Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Me esperaba más por un 5 estrellas. Los restaurantes y el SPA no están a la altura de un 5 estrellas . El colchón deformado y hundido, la habitación normalita en cuanto decoración y tamaño (excepto el aseo). Lo mejor: el edificio, la piscina y la tranquilidad del entorno junto al campo de golf. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ser ice leider nicht so gut, vor allem check-in war sehr unfreundlcih und nicht zuvorkommend. sehr arrogant (Danie) August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experiencia muy positiva Me gusto todo. Por poner algún pero, creo que en los restaurantes, el servicio, en ocasiones es demasiado lento. Tardan bastante en atender y servir. Pero quiero hacer hincapié en que me a parecido un hotel excelente. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PISCINA, DESAYUNO, CAMA Y PERSONAL EXCELENTES Un hotel para descansar, con unos servicios excelentes: piscina, spa, restauración, buffett desayuno, tranquilidad y comodidad. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience and Great Service I Used my Platinum Status to get a room last minute and it was upgraded to a Jr Suite to this property, making it an unforgettable experience. Thank you so much August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An enigma This hotel could and should be worthy of its 5 * rating but a few issues means that in my opinion it isn't quite there. Good points - Staff - the staff, although under enormous pressure, are very, very good. Always happy to help and offer advice. Restaurants - A good choice of on site restaurants offering wide choices of food and reasonably priced. Swimming pool - Great swimming pool and never had a problem getting a sun bed. Bad points - Small issues but....... No porters/concierge. After a long journey with a lot of cases I could not believe that a 5* hotel does not have this facility Poor Air conditioning. The air-con is almost non existent and note that I am not the only person to complain about this. Rooms - Maybe it's me but to have a toilet with a glass door that doesn't close properly that leads into the bathroom that has a open trellis window leading into the bedroom is just strange. Staffing - there is an obvious staffing issue. there are simply not enough waiters to cope when the hotel is busy.Long waits for service are the norm and it is not the fault of the staff. Lack of recognition as a Platinum Member - Not a major problem, but just annoying. Weddings - late night revelers (2am - 3am) in the pool area outside our room !! All the cons, whilst mostly minor, means that the hotel should be a good 4* at best which is a shame as a little bit of attention to detail could mean a lot better experience for people who are paying a lot to stay here August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and holiday Overall a very good experience I would recommend this hotel and area of Spain for a holiday. Also the fact that the Murcia airport is a real bonus. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by complejo perfecto se trata de un hotel situado en una urbanización privada muy bien cuidada, el hotel dispone de unas instalaciones muy completas. Lo más destacado la amabilidad del personal, las habitaciones son muy amplias y hay mucha variedad de comida y de calidad. Yo fui en pareja y lo pasamos genial, de hecho pedimos para alargar nuestra estancia pero el hotel estaba completo. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:24:22.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_MJVHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

  • Calle Ceiba, Mar Menor Golf
  • Murcia , 30700
  • Spain
  • Front Desk +34-968-041840

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Romanian

Pet Policy

Maximun weight of 8 kilos, however pets are not allowed in the hotel's public areas. Any damage caused by pets will be added to the guest's final bill. Animals always in room
  • Local Time

    4:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking