Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday experience We enjoyed the facilities,restaurants the comfort of the room and the friendly and helpful staff. Our only negative was the room was isolated we had a garden room which we had hoped would be nearer to the pool as we are in our 70s! We are happy to come again for a lovely sojourn in beautiful Natadola. 09 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weeks holiday Really disappointed in the quality of service and food. Previous experiences with this hotel group have been better, but for the price, 3 stars is generous. 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort overall Fantastic location and design. Absolutely friendly staff, great spot for holiday. We will be back shortly. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel in a Great Location Great place, just like a tropical paradise. Great people, staff and location make this place a winner all round 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Resort Fantastic resort for both adults and children as caters for everyones needs. The staff were excellent and very helpul at all times, the resort was amazing and the location at Nataloda Bay absolutely perfect. Would highly recommend this resort and look forward to returning. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We completely enjoyed our time at the Fiji Golf Resort and Spa due to the welcoming and friendliness of the staff especially in the Club Lounge. Amenities and food were excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Intercontinental We had our wedding at the Intercontinental and I cannot fault the resort. They could not do enough for us to make sure our stay was memorable. The food was amazing! The rooms were beyond our expectation, clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to know our names and make our stay a lot of fun. We will definitely return soon and recommend the resort to our friends and others. Thank you for making our wedding such a memorable experience. We will never forget our stay :) 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only negative Despite a very positive experience, across all aspects of my stay, I found that sometimes the staff asked if I were lost or if I was actually even staying in the resort (this happened when I was looking for the transfer from Nadi airport, when I was walking alone by the lounge, and on several other occasions) because it seemed the other clientel were perhaps more upmarket. It is the only thing that detracted from my stay - the fact that I began to feel as if I did not belong in this resort on the basis of my age or dress (I don't know what it was giving this impression). 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and wonderful staff The hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating. Facilities are fantastic. Personally I found the bed a little soft for my liking, but this is a personal choice. Food was great with plenty of variety, but was a little on the expensive side compared to home. Drinks such as wine and spirits was also a bit pricey compared to home. Overall a wonderful relaxing holiday that my wife and I really enjoyed. We would certainly return for a further vacation at a future stage. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury getaway We were well looked after at the hotel and we mainly just made use of the facilities.The staff were friendly and obliging and if visiting again I would spend more time exploring Fiji and maybe have a game of golf.All transport arrangements were handle efficiently 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Luxurious Experience We travelled to Fiji from Canada for our honeymoon and our first hotel was the Intercontinental. We had a fabulous stay - the rooms were beautiful, we loved the tub on the patio, the food was fantastic, the whole property felt luxurious which was exactly what we wanted for our honeymoon experience. The spa was fantastic and the hotel really made us feel special for choosing this property for our honeymoon. Although there were a lot of kids and families, we still felt like it was a great resort for couples. All in all, we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking to pamper themselves in Fiji! 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at the Intercontinental Fiji We were welcomed by a group of singing locals, our family of five had the best experience on our holiday. Our children range from 7 -14 and they all had a great time with something to do for everyone of us. The room was great, comfortable beds, amazing staff that went above and beyond to ensure our stay was amazing. Would recommend highly to anyone. Perfect holiday and perfect for families. We will be back next year. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful intercontinental We were married at the intercontinental on August 8th and had an amazing time. Our wedding was perfect- a lot of thanks go to Jane who excelled herself in every aspect. The restaurant staff, bar staff were very lovely and professional. The guys that run all the children's activies- Lai, Wise, Sam were all amazing and made my kids very happy and welcome. The resort itself is a piece of paradise. I would recommend this resort to anyone, and will return in the future ourselves. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC WEEK IN FIJI I would not stay anywhere else! It was such a wonderful stay. Perfect for couples; groups of friends and families. Only feedback would be I was disappointed that the non-motorised sporting equipment ie. kayaks and snorkeling had to hired for a fee, as I believe this should be included in your room rate and stay at the hotel. Thanks for a memorable stay! Can not wait to be back! 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Golfing Destination A great combination of Golf and Poolside relaxing. Amenities are first class and the proximitiy to the golf course with shuttle busses every half hour were great. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to go. My family has come to Fiji 7 times now, mainly to Denarii. So our first time down the coast and Intercontinental. We where more then happy with our stay, The rooms where private and very well kept, The staff where friendly, the price of food was a bit more but not a game breaker. The two big plusses for me where the access to the sea & estuary, the water clear wright there & the waves safe to swim in, and the sea breeze each day which kept the humidity away. Can't wait to go back. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay My family and I had a lovely time at this hotel; the staff are friendly and the facilities and gardens are outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to all. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an outstanding and relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were happy with most of the staff and their services. It's certainly a great place to get away and just enjoy the beach and resort facilities. It was a little distant from other areas and main towns but we expected it to be like this. Overall a thumbs up and keep up the great work. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Amazing Service Stayed here for 5 days as part of a business conference. Facilities are great, but a special mention needs to be made about the staff. The service was amazing and the staff are genuinely happy to help. Will be coming back soon to spend a vacation here. Thanks 21 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hit or miss Stayed there 6 nights (2 paid + 4 reward nights). Paid reservation was mysteriously canceled few days before my arrival. It really freaked me out. I had to call the hotel by international long distance call to find out what happened to my reservation. Such a waste of money for long distance! Hotel explained they had a new confirmation number for my paid booking and the old one was canceled, hotel didn't explained why the original booking was canceled and replaced by a new booking. After the stay paid nights posted as non-qualifying stay. How frustrating! Sent 3 or 4 emails to the hotel prior to arrival regarding my reservations and got no reply at all. I had to send message to Hotel Facebook and Twitter and then I finally got their reply. It is not nice at all! It seems the hotel ignores any email messages that are sent from customers, so what is the point for them to post their email address if they don't want to answer customers' emails? Couple of room lights and front entrance light was not working since the fist day of my stay, and they never care to replace the light bulbs. Room often was not cleaned until 3 or 4 pm. Minibar never refilled unless I made couple of phone calls to remind them. During check out, it took them 30 minutes to send a buggy to take our luggage and drove us to the lobby. I had to call many times to remind them that I did not have time to wait that long since I had an international flight to catch. It's all about Fiji time! Everyone does things so slowly! I do not recommend this hotel to nobody! 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Customr service second to none; memorable experience, wonderful food and superior service. A must for future holidays! 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort with good scenery The resort is in a very nice location and the facilities are great. Most of the meals are very of a high standard although some items certainly need work. The service is generally of a high standard and the staff and mostly very helpful and friendly although again some areas need some slight improvement. The beach is ok depending on the tides and the snorkelling and diving are very good if you go to the right areas. The golf course is great and very scenic and the spa faciltities are very good. The rooms are of a high qualitiy as are all the resort grounds and the other buildings. The pools are nice although they could do with some heating. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the resort 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A stunning Place to Stay This hotel is architecturally stunning, with magnificent views, beautiful spacious rooms, and great connection between outdoor spaces, pool area and beach. The beach is, I believe, the most beautiful on the main island. The adults only area with infinity pool means adults and children's activities are totally separate. The music, fire-lighting ceremony, and entertainment all add to making one's stay memorable. However, one does need to bear in mind that this is not a hotel where one can get a cheap bite or snack by the pool, as some might expect. If you want something modestly priced, there are only icecreams. I guess it is to be expected that the 5 star rating is reflected in the pricing in the restaurants. The staff are always polite and helpful and add to the memorable experience of your stay at this hotel. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Beverages Manager I came across several extremely helpful managers and chefs in the main restaurant that were very pleasant and very helpful. I had my 6mth old baby with me, and collecting breakfast from the buffet was not always easy. It seemed that nothing was too much trouble, even down to cooking and pureeing food for my baby who had only just starting eating solids. The food was always of an excellent standard and both of my other children ate heartily each night, and often food that they had not tried before. As a family, we were more than satisfied with our dining experiences, its was fantastic. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking A wonderful time was had by our family of six. It was spoiled by the fact I couldn't use my lovely balcony because the upstairs guests SMOKED and the smoke and the ash wafted down to where we sat. Become a smoke free resort please. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect escapr holiday I had the perfect holiday just what we needed in the middle of Melbourne's cold winter. Could not rate the resort highly enough. Will definitely return! The staff were all so friendly and genuinely seemed to like working at the resort. The accommodation was perfect and was all we needed as a couple. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful family experience We have just spent 9 days at this amazing resort. Our son and fiancé were married at the resort and even with the weather not cooperating on the day it was still an unforgettable day. Our stay was relaxing and very enjoyable with a visit to the village school a highlight. Surrounded by family and friends we have had a great holiday. The staff at the Intercontinental are truly the best I have encountered. Friendly, welcoming and helpful from the moment you arrive they make this resort 5 star. We will be back. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic service & comfortable everything My family and I loved staying at the Intercontinental. Resort was amazing with great tentative staff, variety of food, comfy rooms & clean all round. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding In Fiji We held our daughters wedding at Intercontinental Fiji. We could not have asked for more professional service from all staff. The wedding planner could not do enough to make Melanie's day exactly as she planned. the food was above expectations,The drink staff were super efficient. and always kept glasses full. The entertainment was spectacular. Only one thing I would like to see is a little more activities for children. The activities staff were fantastic but a few more family play areas would be great. I would thoroughly recommend this amazing resort for any future brides wanting ti be made "Queen " on her day. thank you so much. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loverly friendly staff and felt safe Had a fantastic experience there. Golf Coarse was amazing I have never seen a more spectacular coarse. Lost plenty of golf balls. Fiji Staff were loverly and couldn't do enough for us. Resort was very clean and food was allways fresh and plenty of it. Loved it. 14 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    5:12 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking