Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing Perfect family resort. We have 2 young children ( 2 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot the intercontinental is located on the coral coast of Fiji and is a excellent place to relax. beautiful waters and surf (at times) right out the front. rooms are very comfortable and clean and spacious depending on your room type. Food and Staff are great 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort, awesome view We stayed five nights in a lagoon view room, we were upstairs and could see the lagoon plus the ocean, best of both worlds. The rooms were large, clean, loved the bath on the balcony, just laying back taking in the view, amazing. Beds were a little hard. Cocktails were not the best and very expensive, but just like everywhere else in Fiji. The restaurant food was fantastic. Staff all very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel. If you like snorkelling take your own, so that you can snorkel every day whenever you want without paying to hire equipment. Must comment on the Day Spa, I would say it would be one of the best I've ever been, and I been to a lot. Before your massage you get included, a sauna then a spa bath, a shower, finished off in the ice room, then you have some tea and cake all before your treatment, very luxurious, very professional. Well done. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Beauty and Luxury in Paradise One of the most comfortable and memorable experiences in Fiji was our stay at the Intercontinental. Absolutely beautiful rooms and hotel grounds, very friendly and helpful staff and Natadola beach and lagoon was the best on the main island. Dined at Navo whi\ch has excellent food and a great view and the buffet and pool bar were good as well. Had a lagoon view room and the ability to walk out directly to the beach and lagoon was a highlight. The outdoor patio seating area was great for enjoying the mornings and evenings outside the room. I would recommend the Intercontinental without hesitation to anyone wanting to spend time on the Gold Cost and be pampered in luxury. 14 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fiji Stay Property was in great location and looks fantastic. Poor quality food and beverage. For such high prices for room rates you would expect a far higher quality of food and beverage service. 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place and Staff. We had the most amazing experience at the Intercontinental Fiji. Our daughter and son in law were married there. We arrived on a late flight from Sydney to the resort to be told they had no reservation in their system for us. We were a party of 4 adults and a little baby. This was not the intercontinental fault, we had booked it through Flight Centre and infinity holidays. They had not done their job. We were in shock as we had our daughter getting married there and all our guests had arrived and no accommodation for us. I had all my paper work with us, and proof it had been paid for. The staff were amazing, they had a lot of weddings on that week, and were really busy. They found us accommodation for our first night, and said they would try and sort it out for us the next day. They moved us the next day to rooms that were more suitable to us. The wedding was beautiful. The wedding planner Jane, who worked closely with my daughter Karlie, months before her special day was so good at her job. The staff in the dayspa were so thoughtful and caring. They did the makeup and hair for some of our party. They did a beautiful job.Everyone at the resort was lovely from the Reception staff down to the housekeepers. Thank you everyone. We loved it and we will be back. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort Very friendly and helpful staff, would recommend the resort to family and friends 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff Friendly obliging staff, not over the top, but there when needed. Attended a wedding, seamless delivery of service, allways with a genuine smile and caring attitude a credit to the Fijian staff. The band was great we all felt that they really enjoyed being there and playing for us. A great experience overall 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. Really enjoyed it. Room was lovely. Service was great. People very friendly. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General overall feeling Despite the wonderful ambiance and smiles of the staff we couldn't help but feel it was a disguise and all it was really about was money. The resort is remote so we were captive to the very high cost of food and drink. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise Very nice location and a great hotel to stay. Beach is very nice and great kids pool. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Romantic Resort I stayed here with a group of people on a work incentive, so wasn't a romantic holiday at all!! However, I can see why this resort would be perfect for a romantic getaway - from double cabanas at the poolside to a bath tub on your balcony! The rooms are very spacious and well set out and the staff are some of the most friendliest staff I've ever met. I can't really comment on value for money as I didn't pay for anything! Highly recommend to stay here. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Ambassador Upgrade While this was a great hotel, I did not receive a room upgrade due to using reward points. I wasn't told this until check in despite contacting the hotel over the phone after booking with points and asking if everything was in order with my ambassador staus. While it may be somewhere in the terms and conditions I suppose (haven't looked), I have never not received a room upgrade when using reward points at any other IHG brand with platinum status. I won't be staying in an Intercontinental again. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what an experience We haven't stayed in a resort as opulent as this before. ive stayed in many 5 star hotels but this was a 6 star . The whole resort was immaculate, The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Nothing was ever a problem. The restaurants were fantastic and the food was presented beautifully and was delicious. We were upgraded to the club and that was special you were treated like royalty. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and quality of the resort were Excellent Great resort and very friendly staff. We did not like the food in Navo Restaurant. Breakfast s were great in Sansana. Toba Grill should have hamburgers, BLT, fish 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Malla Memorable experience. There are few things I would like to say. Pool water is too cold and taps near the bathroom sink are too far. Water falls on the edge of the sink. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Intercontinental is pure luxury Bula, This was my 15th visit to fiji but my first at the intercontinental . We chose to stay in the club as a few years ago a bell boy called Martin was nice enough to show us around and showed us the club and we fell in love! He suggested room 3211, I got him to write it down and I kept that for the past 3 years. So when I booked this holiday I requested 3211. To our surprise we were given 3212 but with the help of Aroni and marakesh ( manager not sure if spelling is right) we were put in 3211. This was heaven! The 5 nights we had here were some of the best nights I've stayed in fiji. The staff in the club that worked from 20th may 2014 were outstanding!! But I do have to say after Aroni and marakesh went on their days off, the new staff which were young and only just hired we were told. They lacked that personal touch that the previous staff did. They didbt greet us the same way, actually stayed seated at some point and kept chatting to themselves. I have to say these staff members need more training or should be mixed up with the existing staff as they hadnt got to know the guests and were rude. Another point I have to add is that e found the lack of staff to drive the buggys, staff told us they were short staffed and it showed. We waited 30mins from Toba to the club. But other then that, this place is amazing and we will return 100%. Please praise the staff in the club for us. Tiffany and Andrew 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday What a picturesque, well designed, comfortable resort this is. With staff that were very welcoming and hospitable, nothing was a bother or not taken care of. The food was really good, our room was fantastic, so peaceful and quiet. Our kids (8 and 5) had a great time. I would love to visit again.. hopefully see you in a few years! Keep the Natadola Beach Cocktails on the menu :) Yummm 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible resort with delightful staff Great self contained luxury resort in the best part of Fiji. Plenty to do and see. Enjoyed scuba diving, cave adventure, primary school visit and sunset cruise. Wonderful gardens, beach and pools. With its remote location, would have benefited if the hotel shop had been better stocked with basic needs - especially more food and snacks. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine time had by all despite the rain! It is always such a pleasure to stay at Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, like entering another world of breathtaking beauty and fun. On this occasion the weather report was not great - rare for this region- but despite a pretty windy, wet weekend our group had a fine time. Golf was off the agenda but we saw a completely different side of the beautiful beach and resort and still enjoyed ourselves. The water in the amazing horizon pool was warm so we swam and walked between rain showers, and enjoyed champagne and the stunning sea and pool view from our deck. The staff were fabulous, as always, quick to assist with an umbrella or in any way they could making our stay a very restful and enjoyable weekend. We dined in the Sanasara restaurant, which was excellent buffet food with superb attention to detail, like freshly made crepes and dosa and omelettes, making the whole experience very memorable. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Thankyou to the team at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa for making our stay so memorable. A friendly colleague awaiting our arrival at the airport was the start of an amazing stay. We were lucky enough to have a Club InterContinental Room with Plunge Pool and it didnt disappoint. The room was spacious and comfortable- although a little disappointing that there were only feather down pillows available. Club was a haven for relaxing with a drink, Katea, Eroni, Kritika, Fredi & Ashmeeta ensured that whenever we visited we were looked after. They got to know us during our stay and were able to make suggestions for daily activites. We dined at Navo and Peni was great- able to recommend dishes to match our tastes. We were lucky enough to meet Evelyn- the Asst. Director of Rooms who was proud of her team and the service they had provided during our stay. The resort is spacious and gives a feeling of peace and quiet- its the perfect place for relaxing. 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Reward Choose to stay in an Intercontinental resort for the first time. Stayed four days - wish we had booked more! The resort is in very good condition and well maintained. The architecture is very pleasing to the eye and has excellent flow from the top of the hill to the beach. Lived at the beach, even in the rain as it was so warm! Went snorkeling along the reef. The amazing aspect about the reef is that it is five minutes boat ride from the beach, so very reassuring for anyone suffering from motion sickness. Loved the reef so much that we went twice. Plenty of activities offered at the beach. The gym was air conditioned with well maintained equipment. Would recommend staying for a week to sample the ever changing themed buffet menu. Breakfast at the club was very relaxing with an panaramic view. Really enjoyed afternoon tea and canapés at the club. The rooms were spacious, had great views and we felt we could retreat and relax. Cleopatra bath and plunge pool were well utilised by the family and helped us to unwind. Staff were the jewel in the crown. From the security guard who made his way across the beach to shake our hand, introduce himself, welcome us to Fiji and engage in friendly banter, to the gardeners who would stop to talk, to the room service, the restaurant staff and the club lounge staff. All were amazing. Ability of the men driving the buggies to remember our room when the resort was full is remarkable and they always stopped and asked us if we needed a ride! Would definitely return not only for the location, view, amenities and food, but mainly for the excellent staff - you ALL deserve an award… many awards for friendliness, timeliness, pro activeness and first class service!!! 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place & beautiful people This was the best family holiday we have ever been on. Can not wait to return! Thank you for making it a memorable trip. 01 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware Worst room in entire resort #2511 We had been looking forward to our Fiji holiday for a while as we had to rebook due to my daughters illness. We arrived at the resort and we're checked into room #2511. I have travelled the world and have never paid so much to stay in a room where it is literally the last room at the edge of the hotel overlooking the 'garden'. Not only is this not garden view but it was overlooking the canal. With 2 small children this room felt like a prison cell and very isolated. Very dark and just forgotten about. Stay away from this room. We asked for any other room at any cost as we were there for 5 nights and we're told they were completely booked out for our entire stay. Pretty unbelievable with such a huge resort. On the bright side Spa is amazing! Made our room accommodation bearable by having a few massages! 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Paradise Getaway! Great place to relax and feel the South Pacific breeze. The resort is absolutely amazing in all aspects of the experience. Several nice and delicious restaurants to choose from. Pools to choose from for some adult relaxation or hang with the kids at their large, beautiful family pool. The staff and service were outstanding. They catered to our every want and need, and ensured our experience was memorable. The amenities were clean, new, and top notch. We used the gym which was nice. The Spa was absolutely second to none! We enjoyed the 2 hour couples spa package and now highly recommend it. The outdoor adventures such as kayaking was outstanding as well; good equipment and great staff and service. The golf course was nice and close to the main resort. *Make sure you book transportation through the hotel* Overall we enthusiastically recommend this place to you. Enjoy! 29 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Disappointing This is our 2nd stay at this property and it was full of disappointments. Firstly we chose to stay in a 2br Club Suite plunge pool that promoted the fact it had "sweeping views over Natadola Bay". When we arrived neither the concierge, hotel reservation counter or the Club counter had any record of our stay for the dates. When the booking was finally found (for 3 weeks’ time) we were allocated a room with views over the buggy road to the resort in 2.5 hours - it was 2.30pm. After much carry on we were moved to another room that had views of a heavily overrun garden - no Natadola Bay views what so ever - what was promised now became "we make no guarantees". Later that night we received the token bottle of wine. That all done the following outlines the rest of the stay: • Wai zone - utilised the facility but the steam room was cold and there was no drinking water available for guests. • Navo Restaurants - sides ordered with main meal never arrived. • Turn down service was not done on 3 nights of the 5 we stayed. • Property generally dirty and appeared to have no real repairs and maintenance program in place - things like the furniture was chipped and unpainted and menus worn through etc. • Bathrooms were not clean - Chrome fittings were all soap stained, and the glass looked like it had been mopped with a dirty mop. • No sweeping views as advertised. • Mini bar was not restocked during our stay. • No coffee making facilities provided in the room for 4 days. • A security guard walked straight through the yard unannounced. What saved things a touch for us was the amazing staff at Planet Trekkers (kids club) and a couple of the porters in the Club area; beyond that the hotel delivered nowhere near its supposed rating. During this trip we stayed at 3 properties in Fiji - this was the dearest with the worst view and overall experience. Last year we spent time at the Intercontinental in Koh Samui which was simply outstanding; after this experience I felt somewhat taken advantage of (in my opinion). 29 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Wonderful location with amazing beaches. However very disappointing, as I was promised a 'Club InterContinental' upgrade for my remaining 2 nights & when this didn't come through - I wasn't given a reason. Myself and a friend also were violently il due to food poisoning from the buffet. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday destination for romantics and families We recently stayed for 5 nights in Fiji for our honeymoon and we knew it was school holidays in Australia so did have reservations about whether the resort would be overrun by kids and we are happy to say we shouldn't have given it a second thought. They have an adults only pool which they are very strict about and it is appreciated. There were a few parents who kicked up a fuss but they should just remember life before they had kids and shown some respect to the other hotel guests who were there without children. The resort had heaps of activities for kids and the pool area for them looks great. Kids of all ages seemed to have lots of fun! The restaurants were great we loved Navo in particular. It is their high end one but the food was simply amazing and the service was fantastic. We look forward to coming back one day when we have kids as it is a resort that accommodates all holidaymakers very well. 19 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice view and great location great location by the beach, nice place to stay, good experience for children as well, safe and fun place to play,perfect fishing spot, friendly staff, fresh fruits everyday at restaurant, quick service,all green and clean environment. 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tropical paradise connected to golf course Beautifully positioned on the tropical beach with easily access to breathtaking golf course it is excellent place for wedding, relaxing for older and kids as well. Separate swimming pool for kids and adults is great idea. 16 April 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    9:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking