Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客房安静舒适 酒店环境整洁,交通方便,酒店个部门的服务态度非常好,客房隐私性做得非常棒,非常安静舒适,这个非常值得赞! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店一流 非常好,若是能把会员的免费饮料卷消费地点改一下就更完美了。 不太喜欢一楼的消费环境。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务细致,酒店景观好 酒店位置极佳,出行方便;位于地标建筑,周围景观非常好;服务员考虑细致,态度亲切;游泳池室内室外都有,开放时间适用不同时段有需求的人,很方便。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店,符合预期 P卡入住有升级,尝试了餐厅的食物,价格略贵,菜品一般啦。很高的酒店,景观不错。青奥会的缘故,国外宾客很多,酒店服务有条不紊,不错。 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 硬件一流,服务尚需努力 前台服务尚待改进,在和用户解释问题的时候应该更好的耐性和提供应有的帮助,并且应该理解和用户良好沟通,并解决用户的困难. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺一流,前台服务需要提高 床铺非常舒服。酒店的位置和外观是我选择的主要原因。房间的空调太冷,以至于我晚上不敢开空调睡觉。酒店前台的服务有待提高,虽然前台培训的很好,对规章制度很熟悉,但缺乏一定灵活性。 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店确实有些显老了, 住宿体验不错,前台和客房服务也都不错,,再过几年还不从新装修........................... 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feedback about my experenice of NJ Intercontinental I always stay the hotle not only nice enviroment but also great service 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 酒店位置非常好,在市中心鼓楼,楼下就有地铁,出行很方便,这次体验了景观房,能看到整个玄武湖的景色,酒店的服务非常好,很人性化,看到我带了小朋友,还送了小朋友礼物,很细心很贴心。 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 符合洲际品牌,房间整洁舒适,但浴缸设计在屋内感觉一般,不适合。电梯转换有些不方便。 评论一定要写满50个字符也欠妥当。 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地标住宿,在南京还是首选 地段和建筑体本身决定了南京洲际的价值,非常适合商旅住宿。 商旅住宿本身是一件有乐趣的事情,尤其是对于高档酒店的服务体验。南京洲际硬件挺好,软性的服务差了一些。比如会员水果会在客人入住以后才送入房间而不是在预定后到店前送到,且品类比其他洲际要差。 几次办理入住遇到同一个服务人员,不是很喜欢她的服务方式,最起码的微笑也是看不见的。这点我也很纳闷,总是会碰到这一位。 另外客房内玻璃的清洁度不够大大影响观景的效果。 关于餐饮,78扒房挺好,西餐不错。47中餐和45自助餐水平就有点差了。包括78的酒吧,晚上实在是有点小有点吵,歌者的水平也差了一点,气氛一般。 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的体验 酒店硬件不错,房间舒适,早餐丰富。 员工态度很好,办理入住效率高,有专业精神。 会员待遇不错,水果种类比以前丰富,主动送了会员礼物。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning View and State-of-the-art Room Design It was rare for me to be able to stay at a high-rise hotel like this especially being upgraded to a floor above 50. The floor-to-ceiling windows gave me a wide angle of the surrounding scenery. The large round bathtub positioned in the middle of the room was also new to me, especially when it was equipped with different lightings to suit the ambiences. I would definitely go back when I travel around there next time. 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务质量较高,湖景无敌 服务质量总体较高,特别是值班经理处理意外事件的能力不俗。湖景房的浴缸和景色都非常棒,客房体验很好。大堂略小,电梯私密性很高。总体而言,是一次不错的体验,也会推荐朋友入住。 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施豪华,服务很好。 设施豪华,服务很好。地理位置很好,设施和豪华也很新。早餐选择比较多。 有两点建议: 1. 我入住的房间头顶的花洒不是很通畅。建议维护的时候多检查检查。 2. 早餐果汁的选择有点少,只有3种。建议可以考虑增加一下。 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service, good location and undoubtedly first choice of staying in Nanjing. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商务旅行最佳选择 高大上的酒店,服务一流,设施一流。早餐丰富,地理位置好。唯一稍显不足的就是checkin/out经常有排队情况。 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐饮 这是南京洲际的一个弱点,早餐的质量还需要提高,午餐比以前有降低。没有在洲际用晚餐的欲望。 其余的一切还好了,下次还会选择这里。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无以伦比,物超所值还没做到 第一次入住,能做到皇家大使的待遇,升级到行政房。唯一可惜的没有升级到套房。行政酒廊的工作人员素质高。因为行政酒廊的工作人员我给这里满分 27 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, price strangely increased... I have paid the double than last time for a room with lower confort, smaller. No explanations. With summer climate the bedspread avaialble (more suitable for sleeping in a high mountain resort in winter) create a strong disconfort and you need to lower the air conditiong down to 19 degrees. With an incredible waste of energy and additional pollution... 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great looking hotel. Probably the nicest in Nanjing. We spent 3 nights here. Most everything was great. But I noticed floor mats in the bathroom were not changed everyday. Also, i noticed our bedsheets didn't get changed everyday. In fact, i don't think it was changed at all for the 3 nights we stayed there. Other than that. We loved everything about it. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,装修高档,服务一流,每次来都会重点考虑。中间需要换一次电梯,略有麻烦,不过出于安全性考虑,还是有必要的。 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 没有邮票 房间内有明信片,但是没有提供邮票服务。 早餐没有当地的特色,比如小笼包,鸭血粉丝。 早餐肉包菜包叉烧包分不出来,厨师都只能把包子打开才能知道。 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 物超所值 酒店坐落在南京市中心鼓楼,交通便利,房间宽敞舒适,空调静音不错,床品非常舒服,服务很热情,如果来宁度假是不错的选择。 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,设施新,位置好 酒店位置好,旁边就是地铁站,对面有酒楼。服务人员态度热情,服务周到。酒店设施新,所有设备都能正常使用。早餐品种丰盛。酒店的健身和娱乐条件完善。不足之处在于在高峰时间打车很难。酒店位置好,旁边就是地铁站,对面有酒楼。服务人员态度热情,服务周到。酒店设施新,所有设备都能正常使用。早餐品种丰盛。 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 关于地标体验 出于旅游休闲目的,我选择了这家酒店 ,据说是地标么,住在68楼,给我一览众山小的感觉是完全可以的,45楼路过餐厅可以看到玄武湖,很美! 但是说实话,住过的高档酒店也不少,这家酒店给我来的满意度稍微低了点。 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适豪华大气 这次入住比较晚,酒店前台主动给我升了两级,升为豪华湖景大床房,房间很大,帮忙做了无烟化处理和送上水果,服务很热情周到 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整体和房间评价 1、酒店位于南京市中心位置,出行方便,周围设施齐全 2、房间设施时尚,结构布局合理,给人一种舒服温馨的感觉 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 难忘的一次南京之旅 考虑到洲际酒店位于南京最高楼紫峰大厦,借着这次南京出差的机会去体验一下,安排在65层,酒店设施及服务没什么可说的,洲际品牌一贯的高水准。最令人感动的是,周末正好是本人生日,当天酒店送来了生日蛋糕及总监亲笔写的生日贺卡,让人倍感温馨。感谢酒店的细致服务,以后来南京还会入住这里! 15 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 毫无亮点 第一次住南京IC,整体感觉中规中矩,毫无亮点可言。 房间沙发比较脏,床单上还有上个客人留的长头发, 如果不是南京唯一一家IC,我估计不会再去住了。 14 July 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Nanjing

  • 1 Zhong Yang Road, Gulou District
  • Nanjing , 210008
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-25-83538888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Dutch , Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    7:12 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking