Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Nanjing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 942 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

服务热情,客房舒适

By

03 May 2016

club

总体体验不错,就是中途要转电梯觉得有点麻烦。。。另外希望前台或者礼宾部能告诉第一次入住的客人怎么用房卡去操作电梯。。。毕竟在电梯前研究很久有点尴尬。。。

Read More
Read Less

不符合洲际的标准

By

03 May 2016

酒店设备陈旧,前台服务很不专业。餐厅菜品味道一般。行政酒廊服务值得点赞。
礼宾叫车服务极差。短途不给叫车,只优先安排长途车。

Read More
Read Less

水壓不足

By

02 May 2016

浴室水壓常常不足, 甚至無水可用, 造成盥洗時非常大的不便, 必須等到水壓恢復時常能繼續盥洗, 此情形不應該在酒店發生

Read More
Read Less

The best Hotel experience - the complete package is absolute perfect

By

29 April 2016

club

I have not much to say as there are no negative points and experience to say. Only that everything, beginning with the check in until check out a week later went perfect and professional.
Breakfast is delicious and can choose from a huge varity of food. I'm really traveling a lot, but this Hotel provides everything so I use this one frequently. If I compare (or try to compare) the breakfast to other hotels I visited...
InterContinental - absolutely outstanding
Other visited hotels - medium range/ "ok" to stay.

I can really recomment this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Nanjing. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the located of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guests expectation. Thank you! Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

标志性的大楼但不是标志性洲际酒店

By

28 April 2016

预定的豪华行政,到店说还有超豪华行政,不说套房了,要是自己不争取下估计连湖景房都没。房间硬件算很一般了。bose连aux接口都没。洗漱用品盒是我第一次见到用纸的,你们酒店这个价位用那么差的备品是有多抠?早餐,发现餐具有明显水渍,房间浴室冷热水还接反了,放了半天还是冷水!。服务啊,估计看人品吧,反正觉得相比其他洲际差距挺大的,没热情的感觉,冷漠脸居多。欢迎水果还是我晚上9点多回房间催了才有。退房后,积分还给我搞错了,致电IHG处理好。反正是我觉得最不满意的一家洲际。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的不满告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的问题,已经得到了我们的重视和有关部门的处理。希望您能一如既往的支持我们的酒店。再次我们向您诚意致歉。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

28 April 2016

地处南京市中心的高楼,窗外可见玄武湖,位置不错;客房需要在45楼转电梯,早餐也在这层,品种丰富,不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Besuch in Nanjing

By

26 April 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel, leider etwas umständlich die Gästezimmer zu erreichen durch die Towerbauweise.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Your comments have been noted. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

南京洲际

By

26 April 2016

房间干净整洁,只是冬天空调有些干。后来要了一台加湿器。
餐饮一如既往的不错。
服务非常人性。
总体很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

南京洲际酒店超赞!

By

26 April 2016

4月23日下午1点左右到达酒店,前台接待人员服务热情,耐心解答疑问及酒店的优惠信息!由于有老人和小孩,房型需要做无烟处理,为避免让我们长时间等待,前台工作人员很贴心的帮我们其中一间房免费升了级,超赞!酒店私密性好,去客房要乘大堂电梯至45楼,然后换乘客房电梯,客房电梯需刷房卡才能进入!房间宽敞明亮,环境整洁,由于酒店位于南京地标建筑,窗外风景超赞,玄武湖公园一览无余!大床很舒服,一觉睡到大天亮。自助早餐品种多,味道也不错!酒店工作人员服务热情周到!老人和孩子都很满意!选择洲际酒店绝对不会错!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

软件硬件俱佳

By

26 April 2016

club

因为到酒店比较晚,第二天离开的又比较早,所以体验过的只有在酒店的睡眠和第二天早餐。首先是安全性。酒店的房间是从45层开始分隔,在45层刷房卡进入相应的高层休息区,比较安全。第二点是睡眠舒适性。酒店的床非常好,虽然经常出差睡不着,但是这一晚休息的还是很好的,温度、湿度等各方面都表现俱佳。第三点是早餐。用餐地的景色很好,服务人员很热情,选择种类也比较多,味道良可,无功无过。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

25 April 2016

club

服务到位,态度好。前台会注意到我在排队等待办理入住,就很快安排人手帮我办理。
在办理过程中一直保持非常友好礼貌,看得出是经过良好的培训的。
无论是入口还是餐厅,每一位服务人员都有微笑,都有恰到好处的音量和友好的态度。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您选择南京绿地洲际酒店。我们很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

总体很好

By

25 April 2016

club

房间视野服务一流。
交通方便,南京比较堵,离地铁近。酒店直通商场,非常方便,离玄武湖很近
大堂一般,感觉比较狭窄,不知道是不是在装修,感觉跟酒店总体形象不符

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好!感谢您入住南京绿地洲际酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less