Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 168 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable bed. room a bit small

By

27 July 2016

club

i really liked the hotel decoration from the inside. it really suits the mountain "mood".
however we were disappointed that the breakfast took place indoors and not outdoors.
the beds are very comfortable and the room is very clean. however the rooms are a bit small.
and the valet parking is ridiculously expensive

overall i enjoyed my stay

best regards

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear ramisaade, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in general with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. On the other hand I do really appreciate your comments regarding the location of the breakfast, the room size and the Valet Parking charges. we do certainly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service but some fixes needed

By

19 July 2016

Very nice experience at the InterContinental Mzaar: professional, caring staff, upgrade, fast and reliable internet, large room.
Small fixes needed: the complimentary apples were covered with thick dust, and better drainage is needed in the bathroom. During shower, some foam would go out of the water evacuation hole.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear AGMTC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We have taken note about the apples and drainage in the bathroom and have taken measures to fix it. We do very much value your feedback and truly hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay memory

By

13 July 2016

club

Dear Sirs,

Mzaar Intercontinental is one of my favorite gateway from routine at any time; the moment i step in your lobby there is a peace and serinity i feel on the spot; my comment would be related to the indoor pool and which would be a lot lot more pleasant to have it as an outoor pool in summer as the experience was not an enjoyable one and was the ONLY issue which did not please us in our stay; so it is appreciable if you take this into consideration, making our next stay a perfect one.

Thank you again for making our stay a memorable one!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear PattyAK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have taken note in regards to your comment about the swimming pool and we are currently working on a design to make the indoor pool semi outdoor during summer with retractable roof and side walls to open. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

celebration

By

04 July 2016

club

it was a perfect stay, friendly staff, clean room,

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Charbel F, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 June 2016

club

Great visit very relaxing due to your staff who are very friendly and seasoned professionals sure if in the area will stay with you again and will recommend to family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear elie27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outside noise was killing us.

By

29 June 2016

club

as previously describe, the hotel stay was great except the period when we entered to sleep, it was a nightmare.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations due to the noise coming from outside. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

03 May 2016

club

Good service except for the noise in the hallways and the inability to have breakfast booked online

Posted byHotelStaff
06 May 2016
Dear Prof. H, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BMW Motorrad Lebanon On/Off-Road Trainings

By

27 April 2016

club

Tolles Hotel, freundliches Service, sehr gute Küche kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth for an Intercon!

By

20 April 2016

The hotel needs renovation, the hotel staff needs urgent training and the restaurant need an overall make-over!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear NasrF, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mzaar Intercon

By

19 April 2016

Nice place , good service
Good environment for a business seminar

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Labib71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service anf follow up

By

13 April 2016

club

It was very good stay and lovely week end .
i will advise all my friends to visit you

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear inaan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Setting but Overpriced Meals and Services

By

05 April 2016

club

Nice setting. The room was clean but room service apparently forgot to remove the fruit basket (4 mushy apples) from the previous guest. So I got 8 mushy apples! I certainly expected a variety of fruits in this basket!

I don't understand why it is mandatory to pay LL 20000 to have valet parking even though I could have easily parked the car myself!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Eli007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in general with us. I appreciate your comments regarding the fruit basket and valet parking fees and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less