Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always getting better A very good hotel chain and always a great experience. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Some initial issues that were eventually sorted out. Otherwise experience was OK May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Muscta Stay No VPN connectivitiy hence had to change the hotel after only 1 day. I had actually planned to stay for more than 3 to 4 days. Rest of the stay I spent at another hotel nearby with the VPN connectivity. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My overall stay in this hotel was excellent, the clubroom is clean, an the staff is extremely helpful. Special thanks to Shakir, who serviced my room this week and is a professional and very helpful. My sleep quality was good, however, due to construction next door there was noise the complete day and at night till at least 12. This is of course not an Intercontinental issue, but annoying. Thank you, see you next time. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good and prompt service the staff have shown good and prompt service in attending to all matters related to my stay. however, I must comment about the cleanliness of the swimming pools, where scum and dirt marks were noticed at the water level contact with the walls. Also the window sliding shutters were very hard to operate and need to be serviced badly. there is no service at the lower ground related to concierge, we had to park our car on the side park since the ramps were all full and difficult to use. while booking, the contact person has given incorrect information about benefits, while the same proven to be wrong at check in time. this is unfair and should be clear to both parties May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muscat stay Very nice hotel with great staff, in my opinion a little expensive but a good quality hotel. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service The staff throughout the hotel are excellent. Club Lounge staff particularly so as I built up a positive relationship with them over four weeks. Gym manager keen to make changes that he recognises to be required. The only downside is the building work going on close by....... May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Omani hospitality Fantastic customer service in a relaxed manner so I was not overwhelmed. Typical Omani hospitality. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:00:35.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSCHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Muscat

  • P.O. Box 398
  • Muscat , 114
  • Oman
  • Front Desk +968-24-680000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Dutch , Punjabi

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:12 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Omani Rial ر.ع.‏ (OMR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking