Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference in Moscow A very nice hotel. provided excellent and fast visa service, very professional staff and beautiful interiors. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel and much greater service! We stayed for 3 nights over the last weekend in the InterContinental Moscow and I just have to say the service quality of the whole team just blew my mind. We just experienced how good a hotel can be. The rooms are really modern, new and fresh with all the amenities you need. That is by far one of the best InterContinentals I've stayed in. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличное месторасположение и прекрасный сервис! Сеть отеля INTERCONTINENTAL, где бы я не отдыхала позиционируется мне только с положительной стороны. Прекрасный сервис, отзывчивый персонал, чистота, отличное месторасположение. А также хорошее соотношение цены и качества! 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second home I stay at the Intercontinental Moscow more or less every second week, and it feels like coming home every time I return. The staff is incredibly friendly and service minded. The breakfast is great, the business lounge very efficient. The rooms are nice and comfortable and the beds very good. The hotel is conveniently located right next to Pushkin square making ideal for my business purposes, but should also do the trick for tourists. I warmly recommend this hotel to any visitor coming to Moscow. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, clean room good location, just 5 mins from Metro. Service is good. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Комфортный номер и отличное обслуживание Очень понравился удобный, современный и в то же время уютный номер. Ощущение релакса появлялось, как только заходила в номер. Расположение гостинницы очень удобное. Все рядом, если Вам нужен центр Москвы. Персонал был на уровне. Замечательно, что отель соответствует своему названию. Мне нравится эта сеть. Спасибо сотрудникам за их работу. 17 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel This hotel has a great location. Easy access to two metro stations, getting a taxi is simple as Tverskaya is a busy street in Moscow. Not far from Red Square. The breakfast is very good, great selection of food but it is grossly overpriced. This is compared to other hotels that I have stayed at in Moscow, where the same breakfast has been offered for 1/2 the price or less. The staff are awesome!!! 16 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:32:43.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOWRU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

  • Tverskaya Ulitsa 22
  • Moscow , 125009
  • Russian Federation
  • Front Desk +7-495-7878887

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Russian

Pet Policy

Due to local regulations, only service animals are allowed at the hotel.
  • Local Time

    7:09 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Russian Ruble руб. (RUB)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking