Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

New Orleans

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor renovation Our group was inconvenienced with the renovations being conducted at this site. Drilling woke us early on Saturday morning! For the inconvenience, I do not think the results will be very attractive, based on the new lobby and the lounge/bar area. Location is good for access to the casino and the French Quarter, but the ambiance of this property was NOT what I expected. 27 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay.... The Concierge Staff, and Valet Staff were awesome. The Room Attendant Staff were awesome. Pending on the shift, the Front Desk is questionable. When trying to resolve issues with the misuse of my credit card, I received the run around. The blame was put on my banks, when the initial authorizations took place from the hotel. When asked to speak to a manager or the general manager, or the general manager's assistant...I still have not gotten a call. I believe that the situation was rectified, and covered up. I have still have yet to get a call from the general manager's assistant since leaving a message. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location!!! This hotel had a very friendly and courteous staff. The location was great!!! 26 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 did he lie? When I arrive the bellman was rude and obnoxious attempting to chat me up until I told he to desist because I was in a bad mood. He then attempted to chat up my wife. I had called to ask if a refrigerator was in the room and told YES. Upon arrival there was none. I spoke to 3 people and got the run around. Finally I spoke ton a manager who offered to put my food in a hotel refrigerator, claiming none were to be had. I said that was unacceptable, told him I would write a negative review and hung up. Ten minutes later a porter arrived with a refrigerator. When I said I DIDN'T THINK ANY WERE AVAILABLE, he had the deer in the headlights look and said SOME ONE RETURNED ONE--at 10pm? Was I lied too, can't prove it but it seems odd that one should turn up at such an odd time when I threaten a negative review. The other staff were friendly,, efficient and professional.. During the conference there was a lot of banging and hammering which created difficulty hearing speakers who used microphones. Also our group was over 900 and they refused to discount parking prices. Never again!!! 24 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet expectations After the highly anticipated re-opening after the lengthy remodeling of the hotel I was expecting a BIG BANG... Not much of that... The rooms have new furniture and the lobby has been remodeled. Nothing to impress. The decor is weird. Is it modern, classic, contemporary? The spaces surely seem smaller. Those elevators need to be replaced... and what happened to the Club InterContinental® Lounge? 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couple you can count on intercontinental hotels, we recommend them 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice - newly renovated The guest rooms have been newly renovated and are very impressive. The bed/pillows are very comfortable and the walk-in shower is very nice. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel My sister and I stayed here overnight for our birthday while attending a concert. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are very modern and has all sorts of goodies available that made our stay very comfortable such as: robes, slippers, toiletries, sewing kit, bottled water and even a pony tail holder. It is located out of the hustle and bustle of the french quarter, but only about 10 minutes away in walking distance. The St. Charles streetcar passes in front of the hotel and is a charming and inexpensive way to get around the city. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. We will definitely return. 17 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
New Orleans
  • 444 St Charles Ave
  • New Orleans , LA , 70130
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-504-5255566

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, Hindi, Croatian, Romanian, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

The InterContinental New Orleans is pet friendly. The maximum weight of the pet cannot exceed 40 pounds and a maximum of 2 pets per room. Pets cannot be left unattended in the room. A pet waiver will be required to be signed. Deposit is non refundable.
Pet Deposit $150.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    3:18 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 10 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs