Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The club is the best This is our 4 visit and the second at the club! We went in December and we were very happy to stayed at the resort happily surprised to be up grated to plunge pool room, we love it! The service at the club and hotel is consistently great. The food is ok but not great, we found that after 4 nights your run out of options for meals. The transportation to the club need to be more flexible and accessible! Overall we love the hotel and we Defenetly will return to the hotel 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding location Spring for the extra bucks to stay in one of the beachside rooms, totally worth it. The beach is spectacular and for the golfers out there Natadola Golf course should be on every duffers bucket list. The views are amazing, course is terrific shape, not easy especially with the coastal breeze but a course you will remember no matter your score. 28 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied with this property IC Fiji is supposed to be the top holiday resort in this country from both facility and service aspects. Unfortunately my 2 nights stay with points redemption was far below my expectation. 1) No recognition of membership status: I am the platinum ambassador of IC, but when I checked in at the reception, the lady told me I am only the gold member and no room upgrade in this case. After long time clarification with them, they agreed for the room upgrade, but I have to wait for over 1 hour to get the room ready. And no welcome gift in room. 2) As Ambassador, 4PM check out is guaranteed. But the internet connection was cut off after 1PM. After ringed the concierge the problem was still not solved until I checked out. 23 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Excellent staff, friendly welcome and a relaxing stay. Thank you Intercon! 22 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Comfortable Resort The resort was beautiful, food/beverage were great and overall the staff did a great job. 21 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My husband and I spent 2 nights at the Intercontinental at Natadola in Fiji. Enjoyed every moment. God bless and thank you. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Samuel Khalil Excellent Service & Value Appreciate the service, welcome and perpetual friendliness of all staff. Very professional and personal 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly local team Very friendly locals, great rooms and very nice golf course. Room cleanliness can be improved, as well as consierge service. Dinning and bar excellent. Pool areas very clean, great idea with the adult pool, it is quiet and you can relax and read without being disturbed by playing children. Family pool very big and with lots of fountains offers attractive playground for kids of different age. Fire shows very good and night illumination of the resort outstanding. Hotel has SPA, with friendly staff and interesting treatments. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7 days in paradise A wonderful peaceful holiday. Great food options with 3 different restraunts. Lots of activities to do in you want to or you can just while away the hours by the infinity pool. Our 2nd visit this year. Helpful and discreet staff. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some of the best service I have ever received - but only by some groups of staff Blown away by the best service (from some staff) I’ve ever received in my life. The highlight was the staff at the restaurant by the pool, also housekeeping, the chaps that drive the buggies and the gardening team. However reception staff and spa staff are a let down in comparison. Also management staff were visibly absent. I’ve never stayed in a resort hotel so long and not had any interaction with management staff. Overall wonderful hotel. Rooms great. Could do with modernising a few features, but generally very good. Hotel prices reasonable for food and drink, I was very pleasantly surprised. One thing I would say is the state of the public bathrooms in the hotel is a let down. They need much more regular cleaning, for example by the pool side, in the breakfast room/buffet dinner area especially. Spa needs a lot of work. A big let down. Facilities just didn’t work while I was there. Staff not the best – just not as knowledgeable as I would expect or as friendly as the rest of the hotel (the same goes for the staff at reception). Range of treatments at the spa was not as good as I expected. Anyway, I will definitely go back. PS although the beach looks sandy there are lots of stony bits, and in the water it is not sandy, mostly rocky. I was in general a bit disappointed with Fiji versus, for example, Caribbean and especially Maldives, but this isn’t the Intercon’s fault, I would definitely go back, if only for the restaurant by the pool and housekeeping staff service! 30 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problematic stay Our short shoulder season stay at the end of our honeymoon seemed cursed by ongoing problems. It started promisingly enough when we were informed on checking-in that our account would be credited FJ$300.00 for use in the restaurants, in dive shop etc.. But only downhill from there unfortunately. 1. Hired a paddle board only for the guy in the line BEHIND us to be given the last one. The dive shop is very disorganised to say the least, and has clearly an underwhelming supply relative to the size of the resort. 2. The electronics to our room door malfunctioned so we had to wait outside in the humidity for the maintenance staff to do their thing. No problems there BUT fixing the safe (which clearly had not been working for some time) took another 2 hours and numerous phone calls. 3. Upon check-out I noticed that our account had been credited for FJ$600.00 (twice what we had been promised!) and I thanked the staff for their generosity. I was then informed that actually we would NOT be credited ANYTHING at all and that it was all a computer error! Great way to end to holiday with a second invoice $600 dearer than the last being printed out and shoved in your face at 5am!! There were some positives to our stay, however. The resort is HUGE. The rooms were very nice and the staff were generally excellent and friendly (like all hospitality staff in Fiji). The food in the restaurants was likewise generally excellent although I cannot believe that all the left over food from the buffet (and there as A LOT) is all thrown out at the end of the night and staff cannot take some back to their families. All in all, I cannot recommend this resort. Spend a bit more money and stay on one of the small resort islands. Or spend a bit less and stay down the road at a cheaper place where poorer organisation might be more palatable. 29 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay this was a great holiday with sensational weather. the resort had all the facilities and amenities that we had expected and more. It caters for adults and children. Natadola bay is truly a must see - white sand and blue water The room service fee was very expensive. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rapt! This resort was everything (and more) that we had hoped for. We had waited a LONG time for this holiday, and it did not disappoint. The resort itself is just stunning - cannot fault it. I have not stopped raving about this property since we returned & have already been online looking at dates to (hopefully) return next year! We 'only' booked a 'standard' Garden View Twin room (2A and 2 young children), and I have to say it was probably the best room, and definitely the biggest we have ever stayed in. The gardens, the pools, the beach, the people.. all beautiful. I noticed prior to leaving for our holiday, a lot of comments mentioning 'Fiji time'.. and I can honestly say, that we never encountered it. We found the staff to be friendly, caring and efficient. Having Fiji just 3 short hours (from Australia), I cannot think of a better holiday destination. I would love to see 'free wi-fi' but mostly so I could post photos of your stunning resort. Having said that, a week away from the internet was a good break too! We cannot thank you enough for our time at the resort and look forward to when we can again return. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Favorite resort in Fiji! We live in Fiji and went for our birthdays. You have a beautiful inside room and another outside room with a couch, chair and 2 person bath on the patio. It has a screen to pull for privacy. The food was great as well as the staff. Everything was clean and looked like new. The bathroom is amazing as well as the Bose sound system for cd's and TV. There are speakers in the bathroom. Not much was missed when they designed and built this resort. It is definatelly a 5 star resort. The area and beach are very nice as well. Enjoyed the infinity pool. Everything was great! 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by peter&anne overall a truly memorable stay; excellent accommodation; staff very friendly, helpful & obliging. no problems with children in the adults only pool, as was suggested in previous reviews. sensational beach. loved the involvement of holidaying children in the evening fire lighting ceremonies & performance of local village choir. beautiful meals. received excellent service & treatment from Intercon's "resident" doctor. what an experience-Natadola Bay golf course; even if you don't play it's worth the drive around the course. my only "negative" comment regards the exorbitant price of wine at Navo restaurant; which made a sensational dining experience slightly disappointing....but didn't spoil our stay!! would love to comeback.....& play more golf!!! 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesomest Weekend An awesome destination, awesome people with an awesome weather. Thank you all for a wonderful stay. My family and I had an amazing time. Looking forward to returning. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and spa we really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to get back there the rooms and food were amazing we also had a couple of spas treatment which were absolutely amazing.... the best massage I have ever had!!! Fantastic golf course too !! 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten free friendly Our stay in one word was incredible. Staff were friendly and very welcoming. As I am gluten intolerant traveling is a bit of a challenge but the options were great and made our stay so much easier. Thank you for a wonderful stay and we will definitely be back. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Excursions Offered Overall I had a very good enjoyable 4 day stay. I would strongly recommend a visit to the "Village" as it is a must to experience the true Fijian culture.. This village tour and show was put on for just my wife and I and an Australian mother with her two children. The sincere welcome and friendliness of the people was a joy to behold. Their singing was topped off with a farewell song that stirred my spirit, even though I could not understand the words, the message was very strong, "that of love". The food is well prepared and the service is excellent. The beach has everything from surf, sand, to coral and fish. I will be recommending the "Intercontinental" to all my family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Bill from BC, Canada 31 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, takes too long to check in & out, restaurant and valet staff helpful. Check in time is vigorously enforced. It is expensive to eat or drink at any of the restaurants. The two staff I requested to show us our suite did not know the location. Of the 3 motorised buggies only 1 was being used. Lots of noisy toddlers in the restaurant. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Terrible We have stayed at the Fiji Golf Resort and Spa 3 times in 2013. On the last visit, we brought our staff, as we love this resort. We were extremely disappointed at the check-in service. It took over 6 hours to sort out the rooms (we had booked 5 rooms). Our staff were also dismayed at the initial experience, as we had expressed how great this property and service is. We felt embarrassed and not treated as guests that had spent over FJ$60,000 this year alone. We will look at other destinations for 2014. 29 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The resort and staff were great Although I would say this resort is five star, it seriously is lacking in the food department. The resort is five star the food is two at most. Seriously needs improvement.a chef should know how to poach an egg. The buffets were ordinary. The poolside restaurant was average 29 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Had a great stay the staff were nice and the food was great. It was quite expensive but we'll worth the experience. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Magnificent property with beautiful gardens and scenery. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great meals although some overpriced. Rooms very spacious and comfortable. Balcony bath a wonderful extra. Disappointed with cleanliness of bathroom and wall behind bath. But all in all an excellent stay. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilities and Friendly Service We stayed here recently for a girls getaway, and couldn't fault our experience. The staff remembered our names and were always most friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and we loved the fact there was an adults only pool, which was much more relaxing without children running around, children have their own pool. That's one of the major benefits, it's both family and singles friendly. It's quite a drive from the airport, but absolutely worth it! Highly recommend dining at Navo, the food is exquisite. Will definitely be back, hopefully sooner rather than later! 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by navo restaurant my wife and I have been impressed about the presentation the quality of food and the service.. That restaurant deserves a2or 3 star rating. The reason why you won't get it is your poor , poor dress code standard. You allow guests in that place dressed with t-shirts without collar, cargo shorts and without shoes. that is simply disgusting .Hopefully you are going to raise the dressing standard or you will loose a lot of guests. 26 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms, amazing spa! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. The rooms are worth a mention as we felt they were immaculately presented, comfortable to hang out in and had everything you would need. The spa is what I am going to rave about as it was absolutely amazing, the lovely staff greeted me and showed me around the facilities, I got to use the spa, sauna and ice room for 30 mins prior to my treatment (a great way to start the relaxation mode) before being taken to my private room for a heavenly full body massage. My masseuse was very attentive, asking me if the ambience was right for me and if her massage pressure was okay. She made me feel completely comfortable and 100% relaxed. When finished I was taken to the relaxation room for a refreshing juice and to stay there until I was ready to go (I think that is a lovely touch as you are not being rushed out the door straight after your treatment). My only slight downfall was food and drink service was a little slow, totally understand the chilled vibe and 'no rush' nature but we found ourselves having to ask to be served or to get a menu. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent resort highly recommend it to anyone Had a wonderful time, staff very friendly, good service, good food, good facilities, lovely environment. 14 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! Beware the rock hard beds for lovers of luxury bedding! We recently returned from a 5 night stay in a one bedroom club plunge pool suite. Firstly, I would like to say that the staff in the club lounge are amazing! I would like to especially thank Finau, Eroni, Manoa and Samuela for their professionalism, warmth, good humour and grace. I can still hear Eroni's wonderful uplifting laugh! We also experienced great food and service at Toba and Sanasana, though we found Navo a bit hit and miss with forgotten drinks and very late starters. Now for the not so great..... Having quality sleep is high on the list of things that make me happy when I am relaxing on holiday however the Fiji Intercontinental was a huge let me down as far as bedding was concerned! I hardly slept at all as the mattress was rock hard! The Fiji property seriously needs to invest in some good quality mattresses with a comfort layer, as well as mattress toppers (if only at club level). The bed was certainly not ‘luxurious’ by any means which was disappointing as the beds at other intercontinental hotels that we have stayed at have been fine. It is worth noting that we were not alone in our assessment - This opinion was also expressed by a number of other guests we met in the club lounge. To be honest, this does put me off returning as I love to snuggle into a luxurious bed at the end of a glorious day! If the beds were as lovely as they are at Emirates Wolgan Valley Resort, I would book my next stay in a heartbeat!!! 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing honeymoon, total bliss My husband and I stayed at the Club Plunge suite and had the best time. We prefer our holiday to be quiet and blissful usually and we did have a lot of privacy where we stayed. Food was great and we enjoyed the amazing Fijian buffet cuisine. Amenities and pools were great. Resort was very clean and well-maintained. Staff was very polite and all the Ikotani butlers were ever so helpful. Will definitely return again for another visit! 07 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    10:01 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking