Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Nanjing

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 一直入住这家酒店,因为它很不错。客房布置得很安静,能够安静入睡和思考问题。这次欣喜的还有公司的名字终于出现在系统中了。 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment and value price Nice view, relax pub, safty service and clearance room and comfortable room 22 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 位置很好,打车不方便,但是有地铁。整个室内设计稍显老陈,不够温馨。外面施工有一些噪音。顶楼酒吧环境还好,dry martin 不错。 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Food and Service; Poor Air conditioning Great Hotel; Location; Service and Food. Right next to the Metro Station for quick and easy subway access. Impressive building. Great Food. Great Room; Poor Air conditioning...the staff brought a cheap fan.. not what we expected for our retail priced room ; We remained hot for all 3 nights..poor sleep quality due to temperature in the room. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 南京绿地洲际入住体验 预订时有备注提早入住,尽量升级到60F,安静的房间,因为是春节出行本来没打算能被安排到,可是酒店居然全部帮我安排到了!服务也很不错~还送了水果。值得推荐的好酒店~ 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed i like the hotel much ! the property is in good conditions! the staff is nice,the view is nice too! the location is convenience! 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Life-time Experience Never to Miss Nanjing is more than a famous city of the Great China. She is one of the most ancient and historic, with energizing modern development in silhouette of the enlivening memory of the long history and deep culture of the great nation of China. From Zifeng InterContinental, everyone would be amazed by the splendid panoramic view of the beautiful Nanjing from such a unique vantage point above everything. The Chinese New Year is the most special time to watch Nanjing in joyous celebration from Zifeng InterContinental. At the first hour of the New Year, fireworks sparkle everywhere. Nowhere else would China look so beautiful, brilliant and blissful. It is unique at Zifeng InterContinental. 03 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I can't believe it's an intercontinental, it feels more like a Holiday Inn Express in a very tall building My last stay at Intercontinental Nanjing was less than satisfying. Nothing big but many small problems made it impossible to enjoy: After check in, I was told that even Platinum members have to pay for wifi, and I had to call IHG to find out it’s not true. The room is small and crowded, with some funny things which you don’t find normally in an Intercontinental hotel room, such as advertisement of some local club. The wall decoration behind the beds is peeling off. I was worrying if it would fall on me during my sleep. The carpet needs to be cleaned. The curtains aren’t installed correctly. With all the light, I woke up every morning at 6 am. The ipod dock is stupidly placed, and if you want to put your ipod in the dock, the dock sticks out of the table and can fall out. The base of the sound system doesn’t work at all. The working desk has various stains which can’t be removed and feel dirty. The lighted mirror in the bathroom doesn’t work. Someone nocked on the door before 9 in the morning just to ask if I have some clothes to wash. I ordered some porridge at 12:15 am and it only showed up almost 30 minutes later, half cold, bizarrely long for something you just heat up and pour into a bowl. Even clearly stated on the menu there are salted eggs coming with, I didn’t find any. I was completely disgusted by the changing room of the pool and gym. I’ve found a used bandit in the steam room lying around for two days, a pair of dirty sport shoes in the dry sauna so the oder and humidity could be extracted by the heat, a guy spitting on the ground when people are walking around in bare feet, a naked guy singing horribly with the tv for half hour (no exaggeration, the whole time when I was there), and the tv can’t be turned off… … The installations are very badly maintained and look cheap. For most of the above mentioned problems, I have taken pictures, except in the changing room. So if you need any verification, I will be happy to provide. The location is very centred, but it also means it takes forever to get out of there. I spent 30 minutes in jam on my way to the airport, and the total journey lasted 1 hour plus. Considering the fact that it is one of the most expensive hotels in town, I will have to suggest everyone to stay away from it. I can’t believe anyone would opt for it when so many good alternatives are just around the corner. 01 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but... IC Nanjing is a good overall modern property, but it is spoiled by cost cutting efforts by keeping too many lights turned off. During my stay is was non stop grey skies. Both the ground floor check in lobby and the 45th floor sky lobby were both cold and dim, giving a depressed feeling. The check in lobby is also very cold. My client does not want to stay at this property in tne future. Suggest management to invest in "in floor heating" this will improve the overall comfort level during the "first encounter/impression" of tbe check in experience. This will also improve working condition for the staff, who were all clearly cold. 01 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UP GRADE This time No up grade the room. i am ambassador platinum. 