Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 699 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Only 3.5 hours from Sydney to Paradise By Plane

By

28 April 2016

club

I recently went to Fiji for the first time.
My friends and Colleagues had recommended the Intercontinental Fiji and now I know why they did!
This place is paradise and without doubt has the most friendly and kind staff that I have ever met.
Situated on the Coral Coast and right on the beach without the huge crowds you can do as much or as little as you want.All the water sports are available as is a beautiful Spa.
There are 4 Restaurants to chose from so plenty of variety and price points..but you must have the huge buffet breakfast at Sanasana restaurant of a morning where you can have eggs every which way including freshly made omelettes made to order-pastries and fresh fruit and they even make great coffee!
We only ventured out of the resort once to visit the local primary school which I would highly recommend.
We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Bula Kimmyg, Vinaka vakalevu for sharing your recent experience! Thank you also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're delighted that you chose to spend your first Fiji holiday with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and that you loved so many aspects of your stay from breakfast at Sanasana Restaurant to relaxing on our beautiful beach. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your return to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please contact us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next return to Fiji and we will see you have another memorable holiday. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience, beautiful place

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

This was a lovely weekend stay, with a soft sandy beach to walk along, great pool for swimming, and fabulous room with a bath secluded on the verandah!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Shelfunit, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a wonderful Fiji weekend getaway and that you enjoyed relaxing by our resort pool and in your private Cleopatra baths on your balcony. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores again soon. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you plan your next stay and I will see that you are well taken care of once again. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel wonderful staff

By

17 April 2016

Highly Recommend!! The most relaxing holiday we have ever had!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Bella, Thank you for your feedback and high recommendation of the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. We're delighted that you had a fantastic holiday relaxing at our stunning location and being pampered by our friendly resort team. It was a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else

By

16 April 2016

club

I couldn't fault this place. The staff, the amenities the surroundings were absolutely amazing. Best location for anyone on business or anyone looking for a perfect place for a conference. This was certainly a memorable and enjoyable holiday. It ticks all the boxes and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Em265, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa! We're thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay from our genuine friendly service to our world-class facilities and stunning beach location! We were delighted to welcome you and would love to do so again soon. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning to return for another stay and we will see that you have another amazing experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Food Service was not great

By

13 April 2016

club

There were only 3 restaurants and a lounge on the property. The Navo restaurant was quite expensive and did not allow children after 5:30 and there was a dress code for men which I found silly in Fiji. Service was painfully slow. We dined there twice. If you want children out by 7 pm, perhaps you can deliver the main dish within an hour and a half.
We spent 7 nights at the resort and the limited menus for the remaining two restaurants got very old quickly. The breakfast buffet was good however often we were done with breakfast before our coffee was served. Also the staff was slow removing the dirty plates.
We only dined at the dinner buffet once, French night. My husband and brother in law enjoyed it however there were other nights when we looked at what was being served and went with the ala carte menu.
My grandson is autistic eats a very limited diet. We did not learn that he could get chicken nuggets until the end of our stay. They were not on the children's menu

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Grandma, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed that you did not have a positive dining experience with us. Your comments regarding food variety and service delivery have been highlighted to our Executive Chef and Director of Dining & Entertainment for their review. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome your family back to our resort for a better stay. Please do email us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next stay and we will see that the team takes great care of you. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Best Experience in Fiji

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

We were a family visiting Fiji from Australia, and for my daughters it was the first time overseas. We have decided that next time we will not stay anywhere else when visiting Fiji, we will only stay in Intercontinental. This resort surpassed any expectations we had for a resort. The staff were very friendly and tried to do anything to make our stay memorable. They had entertainment going all the time so you were never going to be bored, and the beach is amazing. They recognized me as a Platinum member and put necklaces on our kids and everything. It was one of the best entries to a resort I have experienced and one of the best IHG member recognition experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Zaeem, Thank you for your lovely review about your recent family holiday with us at the InterContinental Fiji Golf resort & Spa. Thank you also for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a great experience at our resrot and that you enjoyed being pampered by our Fijian hospitality! It was a pleasure to have you all and we look forward to welcoming you back to our sunny shores soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning to book your next Fiji escape and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Kind Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Poolside View Room 1614

By

04 April 2016

We arrived at 7:30am, room wasn't ready so we checked out the facilities, took pictures and had lunch. By 11am we asked if room was ready, still wasn`t. So we waited some more. Every hr we would check back, reception lady kept on telling us our room will be ready soon and just wait a little bit longer. Waited, waited and waited!!!! She provided us with false hope, very dismay and annoyed by now! Waste of time! At 2:30pm that's when we finally got our room.

Room Service : slow and forgot some of our requests.

Room: saw two cock roaches (freaked out and gross!!)

Staff: very friendly with big smiles

Spa: nice, relaxing, clean and quiet

Scuba diving: Manager Alex was very nice and friendly. Our teacher Maci was ultra patient, nice and friendly. Maxi took good care of us during our dive down. Saw loads of different kinds/colour fish, corals and starfish. Awesome dive!

Sanasana Restaurant: food was soso, nothing special.

Navo Restaurant: better than Sanasana. A la carte breakfast was good.

Toba Restaurant: Love their pizza! Are here the most!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Wildal, Thank you for your review about your stay at our resort. We're pleased that you enjoyed our friendly resort service and facilities, diving in our crystal clear waters and relaxing at our award-winning Spa InterContinental. Thank you also for your feedback regarding your experience with check in, guest room and room service. Your comments have been forwarded to our Front Office Manager, Director of Housekeeping and our Director of Dining & Entertainment for their review. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back for a better resort experience soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are planning your next trip and we will see that you are well taken care of. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 April 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay at, made to feel special. Amazing beach and large rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Bula Krissy, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're delighted that you had a wonderful experience at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa and loved relaxing at our stunning beach location! It was a pleasure to have you and we would love to welcome you back to our sunny shores again soon. Please do feel free to let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you book your next travel dates and we will see that you have another memorable Fiji experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Club Conti, Staff and Guest room excellent

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

We will always stay here when we visit Fiji and will probably next time bring a group of friends for a golf holiday

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Bula Btayls, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your continuous loyalty as a premier Club InterContinental suite. We're pleased that you had a wonderful time in our premier Club InterContinental suites and that you loved our warm Fijian hospitality. It's also lovely to see that you enjoyed golfing at our Natadola Bay Championship Golf Course! We would love to welcome you back to our resort for another stay soon. Please do let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you book your next stay and we will see that you are well taken care of once more. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务一流

By

01 April 2016

酒店环境很好,出行也方便,服务人员态度很好,服务也很及时到位,房间不算新,但是很整洁,让人感觉很舒服,很好的一次体验

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
你好Yanyan, 感谢您与我们分享你的经验,也为你的忠诚度持续作为一个IHG Spire Elite Member!我们很高兴看到你有一个很好的和我们呆在一起,而且你喜欢我们的度假村的服务和设施。 我也很高兴有你,我们期待着您的光临回来再逗留。请不要让我们知道feedback.icfiji@ihg.com如果你计划你的回报,我们会看到,你有另外一个轻松的住宿。 Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay for a Fiji Holiday

By

30 March 2016

We stayed at the Club Intercontinental Executive Suites, it offers access to the Club Intercontinental Lounge where food is basically provided all day at different times, breakfast, high tea and canopes at night (along with drinks). It also offered access to the infinite pool which has a stunning view.

A memorable experience, the resort itself makes you not want to go anywhere else offering a variety of leisure activities.

10/10

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Bula Chaeson, Vinaka vakalevu for writing a review about your Fiji holiday at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa! We're thrilled that you had a great time staying in our premier Club InterContinental suites and enjoyed your Club InterContinental benefits of daily high teas and sunset cocktails and canapes! It was a delight to welcome you and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our little piece of paradise again soon. Please do connect with us on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next travel dates and we will see that you are well taken care of once again. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Lovely location. Very friendly and helpful staff

By

26 March 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially in dealing with a room booking mix-up we had on arrival. The matter was dealt with quickly and efficiently by the check-in staff. The hotel's location and facilities are excellent, and our room was very quiet with comfortable beds. We only stayed one night but would certainly go back there again when next visiting Fiji. IMO it is worth the nearly hour long drive from Nadi International Airport. The spacious restaurant near the adult's only swimming pool make truly excellent pizzas... and, the fitness centre was also excellent with a good range of well-maintained equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Bula GJConnie, Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our friendly resort service and using our resort facilities. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay on Natadola Bay soon. Please let us know on feedback.icfiji@ihg.com when you are considering your next visit and we will see that you have another memorable Fijian experience. Vinaka & Regards, Robert Miletic Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less