Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Get Away Loved everything about the Hotel. Friendly staff, newly renovated rooms. Can't complain about anything except the Parking can be a little cheaper per day, but I still give it 5 stars it is downtown New Orleans. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOLA Business Great service, convenient location. I really like the reception lobby. The remodeling was a huge success. Keep up the good work. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Days in NOLA We had a great time in NOLA and the Inter contineltal hotel topped it off! inside and out tthe service was at the top! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff willing to go the extra mile We came to New Orleans for the weekend to get away. We were very annoyed(not at the hotel) but at traffic on I-10 on the way from Texas. 5 hour drive turned into 9 hours. AWFUL. Right when we got to the hotel the valet came to our car and got the bags out and even brought them in for us (it was late night and no one else was in the valet). Check in took 30 seconds and we were on our way. Prior to even getting to the hotel Michael the Chief Concierge sent us a long thought out personal email with list of things to do that was very specific for what we wanted to do, thank you again Mike! We enjoyed our first night out and then woke up and got an excellent breakfast at Trenasse (inside hotel). Our waiter Eric was AWESOME, he was training for a big test, and made our experience great. He was born and raised in New Orleans so he knew everything about the city and showed us the in's and outs. Told us everything from what trolley stops to take, to which bars are good and the ones to stay away from. If you eat there I would recommend having him as your waiter. Overall experience was great, would stay there again and again and would recommend the hotel to anyone. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Average/Fair Service Pros: Location Cons: Staff slow to respond, very slow elevators Location does not live up to it's Intercontinental peers in Hong Kong or Rome. As a result, I was disappointed. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome. The beds were comfortable the arrangement of the furniture and TV were arranged great the food down stairs in the restaurant were responsible and affordable, due to a number of guess the elevators were slow on the last day but over all I would recommend this hotel to anyperson and did I mention they had the best price rate downtown New Orleans. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best of the Best Wow Wow what can I say this is a great hotel. The decor ,style, food bedding, service excellent. The beds and bedding was out of this world. Not to mention the shower like amazing July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VACATION AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL IN NEW ORLEANS Our stay was superb and the staff was courteous. The hotel was clean and in a great location. We felt safe in the hotel during our stay.This will definitely be our choice of hotel when we visit New Orleans again July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:01:14.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>

InterContinental New Orleans

  • 444 St Charles Ave
  • New Orleans , LA , 70130
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-504-5255566

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, Hindi, Croatian, Romanian, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

The InterContinental New Orleans is pet friendly. The maximum weight of the pet is 40 pounds and maximum of 2 pets per room. Pets cannot be left unattended. A pet waiver must be signed at Check In. The pet deposit of 150.0 USD is Nonrefundable.
Pet Deposit $150.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    8:29 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 10 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs