Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nairobi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nairobi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 491 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Safe relaxing environment in Nairobi

By

19 April 2016

club

A welcoming smile and friendly staff make this a relaxing place for the business traveller - also if security is your concern then being good enough for the president of nigeria must be good enough for you

Read More
Read Less

April Stay

By

19 April 2016

club

A really enjoyable stay apart from getting bitten in my room by mosquitos. Will definitely stay again. Fabulous staff and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

staff culture was very good, keep it up

By

14 April 2016

club

Having visited the hotel atleast twie a year before and having taken a break from travelling for a year, I have noticed a remarkable change in the hotel structure but most important the staff attitude which was consistently positive in the 2 days I spent this time. I am visiting the area again this month and you have won my business.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Muses, I am very pleased to receive your wonderful review about your stay in our hotel. I am very happy to know that you found colleagues from various sections welcoming and supportive. At InterContinental Nairobi, we strive to meet and exceed guest’s expectations – it is great to know that we made it memorable for you on this stay. I appreciate your positive observations regarding enhancements in our facility. Your kind comments are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Polite Staff

By

13 April 2016

I found the experience of staying at Intercontinental quite satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear AJTennisDude, Thank you for writing your wonderful review. I am so pleased to note that your stay was outstanding. It is our ultimate goal to ensure that our guests are comfortable and happy all through their stay. I will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务一流

By

11 April 2016

club

位置很好,服务也很好,床铺舒适。就是有部分房间装修陈旧,但整体还是非常舒适。安保条件严格,适合商务居住。并且附带较大的停车场,停车方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Delmov, Thank you for taking time to write your wonderful review. It was a great pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to Nairobi. I am delighted to know that the level of hygiene in your room met your expectations. It gives me joy to learn that you found our colleagues welcoming and supportive. Thank you for your wonderful observations on the quality of food in the outlets. Did you find time to sample our tasty Nyama Choma (Kenyan Barbeque) in our Makuti Bar? Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and I look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nairobi IC Friendly Staff

By

04 April 2016

The best thing about the Nairobi InterCon is good location downtown central for meetings. The IC staff are really great and make you feel at home. The security is good. Internet is much better nowadays and much more convenient and readily available in rooms. Overall good value for the money and great place to stay in Nairobi.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Neyvero, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I am happy to learn that you found the location of our hotel ideal for your meetings. Thank you for your kind words about out colleagues’ exceptional service. Your observations about efficiency of internet service are very much appreciated. It gives me joy to know that you enjoyed the secure hotel atmosphere on this stay. I will be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very professional staffs

By

04 April 2016

The reception was very warm and speedy. Acknowledgement of IHG Membership status, room upgrades, late check-outs etc. were taken care of without prompting. On the check out I forgot my persona effects in the room, which were safely kept by the staff and brought to the reception. Overall very reliable and professional, a rare find in recent days.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear eagle3, Thank you for taking time to write your review. It is a great joy to have hosted you. I appreciate your wonderful observations on your delightful arrival experience and overall, our colleagues’ thoughtfulness. It will be my pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

31 March 2016

I have an enjoyable time at your location. Staff are well groomed and knowledge. A friendly atmosphere, and great service. Yes I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Keep the good work and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear tavares1 , Thank you for your review. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when guests acknowledge the wonderful service they have received. This comment has been shared by the staff to recognize their efforts. Thanks again for your review. Best regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpfll staff and comfortable room.

By

30 March 2016

club

The Club Lounge experience is unique. Our stay was good value for money and hassle free.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review in our website. I am glad to see that you found our staff very helpful and loved the club lounge experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Best regards, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tout confortable

By

29 March 2016

D'une manière générale et sans aller dans les détails, l'hôtel offre de très bons services aux clients et c'est un endroit vraiment agréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear bahayti, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you in future. Sincerely, Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoyable

By

27 March 2016

Great team, well looked after and always feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear PJS001 , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us on our website. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and that you felt well looked after by our team. It is our aim to extend a memorable experience to all our guests. The team and myself are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again and best regards Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 March 2016

Excellent value for money in a tranquil environment which is very secure and safe

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Mr Day , Thank you for taking the time to write your experience at the InterContinental Nairobi , and thank you for choosing our fine Hotel for your stay. We are glad that you you found our hotel tranquil and very secure. We are committed as usual to put all our efforts to extend best services to our dear clients. Hope to see you again here at the InterContinental Nairobi. Best regards Dieter Franke General Manager
Read More
Read Less