Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 913 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

环境整洁、居住舒适。

By

17 April 2016

环境整洁舒适,视野好。就南京地区而言价格偏高,性价比一般。
出行时碰到酒店侧门挂了锁,旁边礼宾台有服务员,但无人提示。
前台入住和退房时人较多,需要等一会。但服务人员非常热心、周道。
自助早餐有点贵了,180还要另收15%的服务费。

Read More
Read Less

非常好!

By

16 April 2016

两年多没来入住了,除了设施慢慢变得陈旧,没什么变化,一切都很好!
自助餐,味道一般,品种也不算多,但价格确实便宜。也算是物有所值。

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店,服务一流!业务熟练!

By

16 April 2016

非常棒的酒店,服务一流!
特别是前台服务人员。业务熟练!非常有亲和力!
入住办理效率非常高!
退房速度也很快!赞一个!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并分享您的入住感受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住南京绿地洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,安静,整体不错,早餐有点简单

By

14 April 2016

club

还会入住洲际酒店,总体感觉不错,会对朋友推荐洲际酒店,早餐有点简单,应该多加些品种,望多加改进,服务很到位,谢谢服务人员的悉心照顾!

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 服务一流

By

14 April 2016

club

酒店位于紫峰商场后面,无论吃玩都很方便
房间景色不错
服务不错,细致且有耐心,个人的需求也都能满足
酒店行政酒廊无论是食物品质 还是工作人员无微不至的服务让人无可挑剔 有种宾至如归的感觉

各方面服务水平都非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

会员识别

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

对会员识别非常满意,Check in和check out的效率很高。按照住宿习惯安排了非常满意的房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并分享您的入住感受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住南京绿地洲际酒店。
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量佳

By

13 April 2016

安静,光线好,睡眠质量佳,床很舒服,不足之处在于睡眠与洗漱台距离近,前台解决问题态度较好,但是效率不足

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing In room bath

By

09 April 2016

club

Great couple of nights on business at the Intercontinental Nanjing. The bath in the bedroom was incredible

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Nanjing. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the located of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guests expectation. Thank you! Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

入住金陵之巅

By

08 April 2016

club

服务、质量整体符合预期。
可惜南京也雾霾笼罩,本想在金陵之巅环视南京湖景城景被败兴,当然不是酒店的错,但确实影响了未来入住该酒店的可能性。
泳池干净,虽然不是24小时有点遗憾。
地理位置极其优越。
但没有高端酒店标配的非强制银联通道卡机,外币单币种卡可能会困扰。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境

By

07 April 2016

所处位置方便,交通工具选择多,去任何南京的位置都很方便。周围配套设施非常齐全,入住后能满足我的需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

06 April 2016

服务很好,整体入住感受很棒,空调感觉偏冷,WiFi太慢,大使礼物太廉价,其他还是不错的。景观非常好,房间很大很舒服,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

05 April 2016

整体都很好。是去过生日的。酒店还准备了蛋糕。jade还提前发了短信,非常感谢。
不过。退房的时候都一点不太愉快。有客人插了我的队伍,结账是我却被告知我插队了。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!您的反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访南京继续选择南京绿地洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less