Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 140 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing Stay

By

09 February 2016

My stay at the Intercontinental Mzaar was great. The rooms were very clean, staff are welcoming and professional, entertainment at the hotel was available such as bowling, table tennis, ski, etc. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

NICE LOCATION FOR SKI IN LEBANON

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

AS AMBASSADOR PLATINIUM MEMBER , YOU ARE FULLY RECOGNIZED AND ROOM ALWAYS UPGRADED , YOU FEEL HOME AND TOO SIMPLE , CANT FIND BETTER .

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear SamKhodr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Ambassador Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room but not suitable for babies

By

05 February 2016

We stayed in the IC Mzaar for skiing, the room was excellent and location great, just opposite the slopes. However, we had a small baby (7 months old) and asked the staff who came for turn down service to get us a baby cot and blanket. When we came back, we found a cot with a worn mattress, low in the middle, and a big white bed sheet to use as blanket. The baby mattress also had a sheet on it that was not tightened properly, another big white sheet for a big bed. I had to put the baby in bed with us for the night which resulted in a poor sleep quality for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that in general you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are truly sorry if our baby cot was not up to your expectations and will share it with the housekeeping team to improve. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

03 February 2016

club

Thats my second visit with my wife to the hotel, and as usual the staff and the hotel made our stay excellent and memorable.
Although i got an upgrade, and i got my request for a specific room with slopes view but i still think the price is a bit overpriced.
Its better to visit during weekdays where the prices are less, rooms are more available and the skii slopes are less crowded.
The breakfast buffet was great with a big variety and very tasty
Excellent staff
Will definitely visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear ehab320, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 January 2016

club

There is nothing to complain about! Everything is superb from staff to the hotel cleanliness, food quality and heating system! I would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Vera_22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

welcoming and friendly

By

28 January 2016

club

the welcoming and friendly team, the food quality,
the location everything was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Mak0, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

27 January 2016

my stay at mzaar faraya is memorable as one of the best hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear ahmed3abas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience as usual

By

14 January 2016

Every thing was perfect as usual, but this year I've noticed even more courtesy from the staff (cleaning lady, waiters ...) throughout the Hotel. .They made me feel like I am special from the time of check in with concierge supervisor Miss Rita, and last but not least the special courtesy and hospitality of the front office manager Mr Mazen N. who made sure throughout our stay to keep everything in the expected level of intercontinental resorts .
In other words, the only place for me to stay for ski vacation in Lebanon .

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2016
Dear Mazenham, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel location and great services

By

10 January 2016

Had a great time, best services and amazing hotel location. I do recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking out for a romantic getaway, skiing and looking for a calm and safe environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2016
Dear Salim-sd, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 December 2015

Great hotel, and very Friendly staff, and big thanks to Sami from the reservations and Rita from the Front office

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
Dear E1111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

27 December 2015

club

Very Good Experience i will visit Again

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2015
Dear Rahme, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

séjour excellent

By

03 December 2015

club

Notre séjour etait excellent. Le personnel etait tres competent et la chambre etait formidable. On a eu un upgrade comme on est membre

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2015
Chèr Jado1985, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Joost Komen Directeur Géneral
Read More
Read Less