Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Muscat

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schöne Ferien Gutes Schlafklima. Ruhige Zimmer. Glutenfreies Brot hat geklappt in 11 von 13 Tagen. Zimmerwunsch wurde berücksichtigt, Verbindunstüre. Keine grosse Abwechslung beim Essen. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best possible service in a tricky situation Having mistakenly booked another nearby hotel where we stayed only 15 minutes before walking out, the Muscat Intercontinental came good and solved our problem by finding us a room for 4 nights. From the moment we arrived to our departure 4 days later the service was impeccable and the hotel met our needs completely. Would certainly recommend and should we be fortunate to visit Oman again in the future we will return to the Intercontinental. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! Great food! Our stay at the Muscat Intercontinental was wonderful! Our bed was so comfortable! We had the buffet breakfast on morning and ate at Trader Vic's one evening and all was delicious. Highly recommend! 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muscat September 2014 The InterCon Muscat is an ideal place to stay on business or leisure. The hotel amenities are just what you might need for enjoying your stay, especially the comfortable rooms and various restaurants, most notably the Trader Vic's and Musandam. The staff are very attentive and very friendly. You will feel pampered. 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Many thanks again to everyone at the hotel, another great visit. 06 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Muscat Rooms need renovation soon. Although the rest of the hotel is in acceptable condition, the rooms look and feel "old". 03 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, good breakfast, Trader Vic's attached This is a very nice hotel and our preferred location when in Oman on business. Will continue to use if the value continues. 02 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Standard for IC "Magically" my previous review didn't get posted and now after almost one week I got a weird message that it has posted but has to be edited and guess what the review and what was written got lost.... I am certainly a loyal IHG customer and being a Royal Ambassador I spend a lot of nights in Intercontinental hotels. I always give a balanced and realistic evaluation of a stay. Unfortunately my luggage got lost and due to other unique circumstances I was asking for some help/assistance. - I expect a 5 Star Hotel to be able to arrange basic toiletries especially for their supposed to be most loyal customers #Was promised by one staff hair gel - never arrived# - Hotel was aware I had no cloths due to luggage loss/theft: a) my wife gets a lecture by laundry pickup guy that he has better things to do than wait for us #thanks we feel royal for that# b) hotel charges express charges plus 100% Overall the property is old and you will find much better options. We left to another hotel which was much more helpful with regards to the situation and after leaving Oman to another IC Hotel in the GCC were for instance offered complimentary laundry and told that this is the least they can do to help us due to the misery we had to endure. Sad but true probably the worst Intercontinental I have ever been too. 02 October 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Muscat
  • P.O. Box 398
  • Muscat , 114
  • Oman
  • Front Desk +968-24-680000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Punjabi

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    7:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Omani Rial ر.ع.‏ (OMR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking