Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round Best holiday yet, great service, great room, great facilities, great food and drinks! 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and fantastic staff We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa and had a wonderful stay. The rooms are a fantastic size, and the resort has a great location on Natadola Bay. The buffet breakfast each morning was amazing - my children loved the donuts! Our favourite meal was at Novo Restaurant - i recommend anyone staying at the resort to try this excellent restaurant! We enjoyed visiting the nearby village and the complimentary tour to Maloamo Primary School. My husband and i enjoyed massages at the Day spa and i can honestly say this was the best day spa i have ever been to! Our children enjoyed the kids club (Turtle Club), and we found all the nannies to be pleasant, friendly and trustworthy! When we come back to Fiji, we'll definately be staying at the Intercontinental resort again! 06 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort but didn't meet our needs - sorry! Our 3rd holiday in Fiji with grandchildren (ages 10 - 12), first time at Intercontinental. Resort is in great condition, beach is the best & staff are friendly. Lacked "complimentary entertainment" for our children (too old for kids club), e.g. aqua-aerobics or watercrafts, but biggest negative was the lack of parental supervision at the Buffet meals. Would strongly suggest resort "man" all food stations at all times to supervise & replenish promptly. (Was surprised at the number of young families with pre-school age children staying at such an expensive resort! ) Overall no complaints but just didn't fit our needs on this occasion as much as others we have visited. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Excellent hotel and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at in my life. 02 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW factor on arrival The resort and the room when arriving is a WOW factor. Very Nice! 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Group 40th holiday Nanny services is excellent. Stand up paddle boarding in th surf of the beach is awesome. Beautiful rooms. Adults pool has the most amazing sunset. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another memoable holiday in paradise We had only visited the beautiful Intercontinental in December and have just recently got back. Once again we were not disappointed. We took my parents, our sister-in-law and niece to show them what we keep raving on about. The staff is impeccable. They can't do enough for you. The food is amazing and of course the scenery is second to none. This would have to be one of the most relaxing islands we've been to. Can't wait to go back again, we just love it :-) Vinaka Intercontinental 29 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality Fiji leisure and conference hotel. This hotel did an absolutely awesome job of organising one of the best travel trade events I have attended globally with stunning food, great venue, fabulous staff, excellent rooms and all in an awesome location. Well done! 25 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff to recommend As the owner of a resort myself I wanted to make special mention of Asena the duty manager who was absolutely fantastic professional and really attentive. She is someone that is clearly destined to graduate into top management. 23 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location We finished off a memorable trip to Fiji with three nights at the Natodola beach resort. We booked online and were upgraded, which was very much appreciated and the staff were very helpful. The room was beautifully appointed and a wonderful experience, albeit an upgrade. The beach is simply beautiful and the infinity pool and surrounds spellbinding....really relaxing. Once at the resort however everything costs, which is fine however it is really expensive. From wifi at $40 a day or $10 an hour was steep, considering the cost of supply. Include your breakfast in your tariff, as it is really exquisite, so one can forgo lunch and wait for dinner. We ate twice at the premier restaurant which is really first class, at a high price, but simply wonderful. The setting, the food quality and the service is as good as anywhere. Our experience at the other restaurant was not good, expensive for the quality, our red wine came chilled, my entree and main came at the same time and my partner's lasagne was dry and quite ordinary. Not recommended. So simply save up and dine at the best restaurant in the evenings every day, have your breakfast included and leave the Internet alone. These little tricks will enable a truly first class experience. Sincere congratulations to GM Scott and his staff for a truly wonderful stay. We will return very soon.. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon in FIJI My wife and I recently stayed in FIJI at the intercontinental. The rooms and grounds are beautiful. The people are nice to deal with and if it wasn't for the G77 conference taking up all the room in the hotel dining, we would have no other complaints. Overall It was a trip for the ages. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful modern rooms We stayed in one of the beach front rooms. Spectacular views - the rooms were amazing. We did find however, the food was overly expensive and average. On a few of the nights there was a lot of noise due to weddings taking place. We found especially the nightly buffets at one of the restaurants was almost double to what you pay in Sydney Australia 14 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Pool and Beach Escape We had 3 nights at this resort to finish off an 8 night stay at Natadola Beach. Staying here was beautifully relaxing, spending our time between the infinity pool, beach and bar was all that we were after before heading back to reality. The front of house staff were fantastic, really welcoming and friendly, especially one of the managers Luke, who set up the bar TV for us to watch the final rounds of the masters golf even whilst we were staying at a neighbouring resort which didn't have a tv! We also met an exceptional bartender and waitress, Asinate who took amazing care of us on several nights. Dealing with the concierge team was a bit different however, they weren't very knowledgeable and although efficient we're not particularly friendly. Downsides to this resort were the ongoing expenses, EVERYTHING was expensive and cost extra, no free WIFI anywhere and the food was terrible. Our room was beautifully located but wasn't particularly well serviced and with several light bulbs blown, the tv and the speakers in the bathroom not working properly and our room key cards needing reprogramming twice the $$$ seemed a little unjustified. Essentially we consider this to be a 4* resort, masquerading as a 5* experience. That said all in all we had a wonderful time and would recommend this resort to others, the service on the floor really is fantastic and the location spectacular. 13 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an Experience! This was our first trip to Fiji and what an amazing and wonderful experience it was. Friends had recommended this property to us, and after spending 7 nights here I can understand why. The resort grounds are beautiful, the restaurants are fantastic , Planet Trekkers for the kids was awesome, and who could forget the beach. It was heavenly. My husband and I enjoyed a pampering at the spa, and after having experienced many body treatments in the past, this spa is definitely a contender for the top of the list! We enjoyed the live shows, and my husband and kids even participated in the Fire Lighting Ceremony which was definitely one of the trip highlights. The activities were great and thanks to our lovely dive instructor Masi, she made my first ever diving experience one to remember! Our accommodation was good. The kids loved the bath and the easy access from our room to the beach was so convenient. We were amazed by the friendliness of the staff at the resort. Two staff members in particular stood out from the rest and made my 3 boys look forward to seeing them each day. I'm not sure of the Fijian spelling of their names but we knew them as Joe (team leader) and Maleh who my younger son just adored. All in all, it was a fantastic trip. I have to admit that I did shed a few tears about leaving such a wonderful place. On our way back to the airport we were already discussing our return next year! Thank you Intercontinental Fiji for making this a family holiday to remember! 12 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Resort in Fiji We just returned from the Intercontinental and surely its the best resort in Fiji . I have stayed at all the hotels in Denerau and this one beats them hands down. We got the hotel to pick us up and drop us back to Nadi airport which I recommend as it was a comfortable quick 45 minute journey in a modern Japanese coach with friendly hotel drivers. Cost about $175 NZ $ return for two of us. Upon arrival we got a room upgrade and what a room !! Amazing modern but with a Polynesian flavour decor and a bath on the deck !! The resort is spacious and sometimes you feel your the only ones there. The adult only infinity pool is beautiful and peaceful with great views.The golf course is sensational and not to difficult for beginners but a big challenge off the black tees for good players. The food is brilliant very different from the now getting tired Denerau hotels. Staff very friendly and obliging. Nice gym, spa and what looked to be a kids club program. We will be back and will be raving about to our friends until they come with us . The hotel should be targeting more Kiwis as there appeared to mainly Aussies and Europeans at the resort which is great but maybe a untapped market to date ?. See you soon Natandola. Thanks 09 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Overall was excellent ... booking with Anna was very good n easy. Nikki the concierge was very helpful n accomadating.. all the staff was great from top to bottom ... i enjoyed my stay very much n will stay there again. 03 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was amazing Absolutely everything about my stay at the Fiji Intercontinental was incredible. The resort and surrounding areas are so beautiful, all my pictures look like postcards. The staff, the rooms, the food, and the facilities are all 5 star and amazing. Spent some time at the Spa also which was so luxurious. I would highly recommend this property and I will definitely be going back as soon as I can. 19 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great island type escape! Great place to wind down and relax with the tranquillising atmosphere and friendly staff service who are willing to go out their way to assist you. 05 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long Check In Time And Incorrectly Configured room I was disappointed with our stay at the Intercontinental Fiji. The property is a very well appointed property however nothing can really make up for it when you arrive at 7pm with tired child and there is not bed set up in the room for the child as requested. Housekeeping took at least an hour to fix up. We had requested rooms close by to other friends however this request was not honoured either. Despite the many many rooms in this huge five star resort we could still not obtain rooms nearby (and one was empty across the corridor but of a higher standard). Service was very average in trying to sort out problems with the room. Family pool is great. Breakfast is very nice. Bars and live music were great. 26 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best family holiday we've had What a truly beautiful resort. This is our 2nd time to Fiji but first time with the kids and at the Intercontinental. We had such a wonderful time and looking forward to staying here in the future. We requested a garden double room near the beach and pool and were so pleased to have our request met. We stayed in block 12 and had our own direct access to the beach and a view of the beach as well!! Beach was so beautiful, white sand, warm water, clean, quiet and relaxing, and plenty of shady spots under the trees. Nice to have security guards patrol the beach area and resort. Right next to Infinity Pool and close to family pool and Toga Bar & Grill, a bonus! Pool lounge chairs and outdoor couches/beds with canopies were amazing, get there before breakfast and reserve with your towels. Room was beautifully presented, large seperate bathroom was very spacious. Beds very comfortable, we had 2 kids 7 & 9. Hair and body products always available and really lovely. Loved the outdoor lounge area. Kids loved the beach and pool and crab race activities every lunchtime. We all did the snorkelling/glass boat trip which was great and also kayaked out past the lagoon to Novo Island, loved it. Blessed by great weather, we stayed 31/12 to 6/1, a few weeks after cyclone hit, and the resort was almost unaffected. Only drizzled early morning and late afternoon on arrival, and 1 day in the week had some heavy rain in the late afternoon, which doesnt last long. Plenty of sunshine and rainless time through the day. Staff were so friendly and smiling all the time, very courteous and met all our requests. You read reviews and see comments about delays but these are so minimal and trivial compared to the experience of staying at the resort. I would also recommend purchasing Priority Priveledge membership for the room and food discount vouchers, it's a huge saving!!!! This is the best resort and need to stay longer next time, we stayed 7 days, but would definitely be here again for a longer stay. Thankyou to all the staff for your service and friendliness. 06 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fabulous stay Our family had a fabulous stay in Intercontinental Resort. This is the second time we stay here. The room is spacious and clean. We love the bathtub and sofa on the balcony. The room is very beautiful and romantic. Highly recommend for honey moon couples. Our daughter enjoy the kids' pool. This is the best kids pool I see, spacious, from very shallow to deep, suitable for kids of all age ranges. The adult pool is very good too. What impressed us most during this stay is the beautiful beach and sea. You can swim to not deep place to snorkel. The coral and fish is pretty colorful. The room is pricey. But the dinner buffet is very good. With this high accommodation price, the resort should provide some complimentary water sports equipment. But unfortunately now everything is charged, even the canoe and snorkels. 19 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise Found After 8 holidays in Fiji, and having stayed in a number of resorts, we can declare that the InterContinental is by far and away the best - and our definite favourite. The setting is beautiful, gorgeous outlooks from anywhere you are in the resort. Staff are friendly and helpful and even service on 'Fiji time' is still prompt enough. We did have some communications and consistency issues with our room service breakfast orders but they were always sorted out to our satisfaction, and we also received a call from a manager to receive our feedback direct. The Navo Restaurant is a 'must visit' - excellent food and perfect setting (could do with a Shiraz by the glass though!) but the other restaurants are also very good, reasonably priced, lovely outlook from either. It would be good to get some gluten free pasta available to increase the GF options, and also some GF dessert options too We enjoyed a lagoon suite this time and it was a lovely space to be in - big verandah, great view and very nice fittings in the suite. Previously stayed in the beachfront room on the ground floor and this is also lovely - in fact, it's a superior view to the lagoon (you can see out to the ocean from your bed) but lagoon was still very nice Had a wonderful spa treatment which I also highly recommend. My husband used the gym facilites and was very happy with what was available. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and make the experience a delight. Highly recommended! 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A vacation filled with rest and relaxation During our stay, the staff provided us with such great service that all we did not have to worry about anything. We also spent a lot of time at the beach and the adults only pool. When we spent time at the pool, the service was so good that we did not need to get up for drinks or food. The resort also provides many options for dining. The food at all of the locations was really good. They even have a lounge that provides entertainment and music at night, which we took advantage of so we did not need to spend our nights in our room. Each restaurant has a beautiful view as well. Our room was neat and clean as well. Between the amenities, beach, room, and service we both would recommend staying at Intercontinental resort. We hope to go back. 13 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room and facilities overall good experience food was not consistent sometimes poor quality turn down service only twice in 9 day stay 09 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and view Congratulatins to all the local staff who after the cyclone were very pleasant. Only negative is that the New Years meal (NAVO)was disappointing and expensive since I didn't eat three of the courses. Excellent service to the golf. Warm reception on arrival. Thanks for a lovely stay. Of particular credit to the hotel is the great entertainment arranged. Just Fabulous. Ohter 07 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Families and couples catered for This was our first stay on the suggestion of friends and we loved it. We had family time, couple time and the kids were asking to to go to kids club! You can do as little as breakfast and lounge by the pool or hit the gym, go for a hike and hop a paddle board. Will definitely visit again. 03 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room, great beach My wife and I stayed two nights in a Bure that was very spacious, comfortable and luxurious. It was also surprisingly private, given the number of nearby Bures. The beach is the best we have seen on the main Island with long stretches of beautiful, white sand and protected coral lagoon. We had a very relaxing time. Thankyou. 05 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6
Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:09 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking