Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 184 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful stay in Mumbai

By

18 April 2016

club

We booked the Intercontinental Mumbai on Marine Drive for two nights, loved it so much that we wound up staying for three. Our corner suite had wonderful sea views, a grand spacious bathroom with both a great bathtub and outstanding shower. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel with great staff

By

15 April 2016

club

I have travelled on many coach tours in Europe and UK. This is the best hotel that I have ever used.

You have made my first visit to India even more memorable. The welcome we received, first at the hotel and then at the wedding functions, meeting my granddaughter's new family, were heart-warming.

The staff were always ready to cooperate and find solutions for us. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

13 April 2016

club

stayed at this hotel for 3 nights.hotel is in a great location on marine drive and for other areas of interest.
rooms are large bright and comfortable, only slight negatives are that the rooms are showing signs of being ready for some cosmetic refurb. but overall enjoyed our time here and would recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have also noted your feedback on our rooms and the concerned have been informed. We hope to see you visit us soon. Sincerely, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Mumbai Stop Over

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late at night after a very long journey and was greeted with such warm welcome. The two days we stayed there were made very memorable by the ever friendly staff and the brilliant location of the hotel.
Everything was clean, fresh and immaculate. The food was outstanding as well. The best part was that we needed no different travel plugs to charge our 110V gear- all the outlets were multiplugs that accomodated 110 - 240V. Will definitely go back to this property.....

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as appreciated the warm welcome and dining experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as appreciated the dining and welcome experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

10 April 2016

club

We were thrilled with the high standard, central location, professional service and friendly staff. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Mumbai!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest We are delighted to receive your feedback and are happy your stay was comfortable. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and standards We look forward to welcoming you back at InterContinental Marine Drive With best regards, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Everything ok

By

08 April 2016

club

A very good hotel - everything as it should be. Nice to run in the morning at the bay promenade

Read More
Read Less

Mumbia

By

31 March 2016

Amazing hotel in a great location with excellent staff.
Only downside was the pool closed for Easter weekend when we arrived :( and drinks are way too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Super Lage, modernes Aussehen

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

Die Lage am Marine Drive ist sehr hübsch. Obwohl das Hotel an einer Hauptstraße liegt habe ich keinen Straßenlärm gehört. Das Zimmer ist sehr hübsch, allerdings ist die Klimaanlage zu kalt eingestellt.

Read More
Read Less

location, comfort, service

By

26 March 2016

very nice hotel, great views, large rooms and super service. downsides are breakfast is ordinary and the gym is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

21 March 2016

club

Excellent place for a business layover and short stay in Mumbai.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Intercontinental Marine Drive and taking time out to write about us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The teams will be thrilled with your feedback. Please stay connected with us on our social media platforms for regular updates on innovations and entertainment across our F&B outlets. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Allen Machado Director - Operations
Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but not great

By

14 March 2016

platinumelite

First off I'd like to say that service as great, staff were friendly and helpful.

Only real issue with had with the room was that we booked non-smoking, but being a joint room we could occasionally smell smoke. The biggest issue was that the room has a pretty constant sewage like odor.

The other issue we had was with the AC, it did stop working at one point however they were very quick to fix this.

The room windows are in a serious need of cleaning!

Overall I thought it was a nice hotel but I expected a little better.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Intercontinental Marine Drive and taking time out to write about us. We are glad you enjoyed the view and the ambiance and acknowledge your comments regarding services.The teams will be thrilled with your feedback. We also do apologize for the issue of room smell and the issue with air conditioning. We have also taken up these issues with our team and endeavor to serve you much better. Please stay connected with us on our social media platforms for regular updates on innovations and entertainment across our F&B outlets. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Allen Machado Director - Operations.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 March 2016

platinumelite

will definitely come back again! May be the best hotel at Marine drive

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Intercontinental Marine Drive and taking time out to write about us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The teams will be thrilled with your feedback. Please stay connected with us on our social media platforms for regular updates on innovations and entertainment across our F&B outlets. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Allen Machado Director - Operations.
Read More
Read Less