Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Stay The staff are very friendly and welcoming and we always come back year after year. The only problem we had was the building work being carried out within the grounds. Not enough information was given about when the changing rooms would be closed for the swimming pool. 22 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't live up to its 5 stars standard! Old rooms, furnitures, bathroom. Electrical points not working. Carpet smells and not vacuumed everyday. Overall, unpleasant stay. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff are very friendly and professional. A couple of issues with amenities in the room were dealt with immediately and in a very professional and friendly manner. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Superb Hotel in the Right Location We stayed in room 113 overlooking the sea and can only say it was a very relaxed and comfortable. The impressive reception area is very inviting and the staff were very helpful. There is building work being done next to the hotel but this was not a problem and noise was kept to a minimum. We were informed before we arrived and did't know what to expect !! I can only say that the bath is the only thing I could complain about as it is dated. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone and would like to say THANK YOU IHG for a wonderful Stay. 18 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed the beach is not nice - very rocky and without beds or service. the rooms are very outdated. for the price, I do not think this is worth it. great location though! walking distance to restaurants and bars. great breakfast buffee. that is all. 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by old but survivable bathroom was ancient with signs of aging. pigeons and bats outside balcony. room itself ok with two large beds. reception staff wouldnt do anything to help apart from promising to sort out all issues next day and of course next day it doesnt happen. some seriously unfriendly childless couples were making a fuss about kids noise by the pool. think twice if with kids. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relax If only I was that relaxed all the time. Easy access to beach and safe environment. Nice restaurants in the area and great lap pool. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Muscat for business The only negative thing about the hotel is the building is a little dated. Although this is more than compensated for by the excellent staff. The staff at this hotel are among the best in the region. If the experience of your stay is important to you then this is the hotel for you Arriving as a Platinum Ambassador I was greeted and given an excellent room upgrade with a sea-view. The room amenities were excellent as well. If you are traveling on business and want to stay in an IHG hotel, then the Intercon is your best choice. Compared to the Crowne Plaza where I consistently had to argue for a room upgrade, never got lounge access and I felt like I was treated like a nuisance. I am so happy I discovered the Intercon. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:38:33.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSCHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Muscat

  • P.O. Box 398
  • Muscat , 114
  • Oman
  • Front Desk +968-24-680000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Punjabi

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:03 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Omani Rial ر.ع.‏ (OMR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking