had eaten at the night before. The IHG personnel at Moorea are exceptionally friendly. I had read other comments before we booked that had negative comments about the staff. Let me end this review by saying if you want to be greeted with a smile, helped with a smile, understood with a smile then Intercontinental Moorea is your only hotel to book on this island.\!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. We have posted your message in all our departments and as you can imagine it has brought warmth to all our employees. As you noticed for yourself, Polynesians are very warm and genuine and hearing that they made a difference means a lot to them. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Resort

By

27 June 2016

An amazing resort! From the moment you walk in you feel like you are somewhere special. We loved walking the paths of the resort each night and each morning. You can stop and see the dolphins and turtles at the resort. Then go over to the pool bar and sit and just watch the ocean. Amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for this beautiful comment. We are indeed priviledged to be in such a beautiful property and we are very happy to see that you have really enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our Resort. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Accueil chaleureux, professionnel et de qualité de l'ensemble des employés

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

C'est un hôtel de haute qualité avec un personnel à la hauteur de la qualité de l'hôtel!
Merci infiniment.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Cher Peter, Un grand merci pour ce merveilleux message. Nous ferons part de vos commentaires très encourageants à l'ensemble du personnel car c’est pour nous une immense satisfaction de savoir que vous avez réellement aimé votre séjour chez nous. Merci beaucoup pour votre enthousiasme et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and location

By

23 June 2016

club

This was our first stay with intercontinental. Very impress with everything and will now be regular customers to the intercontinental group.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your very encouraging comments and your kind message. We are so happy that we managed to work everything out exactly as you wanted it. Thank you for your loyalty at InterContinental Group. We hope to have the chance to welcome you one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay with great staff

By

20 June 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the excellent service of the staff. The activities are amazing and well worth participating in. Swimming with Rays and Sharks to playing with the Dolphins. Topped off the stay with a fantastic in room dinner on our deck over looking the lagoon with sharks and rays swimming below.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for this beautiful message and for your stay with us. We are thrilled to read your comments and see that you have taken back with you some wonderful memories. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to our small piece of Paradise. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great beach

By

17 June 2016

club

Location, beach and hotel were great - food is just okay and the customer service is nil - and, please check your bills before paying - we had a number of charges that weren't ours - but not problem getting corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. All comments, positives as negatives, are valuable for all our associates in order for us to continuously improve our quality in service. We are happy to see that most aspects of your stay met your expectations and we hope that you have brought home some pleasant memories of French Polynesia. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

16 June 2016

club

Instalaciones muy buenas, personal agradable. En relación a la conserjería, si bien el personal es muy atento, no era fácil encontrar un momento para ser atendido. Demasiada demanda de consejo.
Un detalle menor, dos luces del camino principal al hotel se encontraban averiadas por lo que caminar de noche a la carretera era oscuro. Volvería sin lugar a dudas.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Queridos clientes, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel maravilhoso

By

15 June 2016

Hotel e serviços disponibilizados excelentes!
Recomendo ficar nesse hotel sem sombra de dúvidas.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Fabi, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Fantástico

By

10 June 2016

O intercontinental me surpreendeu em todos os aspectos. Fomos recepcionados como ambassador, recebemos o upgrade de quarto, presentes no quarto, reposiçao de água diariamente e muito mais. No nosso primeiro dia fomos convidados para o cocktail do general manager que foi muito legal pra conhecer um pouco mais dos staff e da vida no hotel e trocar experiências com outros hospedes. Tudo perfeito.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Caros clientes, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor; Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Bungalow was paradise!

By

01 June 2016

club

We were in an overwater bungalow for our 5 night stay. It was quiet with wonderful amenities. Comfortable bed and pillows; robes; great shower and good lighting. It took a couple of days to figure out the many light switches in the room! Our view was spectacular from our deck with a ladder to the warm water in the lagoon.

We were invited to a Manager's Meet and Greet one evening. Jean and the staff present (Chloe from France!) were pleasant to chat with regarding their personal lives (how did they end up in French Polynesia) and the resort. It was a small event, which was a pleasant surprise.

We had dinner one night with an excellent Polynesian show on the beach We usually don't do something like that on our travels, but it was well worth the price. The buffet was beautifully presented, with many choices. I loved that they had "tags" for each dish, since I am allergic to shellfish.

Our daily breakfast buffet and service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our small piece of Paradise and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. Thanking you again for your stay with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

moorea

By

24 May 2016

club

The grounds were beautiful and we loved the views from the beach villa and the overwater bungalow. The dolphin and turtles were an extra bonus. Food was just ok and very expensive. Gym was just ok. Great location. We took the cava jet out one day and it was fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your lovely comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our small piece of Paradise and we are delighted to hear you have brought home with you such special memories. We hope to see you back one day. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

24 May 2016

Notre séjour a été merveilleux !
Le personnel est accueillant et le service offert est tout simplement excellent.
L'hôtel est beau et propre, il fait bon d'y être =)

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Chers Clients, Quel magnifique commentaire ! Un grand merci et c'est avec plaisir que je vais transmettre votre message si encourageant à l'ensemble du personnel. Nous espèrons avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. Sincèrement, La Direction
Read More
Read Less