78th FL bar is Nice. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice property Received very good treatment in my stay, such as Recognition for members, the excellent breakfast. The location and view are also very good, close to city center. Hotel also has top level hardware, with clean rooms! 21 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 景致很棒,略小气 紫峰的景致很赞,分了一个侧房,可以看到玄武湖的西北部分以及南京的北部城区,天气不错,很通透,雪后初霁,很美 但是欢迎水果两个橘子,两瓶冰露,感觉对不住洲际的来头 房内家具有点脱漆了,老化的蛮快的,酒店服务还是很赞的,有服务生致意,同时能及时响应顾客的需求,总体而言值得推荐,但水果和矿泉水,败笔 19 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 南京绿地洲际酒店 南京地标~到酒店己经淩晨~免费升级套间~服务还不错!不过总感觉服务比香港洲际差一点~~~~~希望有所提升 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 趁洲际搞活动,半价入住。酒店整体感觉很好,设施很新,房间布置也符合洲际一贯的风格。位于45楼的空中大堂可以俯瞰整个玄武湖的景色,8楼的健身及游泳池感觉一般,虽然是冬季,但水温不是很高。就价格和服务来说,还是非常不错的选择。 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive stay nice hotel and good service nice hotel and good service. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地标不是吹的 谢谢给我的优越体验 和女朋友一起来的,之前没告诉她住这里,一到楼下就开心坏了。 前台妹妹很好,给我升了一个超大的房型,说鼓楼修地铁可能有影响,不过晚上回来完全没声音,很安静。近180度的广角落地窗,南京一览无余!真心是名不虚传啊! 08 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 不错的位置 很好的观景效果 就是有些设施维护的不够好 我们入住的70楼房间从地下到房间要换三部电梯 房间很闷热 卫生间的音响设备坏了 发出噪音 房间电话只能用免提接这些问题有些跟酒店反应后解决了有些没有 07 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 低于水准 1、自助早餐内容不够丰富,比起其他城市的洲际和其他酒店集团的要差;餐厅地毯已经脏得不能看了,中央还有一大块明显的补丁;有工作服也脏得不能看的工作人员(非服务员、非厨师)出现在餐厅;还有不少客人在就餐,清洁人员已经把吸尘器放在走道中央开始准备清洁 2、房间设施保养较差,感觉已经是很多年的酒店了 3、估计是楼层太高需要坐电梯的时间,对于电话提出的问题响应时间太长,相比其他酒店集团太差 04 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 失败的前台 因为公司业务的关系 , 和项目小组入住该酒店, 前台需评名片入住 , 我们五人都出示了各自的名片, 但我们合资公司的副总未带名片 , 前台硬是不给CI , 还说要发什么邮件确认 。 前台的服务变成了 审问 , 真不知道该酒店是如何培训员工的 。 后来前台副理出来解释说让我们多理解他们 , 真是让我哭笑不得 。 希望酒店管理层重视此事 , 也是我成为IHG 会员8 年来, 最败兴的入住 。 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and high building The location is very good,nearby the subway station. Easy to find food and shopping. The staff is kind and very nice. The building is very high .The view is very excellent. Recommend it. 27 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 高端酒店到南京就水土不服?? 门口的路面肮脏 负责厕所卫生的大妈不知道谁得罪她了,骂骂咧咧 酒店玻璃很不干净 大堂吧的沙发太脏 酒店需要好好维护啦 20 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 让人感到冷漠 整个入住到离店过程,我们很难感受到员工的热情和微笑,办理入住的时候前台员工没有一丝微笑。 我们到店时间是下午3点之后,但是房间的水果欢迎信这些东西均没有准备好。 早餐过程,没有服务员为我们领位,也没有人为我们准备茶水或咖啡。 这和我上次与老公在苏州洲际的感受完全不一样。我的期望其实很简单,就是每个洲际酒店都能提供像苏州洲际一样的关怀和微笑,我相信,宾客满意度会大大的提高 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 赢来的住宿,无与伦比 这次住宿是“中华梦想”赢来的免费住宿。预定时说这家酒店有房间就可以订。 来到酒店发现挂牌房价之后吃了一惊,不过体验之后觉得非常不错。 住在了61层,看外面,居高临下的感觉,南京城一大片尽收眼底,唯一空气质量太差,雾霾影响了视野。 房间很舒适。唯一没有享用里面的餐饮。 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by View was amazing, and it just got better from there.. We walked into our room and were immediately amazed by the room. At 63 floors up, you can't help but stare. The room itself is geared towards the view, with huge floor to ceiling windows. Additionally, we were celebrating a special occasion, and the staff went above and beyond helping us celebrate, even hand delivering a cake to the room. In short, it was very memorable and a truly lovely stay. 13 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible Sunday breakfast 9:30am, went to restaurant, 80% been occupied, waitress seems are very upset and not friendly. Many of plate out of food until I left around 10:10, even the same (too less food for people to enjoy). 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel very good hotel,I will ba back very good hotel,I will ba back very good hotel,I will ba back 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体来说还是不错 南京洲际总体来说还是表现稳定的,偶尔前台服务人员的热情度及会员识别可能有所不一样,与十一月份来酒店给女儿过生日相比,这一次前台的热情度与会员识别表现一般。 另外,这次带朋友来玩,朋友向我投诉酒店没有一次性剃须刀,我让他向总台拿了,以前带他住过杭州洲际,他感觉非常好,这次一比,可能他感觉有点失望 05 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed service 房間書桌前的插座損壞,並未修復就將房間提供給客人住宿。 打掃的服務人員未提供完整的套件更換(盥洗用具,拖鞋等) 酒店大門的禮賓對於住客自行雇叫的出租車非常不友善,客人未抵達就驅離,反觀酒店禮賓自行配合的出租車卻可以長期停靠,很明顯讓人有不良觀感。 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体还行,服务意识需要该进。 房间很大,但是换电梯麻烦,酒店公共区域温度一般。 游泳池房间温度不够,基本没服务,希望改善 酒店外墙玻璃很脏,但是告客户信说在安排清洗了已经。 位子很不错,各方面均比较方便。 还是靠近圣诞期间入住但没感觉到酒店工作人员的热情,酒店遇到 各类工作人员3-4次均未主动和客人打招呼,包括一次看上去是主 管的,希望改进。 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的酒店 酒店住的非常舒服, 服务也很棒, 非常喜欢能自行选择喜欢的头枕,大概有6款供选择. 出行也还算方便. 24 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Nanjing
  • 1 Zhong Yang Road, Gulou District
  • Nanjing , 210008
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-25-83538888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    10:56 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking