Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mar Menor Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 171 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Recepcionistas amabilisimos

By

22 April 2016

Fui con niños y en plan descanso, lo cual consegui. Sus habitaciones son amplias y comodas .

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

13 April 2016

club

nada que reseñar aparte de lo comentado, excelente servicio, calidad y todo lo bueno que se puede decir de un magnifico hotel con un gran encanto

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service highly recommended

By

08 April 2016

We love this hotel, the staff are fantastic and very attentive, also good at anticipating our needs. It's great for our 3yo and especially good for golfers. We enjoy visiting and are frequent guests, already planning our next visit. Best InterContinental Resort in Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación, muy buenas instalaciones bien relación calidad precio

By

06 April 2016

Es un Hotel recomendable, muy bien ubicado en una moderna urbanización. Amplias habitaciones muy bien dotadas, personal eficiente y amable, excelente desayuno y satisfactoria relación calidad precio

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

06 April 2016

club

El hotel en lineas generales esta muy bien para unos dias de descanso y golf. El personal es amable y con la simpatis justa, algo muy dificil de conseguir. La calidad de los restaurantes es muy buena tanto el japones, el italiano y sobre todo no dejeis de probar la hamburguesa del resturante de la piscina.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia y recomendaciones sobre nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Esperamos recibirles muy pronto de nuevo. Atentamente, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

04 April 2016

club

We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Mar Menor, and although the reviews were excellent we were all still pleasantly surprised with the hotel. It really is wonderful. The service was outstanding, the hotel room impressive, the grounds/swimming pool was immaculate and overall we all had a wonderful stay. We would all definitely consider returning and would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Thank you very much for writing this wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, that you received attentive service and loved the amenities we offer. We try to create a home far away from home for our guests and I am glad that you experienced this. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back . Kind regards, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buenisimas minivacaciones

By

28 March 2016

club

de los mejores hoteles en los que hemos estado por no decir el mejor,desde el momento de entrar hasta la salida todo perfecto,el trato del personal,la comida,y lo mejor la habitacion impresionante,la mejor habitacion en la que hemos estado nunca,el spa super relajante y la piscina cubierta un lujo,simplemente perfecto muy recomendable para cualquiera,tanto para ir de relajacion como para ir de trabajo.Volveremos seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia y recomendaciones sobre nuestro Hotel. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Nuestra forma de trabajar siempre está orientada a dar el mejor servicio al cliente, cubrir sus necesidades e intentar ir más allá. Con ese objetivo iniciamos cada día nuestro trabajo, y leer que usted así lo sintió es muy importante para nosotros. Gracias por recomendar nuestro hotel, le esperamos de nuevo. Un cordial saludo, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

NO HAY QUE PERDERSELO!!!

By

16 March 2016

club

EL MEJOR HOTEL DONDE HOSPEDARSE.
UN ENCLAVE APACIBLE Y BONITO. CERCA DE LA COSTA.
TIENEN ACTIVIDADES DE TODO TIPO Y RESTAURANTES PARA TODOS LOS GUSTOS.
NO HAY QUE PERDERSELO!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2016
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia y recomendaciones sobre nuestro Hotel. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia, tanto del hotel como de sus servicios. Nuestra forma de trabajar siempre está orientada a dar el mejor servicio al cliente, cubrir sus necesidades e intentar ir más allá. Con ese objetivo iniciamos cada día nuestro trabajo, y leer que usted así lo sintió es muy importante para nosotros. Gracias por recomendar nuestro hotel, le esperamos de nuevo. Un cordial saludo, BadanD Atencion al Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Semaine reposante et luxueuse

By

14 March 2016

platinumelite

Etablissement à recommender, que se soit en couple, en famille, entre amis ou pour les golfeurs

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, BadanD. Case Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic place to stay

By

06 March 2016

the whole experience from start to finish was excellent we could not find fault with anything in this hotel and the availability of having 6 different eating establishments on site was fantastic, a foodies delight with excellent staff attitudes all around brilliant!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 February 2016

platinumelite

This is got to be the best hotel in Mar Menor.
The rooms in this hotel are of excellent standard the whole hotel just looks beautiful and the staff match the 5 star status.
We did not use the pool outside as it was in February but we used the indoor pool which if i had to pick something to improve it would be this. The indoor pool could do with a little attention although is was clean and perfectly good to use, some of the tiles need replacing and it would benefit from some changes.
I would still grade the hotel 10/10 and i thought it was great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, BadanD Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

bien

By

02 February 2016

club

bon,,mais vide en cette saison:un peu triste lorsque l'on est seul au restaurant!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, BadanD Attention au client
Read More
Read Less