Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1013 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

酒店景色很好

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店在南京第一高楼,可以一览玄武湖全景,床铺和枕头都很舒服,服务员态度很不错。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

南京首选

By

05 July 2016

前台服务非常好,也给我升级了。感觉很好。早餐非常丰富。中式西式都有。一楼有个暗门去紫峰大厦,里面有很多餐馆,很方便。行政酒廊也很棒,适合和客户谈事。每次来南京,都优先考虑住在洲际。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

05 July 2016

前台接待热情洋溢,工作效率其实也很高。
办理大师卡的过程中,并提供了个性化的号码挑选服务。
让本人非常满意,下次依然会继续入住洲际酒店旗下的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

非常满意,床铺舒适,服务一流,硬件和软件都一流,南京地标,服务超赞。餐饮业很好,非常值得再次入住。非常满意,床铺舒适,服务一流,硬件和软件都一流,南京地标,服务超赞。餐饮业很好,非常值得再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,风景不错

By

04 July 2016

club

房间内简单了一些,卫生间不是很干净,另外会员注册太麻烦!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好! 感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店并分享您的入住体验。很遗憾我们的卫生方面出现问题并给您的入住造成了不好的体验。非常感谢您帮助我们发现了问题并及时反馈。您的意见已反映至酒店的客房部并得到了重视。今后我们会加强对卫生的监督管理,确保为您提供干净的居住环境。同时也会加强对服务人员的培训,以致该类问题不会再发生。 再次感谢您的意见并期待您再次光临入住。
Read More
Read Less

符合IHG标准的酒店

By

02 July 2016

客房硬件和服务符合洲际一贯的标准,房间水压大,热水快,WIFI速度挺快的,酒店78楼云端西餐厅装修不错适合拍照,餐厅有好几个,一楼和商场相连,吃饭和买东西都有,总体不错

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!感谢您选择入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并分享您的入住体验和感受。感谢您对洲际品牌的支持和信赖。很高兴我们的房间和云端餐厅可以得到您的满意。祝愿所有在南京绿地洲际酒店度假与出差的客人都带走一段难忘的美好回忆。我们会继续加油,将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房。再次对您的入住表示感谢,并期待着您回来在这里书写您的洲际人生。
Read More
Read Less

完美的住宿体验

By

28 June 2016

抵达酒店时,门童礼宾服务规范热情。办理入住时,行政酒廊的工作人员立刻识别我的会员等级,非常非常完美。酒廊的早餐越来越规范,品种越来越多。我很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

设施新,体验好

By

28 June 2016

club

一次全新的酒店体验,改变了我对南京的印象: 干净,舒适,浓浓的文化气息. 酒店的豪华,舒适映衬着古城南京的厚重,重生.一切都让这样一次和无数个出差日变得不同. 多出了,温馨,舒适和渴望再次寻访的欲望.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,交通方便,服务不错

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

地理位置得天独厚,房间视野很棒,电梯又快又稳,内部没有按键充分保护了客人的安全与隐私,服务人员素质较高,服务周到热情及时,酒廊食物品质有保证。有机会还会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并分享您的入住感受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住南京绿地洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

By

27 June 2016

早餐时人比较多, 服务人员忘记给我倒茶,但是刚进门时我已经点了茶水 但是直到我用餐完毕还是没人给我茶水 经提醒后 有其他人员帮我倒了茶 还算是不错

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾的看到早餐问题的存在,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访南京继续选择南京绿地洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务一流

By

24 June 2016

club

位置不错,很安全,好的地方不说了,提一点建议:1:对于住这个酒店的 客人还需要再确认早餐吗?可否房价里都包括了,大家都方便,该去吃的都会去,不习惯吃的 照样不去。2:卫生间面积够大,但浴缸真的太小了,您还能买到更小的吗?太难为你们采购的 员工了!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 June 2016

club

品牌值得信赖,员工举止服务到位。在入住期间能感受到一种宾至如归的感觉。入住期间,整体让人感觉到能全身心放松。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less