Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Просто эталон качества для других отелей Большое спасибо за великолепную обстановку и чувство "как дома", второй мой дом в Москве, несмотря на кризис чувствуешь себя как дома))) August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, location and staff! I've stayed at this IHG property three times and I can say the service was consistently great! August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for accessing Moscow tourist sights Its close enough to Red Square, but without being overwhelmed by tourists. Make sure to explore the side streets off of Tverskaya itself! The room was very comfortable, and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall a very good stay August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, welcoming staff We have celebrated the wedding in this hotel, and it was an awesome experience. All the staff was super welcoming and helpful, and all our requests were satisfied. We have had some foreign guests, and the process of check-in and check-out went smooth, regardless we were numerous, with different periods of stay etc. There is just one thing that could be improved - it would be nice to have a wireless connected printer in the business center (to be able to use your own laptop to print the docs directly from it). The overall experience we have had with InterContinental Tverskaya was a great one, and we certainly will stay there during our next trip to Moscow. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, warm service and gorgeous decor 100m from Tverskaya station, 1 staion or 10 min walk from the Red Square, 2 stations from Belarus Station, the destination of asroexpress from SVO, InterContinental Moscow is conventient for almost all occasions in this capital. Front office staffs are warm to me, a Chinese guest; concierge provides useful information and restaurant options; hskp clean the rooms as carefully as Asian hotels do. Wonderful experience in Moscow and this IC. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Заслуженные 5* Останавливались в отеле второй раз - на этот раз на 2 ночи до и после дня нашей свадьбы. Как и в прошлый раз впечатления превосходные: отличный компетентный и невероятно доброжелательный персонал, волшебная кровать, все чисто и стильно. В целом отель мы оцениваем на 9,5 из 10, поскольку есть некоторые вещи, которые нас смутили: 1) Кондиционер в номере регулировался лишь номинально: вне зависимости от выставляемой температуры в номере было холодно. Проблему устранил персонал отеля по-русски надежным способом: заклеили диспенсер скотчем (это действительно отличное решение!))) 2) Чашка американо в лобби-баре 400 рублей. Да, 5-ти звездочный отель в самом центре дорогого мегаполиса, но это перебор. В соседней кофемании (которая тоже весьма дорогой ресторан) чуть больше 200. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little staycation I live in Moscow and needed a nice place to work so I chose Intercontinental. I've stayed at many IHG properties in the past and have enjoyed them. My room was wonderful, as the view of Moscow was spectacular. I did like this hotel BUT there were small things that slightly annoyed me into rating this visit a 4 star. -Two long hairs on my pillow that weren't mine -A few language barriers (bar soap instead of bath salt, confirmation that there was a pool when there isn't one, etc) -Check-out took forever and there was only one person at reception! I waited for ten minutes and there were even people behind me waiting as well. Again, these are tiny things but I stay a lot in hotels and it is always the little things that are added into a perfect stay. The location is great as it is in the center of Moscow and the wifi was incredibly fast. Also, i liked that the toiletries are bigger than standard size and a free mini-bar (just waters, cokes, granola bars, etc). Those were two special touches I enjoyed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first time experience Great experience whilst the stay was short. Didn't like that the toilet didn't have full privacy due to the opaque see through glass. Besides that everything else was lovely. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:38:29.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOWRU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Moscow - Tverskaya

  • Tverskaya Ulitsa 22
  • Moscow , 125009
  • Russian Federation
  • Front Desk +7-495-7878887

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Russian

Pet Policy

Due to local regulations, only service animals are allowed at the hotel.
  • Local Time

    1:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Russian Ruble руб. (RUB)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking