Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 643 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great time at the Intercon Fiji

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Great service and Staff as always!! Always a memorable stay at the Intercon Resort and Spa Fiji

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Bula Dom, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely review and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member. We're delighted that you had an excellent time once again with us and enjoyed being welcomed home by our warm Fijian hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Natadola Bay soon! Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that you have another memorable one. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Not suitable for Teenagers

By

01 February 2016

club

Although this is a very beautiful Hotel with friendly staff, immaculate grounds and a superb location with spectacular outlook, it is totally unsuitable for teens. Why you may ask? Put simply it is because there is NO swimming pool suitable for that age group. There is a beautiful adult only infinity pool (not advertised as such) and even though a teen (17 year old etc.) will pay full rate, you will be ordered to get out of the pool and that you must use the child pool. The child pool looks lovely but it is very shallow and you cannot swim. The ocean is also right there but is subject to tides and you must be careful as there are dangerous rips. We witnessed a near drowning during our stay. Snorkelling is lovely though, and you can go with a group.You also have a restriction on one of the lovely restaurants which does not allow teens, (including mature teens) to eat with adults, instead they must eat during the 5:30 family time frame. Teenagers are young adults and should not be treated as a small child!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear BigKev, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're disappointed to read that your family did not have a great experience at our resort and do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced. Our resort manager has been in contact with you and we are reviewing our policies accordingly. We do take your feedback seriously and will act on your valued advice. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return and we will see that you are well looked after. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Heaven on earth!

By

01 February 2016

club

The Intercontinental Fiji is the most divine hotel in Fiji by far! We stayed in Club Intercontinental and loved every single second. The food, service and facilities are outstanding. We snorkeled and swam every day and did not want to leave the resort - in fact, we only ventured outside on one day out of 7.
We will definitely be back again soon. We relaxed completely and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Victoria, Bula vinaka from the white sunny shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're thrilled that your family had a fantastic holiday in our premier Club InterContinental suites and relaxing with our resort facilities and service! We were delighted to welcome you and look forward to your return to InterContinental Fiji again soon! Please feel free to email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 January 2016

From the moment that we arrived, until the moment that we left 11 days later, we were completely happy with this resort. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Monarops, Bula vinaka from the white sands of Natadola Bay! Thank you for your lovely feedback and also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member! We're delighted that you had a wonderful Fijian experience at the InterContinental Fiji and that you loved the friendly service of our resort team. We look forward to seeing you back on the sunny shores of Natadola Bay in the near future. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you book your next stay at the resort and we will see that you have another fantastic Fijian experience once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

awesome value if you using points ro redeem room

By

28 January 2016

a real paradise, just realized when I took photo from the airplane , the lagoon actually is the hotel property . using rewards night to redeem the 4 nights stays, just best value for money!.
I am not write many review on official website, but this time very thumb up for intercontinental Fiji Golf resort and spa!
ry staff in the hotel. the only crons is the location, have to travel near an hour to town and the wharf( to tour), but , if stay in other hotels , you never enjoy the beautiful view and beach.
thanks for the hotel , I got an 3 stages room upgraded, the lagoon view suite , even the free night not get any upgrade by hotel policy. I definitely will stay again for my next vacation( hope got time).

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you enjoyed our warm Fijian hospitality. It was a delight to be able to welcome you to Natadola Bay and we look forward to doing so again soon. Please connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you have another great experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

28 January 2016

This is our third trip to Intercontinental Fiji however our first without the kids.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as certain staff went beyond to ensure our stay was memorable. It is these staff that have truely harnessed and understand the importance of guest satisfaction. Furthermore, these staff have come friends whom remember us upon each return.

The staff we would like to mention in person (in no specific order) that worked in the Club Lounge...

Litiana
Josephine
Josevata
Marika (Bell Captain)
Finau (Concierge Manager)

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Bula Dov, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had another wonderful time with us on sunny Natadola Bay and that you enjoyed your indulgence at our premier Club InterContinental facilities. We're also thrilled that you enjoyed our warm friendly Fijian service and will be sure to pass on your comments to the team who will be delighted to hear from you! We are looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away in paradise soon. Please email feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are booking your next stay dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Dream Resort with a shabby room

By

27 January 2016

club

While traveling with a cruise tour I did enjoy my stay and all the fun at the Fiji Golf Resort and Spa. However our room was quite shabby. Always replace worn-out furnishings with those of a new condition Horrible stains on the counters and floors are to be professionally refinished. You have such a lovely enterprise. I'm very impressed by the quality of the Fiji peoples working with you and how educated they are. Please consider all the details of your so-called luxury resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Marvelous Mae, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the resort and our team's friendly service. Thank you also for highlighting your experience with your room condition. Your comments have been highlighted to our Director of Housekeeping for his attention and we do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort for another stay soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will ensure that you have a truly memorable stay. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, but very expensive

By

27 January 2016

club

Great resort. Not the most authentically Fijian resort in terms of the resort buildings (a bit 'sterile'), but a great beach, excellent food and fantastic facilities in very good condition.
Main complaint is that everything costs extra and it is not cheap. Even to borrow a mask and snorkel costs extra, basket / hat weaving costs extra, paddle boarding is extra, etc etc. Other top resorts on the coral coast include these extras for free.

A single scoop of ice cream is $9 FJD. Meals are $40-50 FJD + for a main, buffet is $100 FJD.

You'll enjoy it, but take plenty of extra money with you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear Tbro, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted that you had a wonderful time at our resort and that you enjoyed our stunning beach location and resort facilities. It's also great to see that you had a great time dining at our outlets. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do let us know when you are planning your next Fiji holiday and we will see that you have another amazing experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

26 January 2016

Great location, all amenities you can think of, especially for the young family. Spa is a must to visit; great variety at breakfast; plenty of extra-curriculum activities to fill your day. Be careful of Fiji sun though :)

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Tanya, Bula vinaka from the white sandy shores of Natadola Bay! Thank you for choosing to spend your Fiji holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and for your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member. We're thrilled that you loved our stunning beach location - voted by CNN as one of the world's top beaches. We're also pleased to see that you enjoyed some down time in our Spa facility and so many other aspects of your stay. We would love to welcome you back again to our little piece of paradise in the near future. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next stay and we will see that you have another excellent stay. Vinaka & Vakalevu, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic family holiday

By

25 January 2016

club

Our stay exceeded our expectations. The resort was fantastic, facilities were all very good, restaurants / bars all very good and the staff were all very nice. The personalized service from staff (e.g., most managers and senior staff recognized me by name) gave that extra special experience. We will be back… a great experience and wonderful family holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Russ, Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're delighted that you had a wonderful family holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you enjoyed relaxing with our resort facilities and dining at our various outlets. It's also fantastic to see that you enjoyed our warm friendly service! It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny Fijian paradise again soon. Please do feel free to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once again. Vinaka & Vakalevu, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon in Fiji

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

We just experienced an excellent stay at the Intercontinental in Fiji. The hotel is almost an hour drive from the airport, but it is nice because you get to see how the Fiji people live. I would recommend booking an airport transfer through the hotel as we experienced a taxi on our way to the hotel and the hotel shuttle on our departure. Both rides are a little scary but the hotel shuttle is much nicer.

The hotel is located on one of the top 10 beaches in the world and the top beach in Fiji. The beach and water are gorgeous; however, it was not easy venturing away from the beautiful infinity pool which overlooks the beach and ocean.

We enjoyed our nightly happy hours with the traditional Fijian entertainment and torch lighting.

We definitely recommend the traditional Fijian bath ritual.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Bula Missymnm, Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your Fiji honeymoon experience! Thank you also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member! We're delighted that you had a fantastic honeymoon with us and that you enjoyed relaxing on our stunning beach - recognised by CNN as one of the world's top beaches. We're also pleased that you tried and enjoyed our unique Cleopatra Bathing Rituals - certainly an intimate and luxurious experience to remember. It was a pleasure to have you both and we look forward to seeing you back on our little piece of paradise soon. Please email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji holiday. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

18 January 2016

platinumelite

We booked this accommodation for our son and future daughter-in-law. They could not have been any happier with the property and staff, they have told all their friends and family since returning home.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Adam, Thank you for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're pleased that your family had a great Fiji holiday with us and that you enjoyed our resort facilities and warm Fijian hospitality. We're also thrilled that you enjoyed our warm Fijian hospitality. Thank you also for your comment regarding food quality. This has been highlighted to our Executive Chef for his attention. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our sunny paradise soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next Fiji vacation and we will see that the team takes care of you. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less