Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Every staff member we met were always friendly and very helpful. They were always interested in us personally and made us feel very welcome as guests. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Days Great Service, Food and overall experience. Nothing to fault.Will be back soon May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the most freindliest people you will ever meet alway there to help you out May 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shame I have thought about this review for some time before writing it You have very good and friendly staff. and a great property It is a shame that the staff are let down ( or appear to be ) by the lack of leadership or training from the management Maybe a better training policy for all staff should be introduced for the benefit of all Lets hope things improve in a hurry May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & All Round Good Times We stayed at Intercontinental for a friend's wedding. We were checking in the day of the wedding and requested an early check-in. The staff were very accomodating and gave us an early check-in as well as an upgrade. The room was clean, good quality with all items required. We enjoyed our stay. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing 10 days We stayed at the Intercontinental FIJI for 10 nights in late April. We had a fantastic time, the staff were friendly and the amenities were better than anticipated. The weather was perfect, so was the food. We loved our stay at the intercontinental!! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ultimate Romantic/ Proposal destination The Intercontinental - Fiji Golf Resort and Spa provided the backdrop to the most memorable milestone of my life. I stayed at the Club and had the opportunity to drop to one knee and propose to the lady of my life at the Club Lounge overlooking the panoramic view of Natadola Beach and Navo Island and cheered on by the other guests at the Club. The Resort facilities are truly 5 star and staff were have friendly and welcoming showing the beautiful "Bula" culture engrained in the Hotel hospitality. The location is sublime with in being based on Natadola Beach (Best Beach in Fiji). Hospitality of the highest levels was shown by the Concierge and iTokana Butler teams. The greatest disappointment to a beautiful trip was a particular staff (Denni - Head of Food and Beverages) that was very rude and unprofessional in his approach to myself and my fiancé. As an Ambassador member I was greatly taken aback by this man's cold approach and would recommend that he be taught the Bula Ways of Fiji or be told to not have guest interactions. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ultimate Romantic/ Proposal destination The Intercontinental - Fiji Golf Resort and Spa provided the backdrop to the most memorable milestone of my life. I stayed at the Club and had the opportunity to drop to one knee and propose to the lady of my life at the Club Lounge overlooking the panoramic view of Natadola Beach and Navo Island and cheered on by the other guests at the Club. The Resort facilities are truly 5 star and staff were have friendly and welcoming showing the beautiful "Bula" culture engrained in the Hotel hospitality. The location is sublime with in being based on Natadola Beach (Best Beach in Fiji). Hospitality of the highest levels was shown by the Concierge and iTokana Butler teams. The greatest disappointment to a beautiful trip was a particular staff (Denni - Head of Food and Beverages) that was very rude and unprofessional in his approach to myself and my fiancé. As an Ambassador member I was greatly taken aback by this man's cold approach and would recommend that he be taught the Bula Ways of Fiji or be told to not have guest interactions. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T10:30:10.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_NANHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

  • Maro Road
  • Natadola , 00000
  • Fiji
  • Front Desk +679-673-3300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Japanese

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs or service animals only allowed on the resort premises.
  • Local Time

    8:37 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Fiji Dollar (FJD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking