Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed. My wife already wants to book for next year 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort and beach We had a fantastic week at this resort.... everything is perfect!! Navo Restaurant is amazing, even the buffet food in Sanasana was of a very high standard.... Beautiful beach , pools too hot at this time of year,( for me..). Would definitely recommend and can't wait to go back. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years 2013/2014 Had a fantastic Stay, Restaurants - fantastic - Navo definitely the pick, Seafood Buffet on New Years eve was excellent at Sanasana, food good at Bar and Grill but could have a bit more relaxed dinner feel (i.e. have Burgers on for dinner) Activities- Snorkeling was great -seeing stingrays, jellyfish, sea eels and a sea snake, Did see there was canoes etc. for hire, however only recommendation would be that there could be more "advertisement" regarding the free and payed water activities available. Room: Large, Clean and a stunning View from the 1 bd club suite, all rooms appeared to be very large however, and the view from the beach and lagoon rooms appeared as though it would be fantastic. Club Access: excellent place to be to get away from the main resort, it is expensive to book a club room, however it is like another world being up there overlooking the resort from the club pool. Spa: Very expensive by Fiji standards (although average by Australian) however excellent to get a Massage, Girlfriend and I came out very relaxed. Adults Pool is fantastic, having a separate adults pool is a great way to have a quieter area- only negative not enough shaded spots - could use allot more shaded areas in pool and poolside to get out of the heat. Natadola Bay Golf Course - a Beautiful course - Challenging in parts, well worth the money to play. the Rough is extremely thick and balls will be lost. The friendly Locals selling balls hole 5 onward means you can restock cheaper then buying a large amount of balls at the clubhouse. Tips: The resort shops are expensive although nothing that would break the bank- bring your own sunscreen/ rash shirts for snorkeling, all the food (chips, Chocolate etc) prices in the store are reasonable. Staff are all professional and fantastic, had one or two Minor Fiji time moments which may be annoying during normal life- however that is no problems at all when your on holiday, it is worth noting as well that the 2 occasion this happened the staff where extremely apologetic and ensured that we where looked after and that the problem was rectified promptly. The staff should be commended on their professionalism. We saw holidaymakers get frustrated (e.g. order cocktails then said they didnt like them (after drinking a quarter) (we thought the cocktail standard was better then most places in Melbourne) same people - Ordered the lobster, then said they found the lobster slightly dry after polishing off the whole plate (Ours wasn't) and asked to see the head chef who had left for the night (it was after 10PM), they then persisted to complain and ask how it could be a "restaurant by....." when hese not there. Our opinion - if we had the same situation where we did not feel the food was an acceptable standard we would have politely advised the staff and sent it back before polishing it all off... Needless to say the staff (locals) where fantastic, managed not to budge on their position, and had them laughing and smiling by the end of the 15 odd minute conversation regarding the "Dry" lobster - Not sure we would have had the patience that the staff had to do the same. 07 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep coming back for more! We had a very enjoyable stay. Bed was really comfortable, room spotless and comfortable. Though one thing that would make it more comfortable is if they would change the slouchy cane chairs in the room for arm chairs to sit in and read. Mini bar and tea & coffee facilities were always replenished daily as they should. Adult pool was perfect for a couple that wanted a quiet getaway, like we did with no children splashing or crying. The family pool looked really fun for families and was big as well. We are definitely coming back! 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service! The Intercontinental Fiji was beyond my expectations. From the management staff right down to the porters, my wife and I were treated with such hospitality and professionalism that we would not consider staying in any other hotel on future visits. The accommodation in the club house was clean and spacious with modern touches and the dining options at the resort were also good, especially when the Tova Bar and Grill cooked and prepared fresh sashimi and a baked Mahi Mahi that we had caught fresh that day. We travel a lot and have to say this is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. Thank you Intercontinental Fiji for a great holiday!! The best management team and staff I have ever had the privilege to have meet. Regards Michael 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High quality resort in a great location This is a fabulous place set on in an idyllic bay. The reef at the resort itself has some world class diving with beautiful coral gardens and diverse sea life. The resort is done to a very high quality and the rooms are magnificent. We stayed at the Club which was well worth it for the facilities and the peace and quiet. The downsides for us were that that there is a pool for smaller children and one for adults but (apart from the sea) nothing for our children who are mid-teens. The only other let-down was the fine dining restaurant, Navo, where service was poor. From arrival to a waiter coming to our table was half an hour and for the first food to arrive was an hour. If we had wanted to eat that late we would have booked later! Having said that it was a fantastic holiday 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We totally enjoyed Fiji and all the amenities provided by the hotel. Everything was perfect. We will be back again 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice surroundings, room and beach The rooms and facilities at this resort are excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful. Few negatives were :it's isolation from nearby towns and choice of meals. The meals are a bit pricey and there is no alternative but to eat at the resort itself. Would be a great idea if a shuttle bus service could be introduced to Nadi and Sigatoka at a reasonable cost so that guests could go and have lunch or dinner at the many restaurants in these nearby towns. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The club is the best This is our 4 visit and the second at the club! We went in December and we were very happy to stayed at the resort happily surprised to be up grated to plunge pool room, we love it! The service at the club and hotel is consistently great. The food is ok but not great, we found that after 4 nights your run out of options for meals. The transportation to the club need to be more flexible and accessible! Overall we love the hotel and we Defenetly will return to the hotel 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding location Spring for the extra bucks to stay in one of the beachside rooms, totally worth it. The beach is spectacular and for the golfers out there Natadola Golf course should be on every duffers bucket list. The views are amazing, course is terrific shape, not easy especially with the coastal breeze but a course you will remember no matter your score. 28 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied with this property IC Fiji is supposed to be the top holiday resort in this country from both facility and service aspects. Unfortunately my 2 nights stay with points redemption was far below my expectation. 1) No recognition of membership status: I am the platinum ambassador of IC, but when I checked in at the reception, the lady told me I am only the gold member and no room upgrade in this case. After long time clarification with them, they agreed for the room upgrade, but I have to wait for over 1 hour to get the room ready. And no welcome gift in room. 2) As Ambassador, 4PM check out is guaranteed. But the internet connection was cut off after 1PM. After ringed the concierge the problem was still not solved until I checked out. 23 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Excellent staff, friendly welcome and a relaxing stay. Thank you Intercon! 22 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Comfortable Resort The resort was beautiful, food/beverage were great and overall the staff did a great job. 21 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My husband and I spent 2 nights at the Intercontinental at Natadola in Fiji. Enjoyed every moment. God bless and thank you. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Samuel Khalil Excellent Service & Value Appreciate the service, welcome and perpetual friendliness of all staff. Very professional and personal 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly local team Very friendly locals, great rooms and very nice golf course. Room cleanliness can be improved, as well as consierge service. Dinning and bar excellent. Pool areas very clean, great idea with the adult pool, it is quiet and you can relax and read without being disturbed by playing children. Family pool very big and with lots of fountains offers attractive playground for kids of different age. Fire shows very good and night illumination of the resort outstanding. Hotel has SPA, with friendly staff and interesting treatments. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7 days in paradise A wonderful peaceful holiday. Great food options with 3 different restraunts. Lots of activities to do in you want to or you can just while away the hours by the infinity pool. Our 2nd visit this year. Helpful and discreet staff. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some of the best service I have ever received - but only by some groups of staff Blown away by the best service (from some staff) I’ve ever received in my life. The highlight was the staff at the restaurant by the pool, also housekeeping, the chaps that drive the buggies and the gardening team. However reception staff and spa staff are a let down in comparison. Also management staff were visibly absent. I’ve never stayed in a resort hotel so long and not had any interaction with management staff. Overall wonderful hotel. Rooms great. Could do with modernising a few features, but generally very good. Hotel prices reasonable for food and drink, I was very pleasantly surprised. One thing I would say is the state of the public bathrooms in the hotel is a let down. They need much more regular cleaning, for example by the pool side, in the breakfast room/buffet dinner area especially. Spa needs a lot of work. A big let down. Facilities just didn’t work while I was there. Staff not the best – just not as knowledgeable as I would expect or as friendly as the rest of the hotel (the same goes for the staff at reception). Range of treatments at the spa was not as good as I expected. Anyway, I will definitely go back. PS although the beach looks sandy there are lots of stony bits, and in the water it is not sandy, mostly rocky. I was in general a bit disappointed with Fiji versus, for example, Caribbean and especially Maldives, but this isn’t the Intercon’s fault, I would definitely go back, if only for the restaurant by the pool and housekeeping staff service! 30 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problematic stay Our short shoulder season stay at the end of our honeymoon seemed cursed by ongoing problems. It started promisingly enough when we were informed on checking-in that our account would be credited FJ$300.00 for use in the restaurants, in dive shop etc.. But only downhill from there unfortunately. 1. Hired a paddle board only for the guy in the line BEHIND us to be given the last one. The dive shop is very disorganised to say the least, and has clearly an underwhelming supply relative to the size of the resort. 2. The electronics to our room door malfunctioned so we had to wait outside in the humidity for the maintenance staff to do their thing. No problems there BUT fixing the safe (which clearly had not been working for some time) took another 2 hours and numerous phone calls. 3. Upon check-out I noticed that our account had been credited for FJ$600.00 (twice what we had been promised!) and I thanked the staff for their generosity. I was then informed that actually we would NOT be credited ANYTHING at all and that it was all a computer error! Great way to end to holiday with a second invoice $600 dearer than the last being printed out and shoved in your face at 5am!! There were some positives to our stay, however. The resort is HUGE. The rooms were very nice and the staff were generally excellent and friendly (like all hospitality staff in Fiji). The food in the restaurants was likewise generally excellent although I cannot believe that all the left over food from the buffet (and there as A LOT) is all thrown out at the end of the night and staff cannot take some back to their families. All in all, I cannot recommend this resort. Spend a bit more money and stay on one of the small resort islands. Or spend a bit less and stay down the road at a cheaper place where poorer organisation might be more palatable. 