Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental New Orleans

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New Orleans
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 860 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great Service

By

26 July 2016

We stayed here instead of the Staybridge Suites because of the service of the staff. Thanks for a good experience.

Also was a reasonable walk to Canal Street.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast staff

By

22 July 2016

club

only one staffer seemed to be customer ready.
she was considerate and friendly.some of the others seem to be occupied with other thoughts and did not want to be working at that time.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Fayone, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel. I am glad that one staffer stood out to you and provided you with good customer service. If you would like to elaborate on your experience with me personally I would greatly appreciate it. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Erik.Fabacher@icneworleans.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice staff

By

21 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay, i recommend this to anyone love it. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Shorty Low, Thank you for visiting us from Mississippi! Tell all your friends and bring them with you. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2016

club

Staff were friendly and the dining options were excellent. A slight mixup with the billing was corrected quickly and with no hassle after our stay. My only complaint is that the parking was extremely expensive ($43/night), but there was a cheaper option next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Ivalina, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! I am glad that we were able to sort out any errors in your billing quickly. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

20 July 2016

The front desk guy was REALLY helpful and friendly, the hotel is in a wonderful location with easy access to so much. We received a free upgrade into a balcony room, and the entire experience was just top notch. I will DEFINITELY stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Yosemite Visitor, Thank you so much for you staying with us and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We DEFINITELY would love to have you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

relaxing hotel

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nicely designed for quite, comfort and business. It is also walking distance to the French Quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
CWW75, Thank you so much for staying with us and for writing such a stellar review. We are your ideal location for business and pleasure here in the big easy. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

19 July 2016

This hotel is comfortable and the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The entire French Quarter is within walking distance along with an aquarium, museum, walking path along the river. This is the perfect place to stay if you want to experience New Orleans. I was attending a conference there and they created a great environment for everyone attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Kaela110, Thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We agree that we are the perfect place for an excellent New Orleans experience. We hope that you come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic from beggining to end

By

15 July 2016

club

Hotel itself is clean, modern and beautiful. Staff are friendly and go above and beyond. Great location to everything New Orleans has to offer. You will not regret.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind remarks about the staff. We enjoyed having you here and to hosting you again. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

地點好

By

15 July 2016

club

地點很好,走路可以到 french quater,約15分鐘就可以到french quater。附近吃的餐廳也很多,一出飯店左手邊就有starbucks。而且旁邊就有premium parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Daniel11234, 感谢您与我们在一起,并采取写一个可爱的审查时间。请稍后再访问。 Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

I booked this hotel for a girl's weekend as part of a groupon deal. The deal didn't tell you where you would be staying, just guaranteed a 4 star hotel near the French Quarter. I hesitated at not having any control, but I am glad I decided to book this hotel. The staff were friendly, the room was beautiful and the valet service was great as well. I loved that it was close enough to the French Quarter to walk and enjoy everything there is to offer, but far enough away that you got a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Krissy519, We are glad that you took a chance with groupon and ended up with us! Thank you for the review and the kind coments about the room and staff. We would love to have you back again and again. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

09 July 2016

club

This is my second stay at Intercontinental in a major city in US, for a combined business and leisure visit. Everything was comfortable and as expected. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Iowanano, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your second US InterContinental experience. We are glad to host your business and leisure needs. Come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Best location in town

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I brought our grandkids to New Orleans for a fun and family time get away. This was the perfect hotel and location.
This is a very clean and up to date hotel. One of the most upscaled hotels in New Orleans. It is in close walking distance to the WWII museum and to the French Quarters and surrounded by great places to eat. The St. Charles trolley stops in front of the hotel and makes getting to the Audubon Park and Zoo convenient and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Papa1050, Thank you for staying with us and for bringing he grand-kids! I hope that they enjoyed their time at the hotel and our lovely as much as you did. Come back and visit anytime! Sincerely, Erik Fabacher Front Office
Read More
Read Less