Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Golfing Destination A great combination of Golf and Poolside relaxing. Amenities are first class and the proximitiy to the golf course with shuttle busses every half hour were great. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to go. My family has come to Fiji 7 times now, mainly to Denarii. So our first time down the coast and Intercontinental. We where more then happy with our stay, The rooms where private and very well kept, The staff where friendly, the price of food was a bit more but not a game breaker. The two big plusses for me where the access to the sea & estuary, the water clear wright there & the waves safe to swim in, and the sea breeze each day which kept the humidity away. Can't wait to go back. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay My family and I had a lovely time at this hotel; the staff are friendly and the facilities and gardens are outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to all. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an outstanding and relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were happy with most of the staff and their services. It's certainly a great place to get away and just enjoy the beach and resort facilities. It was a little distant from other areas and main towns but we expected it to be like this. Overall a thumbs up and keep up the great work. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Amazing Service Stayed here for 5 days as part of a business conference. Facilities are great, but a special mention needs to be made about the staff. The service was amazing and the staff are genuinely happy to help. Will be coming back soon to spend a vacation here. Thanks 21 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hit or miss Stayed there 6 nights (2 paid + 4 reward nights). Paid reservation was mysteriously canceled few days before my arrival. It really freaked me out. I had to call the hotel by international long distance call to find out what happened to my reservation. Such a waste of money for long distance! Hotel explained they had a new confirmation number for my paid booking and the old one was canceled, hotel didn't explained why the original booking was canceled and replaced by a new booking. After the stay paid nights posted as non-qualifying stay. How frustrating! Sent 3 or 4 emails to the hotel prior to arrival regarding my reservations and got no reply at all. I had to send message to Hotel Facebook and Twitter and then I finally got their reply. It is not nice at all! It seems the hotel ignores any email messages that are sent from customers, so what is the point for them to post their email address if they don't want to answer customers' emails? Couple of room lights and front entrance light was not working since the fist day of my stay, and they never care to replace the light bulbs. Room often was not cleaned until 3 or 4 pm. Minibar never refilled unless I made couple of phone calls to remind them. During check out, it took them 30 minutes to send a buggy to take our luggage and drove us to the lobby. I had to call many times to remind them that I did not have time to wait that long since I had an international flight to catch. It's all about Fiji time! Everyone does things so slowly! I do not recommend this hotel to nobody! 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Customr service second to none; memorable experience, wonderful food and superior service. A must for future holidays! 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort with good scenery The resort is in a very nice location and the facilities are great. Most of the meals are very of a high standard although some items certainly need work. The service is generally of a high standard and the staff and mostly very helpful and friendly although again some areas need some slight improvement. The beach is ok depending on the tides and the snorkelling and diving are very good if you go to the right areas. The golf course is great and very scenic and the spa faciltities are very good. The rooms are of a high qualitiy as are all the resort grounds and the other buildings. The pools are nice although they could do with some heating. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the resort 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A stunning Place to Stay This hotel is architecturally stunning, with magnificent views, beautiful spacious rooms, and great connection between outdoor spaces, pool area and beach. The beach is, I believe, the most beautiful on the main island. The adults only area with infinity pool means adults and children's activities are totally separate. The music, fire-lighting ceremony, and entertainment all add to making one's stay memorable. However, one does need to bear in mind that this is not a hotel where one can get a cheap bite or snack by the pool, as some might expect. If you want something modestly priced, there are only icecreams. I guess it is to be expected that the 5 star rating is reflected in the pricing in the restaurants. The staff are always polite and helpful and add to the memorable experience of your stay at this hotel. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Beverages Manager I came across several extremely helpful managers and chefs in the main restaurant that were very pleasant and very helpful. I had my 6mth old baby with me, and collecting breakfast from the buffet was not always easy. It seemed that nothing was too much trouble, even down to cooking and pureeing food for my baby who had only just starting eating solids. The food was always of an excellent standard and both of my other children ate heartily each night, and often food that they had not tried before. As a family, we were more than satisfied with our dining experiences, its was fantastic. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking A wonderful time was had by our family of six. It was spoiled by the fact I couldn't use my lovely balcony because the upstairs guests SMOKED and the smoke and the ash wafted down to where we sat. Become a smoke free resort please. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect escapr holiday I had the perfect holiday just what we needed in the middle of Melbourne's cold winter. Could not rate the resort highly enough. Will definitely return! The staff were all so friendly and genuinely seemed to like working at the resort. The accommodation was perfect and was all we needed as a couple. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful family experience We have just spent 9 days at this amazing resort. Our son and fiancé were married at the resort and even with the weather not cooperating on the day it was still an unforgettable day. Our stay was relaxing and very enjoyable with a visit to the village school a highlight. Surrounded by family and friends we have had a great holiday. The staff at the Intercontinental are truly the best I have encountered. Friendly, welcoming and helpful from the moment you arrive they make this resort 5 star. We will be back. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic service & comfortable everything My family and I loved staying at the Intercontinental. Resort was amazing with great tentative staff, variety of food, comfy rooms & clean all round. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding In Fiji We held our daughters wedding at Intercontinental Fiji. We could not have asked for more professional service from all staff. The wedding planner could not do enough to make Melanie's day exactly as she planned. the food was above expectations,The drink staff were super efficient. and always kept glasses full. The entertainment was spectacular. Only one thing I would like to see is a little more activities for children. The activities staff were fantastic but a few more family play areas would be great. I would thoroughly recommend this amazing resort for any future brides wanting ti be made "Queen " on her day. thank you so much. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loverly friendly staff and felt safe Had a fantastic experience there. Golf Coarse was amazing I have never seen a more spectacular coarse. Lost plenty of golf balls. Fiji Staff were loverly and couldn't do enough for us. Resort was very clean and food was allways fresh and plenty of it. Loved it. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay... Again This was our second stay here in Fiji (have stayed at the Intercontinental Tahiti Papeete, Moorea and Bali) we love the resort for the perfect blend of Adult friendly and Kid friendly. Never once did I feel we were in a hotel over run with children yet the child facilities are amazing and our two girls had a great time with their nanny in the kids club. My only one critic would be that during my amazing spa treatment I was wrapped in a wrap and left for 20 min. The first 10 I was relaxed, the 2nd 10 I was bored, for 400FJD a mini facial could have been added to the treatment to avoid boredom... First World Problem I know but it's the only critc I can find! Can't wait to return! 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Amazing hotel, didn't want to leave. Fantastic with young children, lots of family time and the great nanny service provided some couple time for us and the fun activities for the children. Hope to go back again soon. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and pure luxury We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, staff were professional, friendly and willing to please. The Day Spa is not to be missed! 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 family holiday for kids under 6 we spent the second half of our week in Fiji at the Intercontinental as a luxury finish to our stay in Fiji. We stayed in a 2 bed pool suite on top of the hill in club land. when we arrived we were greeted with cool drinks and were told that room would not be available till 2 pm which was fair enough (we arrived at 12pm) . we left our bags and took our family of 3 kids 6,3,2 down to pool area via a buggy and had some lunch. when we got back at 2pm the room was still not ready but finally we got a room by 3pm. for a plunge pool suite it was very dark with no sun on pool so we requested a move. this was not possible till next day and whilst disappointed, we were impressed that the American manager came to our room to explain the situation and do what she could to move us. very courteous and professional. The rest of our trip was fabulous including the glass bottom boat trip a few hundred metres off the shore on the last morning. food in club lounge breakfasts was excellent but they were a bit strict on kids even though ours were not noisy...yes really. we would like to return next year in April but think an upstairs apartment with a view might be a better than the pool villas on the lower level as you don't use the pool much as it is so small and cold. the rooms are enormous and very comfortable. the quality is as you would expect at Intercontinental and above other hotels we have stayed on in Denaru. vinaka 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise Coming to a resort like the Intercon Fiji, you have high expectations given the cost of the rooms etc and its overall high reputation. We arrived at 5am in the morning having not slept a lot in the hellish overnight flight schedule, however outside a little hiccup re our room being clean, we were able to settle and get some much needed sleep.....we awoke and went exploring and found just a beautiful place, friendly staff and great food. We ate at all 3 restaurant's and despite reading some reviews that weren't so complementary, we found all 3 excellent with the staff service superbly patient and willing to please. The location with a lagoon, little island, reef and fantastic resort design is stunning - the view from the club lounge as good as it gets..... Internet speed is slow, however I guess the location plays its part in that. Highly recommended place to unwind and enjoy a little piece of paradise. Thank you to all those who looked after us. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation is key Wonderful place, beautiful grounds, friendly staff. Tons of activities, but I felt that some of the rentals for water equipment should have been included in the price. Food and drinks were very good but felt it was a little high in price. The fish I caught was cooked to order by the chef and was exceptional. Loved the room; It felt very clean and comfortable. The Spa was amazing. My husband and I came to relax and revive ourselves and that is exactly what we did. 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a 5 star hotel! We stayed at your hotel with 2 little kids for 10 nights in July. The best part of our holidays was our nanny Milly then refer to her as Milly Single. She was very caring and beautiful person. Also the cuisine in your hotel was very good! However we can't say this about rest of the facilities in your hotel. - Housekeeping was very disappointing. Our bathrooms - showers have not been cleaned during the whole stay. The room were not cleaned as I would expect from 5 star hotel. - Spa - we love going to spa when we are on holidays. I almost vomited when I saw how dirty the showers were in women's. I went to the steam room at 5.30pm and it stank! I had to leave! - Kids swimming pool - how is it possible that 5 star resort which caters for kids doesn't have heated kids pool. The water was absolutely freezing, kids didn't want to go into the water, you could probably see couple of kids in the water as it was so cold. Overall, very disappointing experience! We travel around the world every year, stay in 5 star resorts but your hotel doesn't rank as 5 star. The best part of the holidays were beautiful Fijian people. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beautiful hotel Absolute amazing stay for our honeymoon. Stayed in the club room and it was a great time. Great staff, great food and amazing service. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great staff at every point of stay at Intercontinental. With all activities offered there were professional and helpful staff. They were ready to smile and seem to enjoy their work and always ready to help. Am grateful for the experience.with such great people This was my second time staying at this Hotel and I will sure to come again. 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view but could have been better The location and the view were absolutely fantastic however there were a few things that could have made our vacation better. I wished the check-in time could be shorter and the staff were more knowledgeable. The staff had to make calls to the manager for almost every question asked. We were then be told that we will have our room ready by 3pm so we went snorkel for a while. And the room was not ready and the staff explained to us that there is a VIP staying at the room we were given so we will have to wait. Apart from that, everything else seemed to be good. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise The Intercontinental in Fiji was one of the nicer resorts that me and my wife have ever stayed at. We went for our honeymoon and were treated with such incredible service it was mind boggling. All the employees of the resort were smart, friendly and conversational. The facilities are top notch and great food too. Concierge very helpful, beautiful pools and beach. Highly recommend! 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Let Down Dear Senior Management, whilst my wife and I enjoyed the accommodation and facilities it was mixed with extreme disappointment at a very simple request on my daughters birthday 24th July. We had arranged several days prior for a Birthday Cake and to be a able to sing happy birthday/blow out candles/ take some priceless photos. Went to dinner and after mains enquired if cake was ready. I was absolutely horrified and so upset to be told there was no candles and cake for her. Whilst I had an amazing time and service from the Golf Course staff the same cant be said for the Intercontinental Hotel. Only other request I made during our 7 night stay was for a bottle opener, took 3 phone calls and 45 minutes later it arrived as we headed for dinner. For a venue that promotes itself 5 Star the above is not acceptable and shouldn't happen and I wont be recommending or returning, I might add that no one from Senior Management could be bothered dealing with my complaint/ extreme disappointment. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place Ever! I have never stayed somewhere I enjoyed so much, Intercontental have reallt stuffed it for any other resort in Fifji as I wouldnt stay anywhere else now. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Navo Wedding We had our Wedding at the Intercon Fiji Resourt and Spa. It totally exceeded our expectations! Blew us out of the water. Our wedding coordinator Jane treated us like royalty and we were blown away by her professionalism, her follow up and her efficiency in making our dream wedding a reality. All of our friends and family said that it was the best wedding they have ever been to and that they would definitely visit the resort again. If you are thinking about a wedding in Fiji, you have to do it at the Intercon. You will NOT be disappointed! It was magical and all of the staff involved from housekeeping to the wait staff in the Navo Restaurant were just amazing. Thank you so much! 23 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    11:31 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking