Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 296 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 February 2016

club

All the employees were very friendly and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good quality room

By

07 February 2016

club

Every thing are good, only except for the breakfast, which have few selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel, great location

By

05 February 2016

I stayed here as part of a tour group initially, and it was an extremely pleasant surprise after some lesser hotel experiences. Service was impeccable, staff were delightful and helpful, and the facilities would be hard to beat. The breakfast in particular is HIGHLY recommended - I can't stop telling people about ti!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On the behalf of all our team let me say BIG THANK YOU for your kind feedback. Thank you so much for sharing it with your fiends and colleagues! Looking forward to seeing you and your colleagues with us! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

my way delay review

By

03 February 2016

This hotel is located i perfect location, close to transportation and walking distance to Kremlin. They have spa where you can relax after long walks. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had prepaid breakfast and must say it was a good choice to do - they offer a lot of choices and all are delightful. We stayed there for 8 days and had wonderful time. This hotel will be definitely our choice when we go next time to Moscow. I am highly recommending

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are happy to know that locations was comfortable for you, Thank you so much for mentioning our spa.breakfast and of course our employees. Looking forward to seeing you soon again! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

31 January 2016

We had a very pleasent stay at this hotel. The best service, nice staff, good room, very nice executive lounge.
Everything was just perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us and with other hotel guests. We excited to know that your stay was so enjoyable. Please come back again! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Спасибо

By

30 January 2016

club

Очень милый и уютный отель. Надеюсь в следующий раз снова здесь остановиться.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Уважаемый гость, Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв и за высокую оценку. Будем ждать Вас снова С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less

Great location and outstanding service

By

30 January 2016

If you would like to make your stay more enjoyable in Moscow, the Intercontinental has it all. Great value for money, wonderful location and caring staff. If you are looking for outstanding customer service skills from every single staff member you interact with at a hotel, the Intercontinental will not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Globetrotter16, Greetings from intercontinental Moscow hotel! Thank you so much for the highest possible rating! THANK YOU again for your kind words about our staff, I will share your feedback with the team right away! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortevole e ben posizionato

By

29 January 2016

club

Tranquillo, sicuro, personale competente e gentile. Camera confortevole, ampio bagno. Colazione con ampia scelta di cibi, ristorante consigliabile se non si ha volgia di uscire a cercare altro fuori

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leaving you kind feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to know that location of the hotel was comfortable for you. Thank you for your recommendations Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Culinary Care

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was instrumental to my visit to Moscow, Russia. The staff showed total determination during my visa process and subsequent stay in the hotel. The service was not only excellent but, honestly speaking, it was exemplary especially to an English speaking African. The location of the hotel to Red Square (being a walking distance) is a big plus.Thank you and hopefully will find time to pay a return visit. Accept my highest heights of appreciation.Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Manney2015, We are extremely thrilled to read your kind feedback about your stay at our hotel. Hope next time we can do it even more special to get 5 star rating from you. Hope to see you again with us Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Сервис

By

26 January 2016

club

Уютно и тихо. Персонал без лишних слов понимал мои запросы.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо большое,что Вы так высоко оценили сервис нашей команды! Будем ждать Вас снова С уважением, Елена Оганесян Руководитель Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel

By

25 January 2016

club

Un lieu raffiné et chaleureux dans lequel passer un très agréable moment.
Quelques petites choses à améliorer comme le mini bar et le choix de chaine TV (insuffisant en français) et de films à la demande (inexistant) rendraient le séjour inoubliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Spiderblinker, Thank you so much for your kind feedback and for the 5 star rating. Defiantly we will keep working on our product to make your next stay more memorable. Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best place in Moscow

By

22 January 2016

In the cold Russian winter very warm Russian hospitality

Read More
Read Less