Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 191 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good value for money

By

30 April 2016

club

- Make sure you get a non smoking room if you are not a smoker !

- Silver ware and china is smart looking but not convenient for use

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent food at restaurants

By

30 April 2016

My expectations of staying at an Intercontinental Hotel were high as usual but didn´t meet all of them this time; the hotel is very small (compared to other locations) but the entire staff is very friendly and responds fast and very well to any needs of their guests and everyone tries hard to make one feel comfortable.
Mumbai Intercontinental Hotel has a great location along Marine Drive with beautiful sunsets (especially from the roof-top-terrace) with bar-service and all major sights can easily be reached by taxi in a short time. Breakfast , lunch or dinner are a MUST at this hotel and a real highlight as the quality and the presentation of the meals are delicious and the service is excellent!-the only disadvantage of the roof-top-terrace is that there is no shade by the pool nor at the tables so that it is too hot there during the day.(The Management promised to solve this issue though.)

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

28 April 2016

I am a platinum member of club icon. There is no update from the Club Icon staff of any event taking place in the hotel or any change in the restaurant menu..
Need to update Members by e-mail.

Read More
Read Less

3 Day Stay for Business and Leisure

By

28 April 2016

Loud music from the bar kept me awake the first night.
Breakfast was not the best.
Smoke from other rooms getting into my room - not offered smoke free room

Positives
Good Big Clean Rooms to Very High Standard
High quality Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

26 April 2016

Amazing rooftop pool/bar
Good location for cricket
Great service
Good food

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Guest We thank you for your feedback and appreciation of our service and food. Your feedback helps keep our team continually motivated Please do visit us again Best regards Team InterContinental Marine Drived
Read More
Read Less

BAD EXPERIENCE

By

26 April 2016

My Problems started right from Check in. I was not welcomed as an IHG Ambassador. The Sleep quality was not the best because of the Mattress. The Breakfast variety was shallow compared to other IHG Hotels. From 9pm onwards the movement of people in and out of the Hotel because of the Bars and Loud Music is not acceptable for Guests staying at the Hotel. On Departure, the Entrance area was congested with people and cars, making it difficult to move out

Read More
Read Less

ROOF TOP POOL

By

22 April 2016

I COME MUMBAI FOR HOLIDAY. FOR TWO DAYS I AM IN KHANDLA . THEN I PLAN LAST ONE DAY NEAR TO MARINE DRIVE ,SO I CHOOSE INTER CONTINENTAL, THIS IS GOOD HOTEL WITH ALL FACILITIES, BUT I DISAPPOINT FROM YOUR BREAKFAST , GENERALLY I STAY IN CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL, CROWNE PLAZA GIVE HUGE ITEM IN BREAKFAST,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Guest We thank you for having considered our hotel for your last stay and regret that you felt the breakfast was not upto your expectations Thank you for rating us high on all other features. Rest assured your feedback has been noted by our concerned team We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Mumbai Best regards - Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Mumbai

By

18 April 2016

club

We booked the Intercontinental Mumbai on Marine Drive for two nights, loved it so much that we wound up staying for three. Our corner suite had wonderful sea views, a grand spacious bathroom with both a great bathtub and outstanding shower. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest We are glad to have your feedback and thank you for your the appreciation. We are happy that you liked our hotel and we look forward to having you back with us on your next visit Best regards, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel with great staff

By

15 April 2016

club

I have travelled on many coach tours in Europe and UK. This is the best hotel that I have ever used.

You have made my first visit to India even more memorable. The welcome we received, first at the hotel and then at the wedding functions, meeting my granddaughter's new family, were heart-warming.

The staff were always ready to cooperate and find solutions for us. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

13 April 2016

club

stayed at this hotel for 3 nights.hotel is in a great location on marine drive and for other areas of interest.
rooms are large bright and comfortable, only slight negatives are that the rooms are showing signs of being ready for some cosmetic refurb. but overall enjoyed our time here and would recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have also noted your feedback on our rooms and the concerned have been informed. We hope to see you visit us soon. Sincerely, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Mumbai Stop Over

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late at night after a very long journey and was greeted with such warm welcome. The two days we stayed there were made very memorable by the ever friendly staff and the brilliant location of the hotel.
Everything was clean, fresh and immaculate. The food was outstanding as well. The best part was that we needed no different travel plugs to charge our 110V gear- all the outlets were multiplugs that accomodated 110 - 240V. Will definitely go back to this property.....

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as appreciated the warm welcome and dining experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as appreciated the dining and welcome experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

10 April 2016

club

We were thrilled with the high standard, central location, professional service and friendly staff. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Mumbai!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest We are delighted to receive your feedback and are happy your stay was comfortable. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and standards We look forward to welcoming you back at InterContinental Marine Drive With best regards, Team InterContinental Marine Drive
Read More
Read Less