29 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay this was a great holiday with sensational weather. the resort had all the facilities and amenities that we had expected and more. It caters for adults and children. Natadola bay is truly a must see - white sand and blue water The room service fee was very expensive. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rapt! This resort was everything (and more) that we had hoped for. We had waited a LONG time for this holiday, and it did not disappoint. The resort itself is just stunning - cannot fault it. I have not stopped raving about this property since we returned & have already been online looking at dates to (hopefully) return next year! We 'only' booked a 'standard' Garden View Twin room (2A and 2 young children), and I have to say it was probably the best room, and definitely the biggest we have ever stayed in. The gardens, the pools, the beach, the people.. all beautiful. I noticed prior to leaving for our holiday, a lot of comments mentioning 'Fiji time'.. and I can honestly say, that we never encountered it. We found the staff to be friendly, caring and efficient. Having Fiji just 3 short hours (from Australia), I cannot think of a better holiday destination. I would love to see 'free wi-fi' but mostly so I could post photos of your stunning resort. Having said that, a week away from the internet was a good break too! We cannot thank you enough for our time at the resort and look forward to when we can again return. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Favorite resort in Fiji! We live in Fiji and went for our birthdays. You have a beautiful inside room and another outside room with a couch, chair and 2 person bath on the patio. It has a screen to pull for privacy. The food was great as well as the staff. Everything was clean and looked like new. The bathroom is amazing as well as the Bose sound system for cd's and TV. There are speakers in the bathroom. Not much was missed when they designed and built this resort. It is definatelly a 5 star resort. The area and beach are very nice as well. Enjoyed the infinity pool. Everything was great! 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by peter&anne overall a truly memorable stay; excellent accommodation; staff very friendly, helpful & obliging. no problems with children in the adults only pool, as was suggested in previous reviews. sensational beach. loved the involvement of holidaying children in the evening fire lighting ceremonies & performance of local village choir. beautiful meals. received excellent service & treatment from Intercon's "resident" doctor. what an experience-Natadola Bay golf course; even if you don't play it's worth the drive around the course. my only "negative" comment regards the exorbitant price of wine at Navo restaurant; which made a sensational dining experience slightly disappointing....but didn't spoil our stay!! would love to comeback.....& play more golf!!! 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesomest Weekend An awesome destination, awesome people with an awesome weather. Thank you all for a wonderful stay. My family and I had an amazing time. Looking forward to returning. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and spa we really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to get back there the rooms and food were amazing we also had a couple of spas treatment which were absolutely amazing.... the best massage I have ever had!!! Fantastic golf course too !! 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten free friendly Our stay in one word was incredible. Staff were friendly and very welcoming. As I am gluten intolerant traveling is a bit of a challenge but the options were great and made our stay so much easier. Thank you for a wonderful stay and we will definitely be back. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Excursions Offered Overall I had a very good enjoyable 4 day stay. I would strongly recommend a visit to the "Village" as it is a must to experience the true Fijian culture.. This village tour and show was put on for just my wife and I and an Australian mother with her two children. The sincere welcome and friendliness of the people was a joy to behold. Their singing was topped off with a farewell song that stirred my spirit, even though I could not understand the words, the message was very strong, "that of love". The food is well prepared and the service is excellent. The beach has everything from surf, sand, to coral and fish. I will be recommending the "Intercontinental" to all my family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Bill from BC, Canada 31 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, takes too long to check in & out, restaurant and valet staff helpful. Check in time is vigorously enforced. It is expensive to eat or drink at any of the restaurants. The two staff I requested to show us our suite did not know the location. Of the 3 motorised buggies only 1 was being used. Lots of noisy toddlers in the restaurant. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Terrible We have stayed at the Fiji Golf Resort and Spa 3 times in 2013. On the last visit, we brought our staff, as we love this resort. We were extremely disappointed at the check-in service. It took over 6 hours to sort out the rooms (we had booked 5 rooms). Our staff were also dismayed at the initial experience, as we had expressed how great this property and service is. We felt embarrassed and not treated as guests that had spent over FJ$60,000 this year alone. We will look at other destinations for 2014. 29 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The resort and staff were great Although I would say this resort is five star, it seriously is lacking in the food department. The resort is five star the food is two at most. Seriously needs improvement.a chef should know how to poach an egg. The buffets were ordinary. The poolside restaurant was average 29 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    9:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking