Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

New York Times Square

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - A great vacation! This hotel is one of the best places I've visited and I'm a Platinum member of the IHG rewards program. The location is quite simply, unbeatable. The bedding is the most comfortable I've ever had the pleasure of using. My wife and I slipped away to NY without the kids for a romantic getaway. We stayed here and the property did not disappoint. The Conceirge was very helpful in arranging plans for us to have a nice dinner and see a show. The Conceirge staff also facilitated passes to see the 911 memorial. Passes are free but it's a good idea to reserve in advance. Concerige staff gets an "excellent" rating, for sure. While I heartily recommend this property, I am not giving the staff a perfect score because I had difficulty in getting the front desk folks to honor the package rate that I booked. I reserved a "Leisure Escape" package at the Priority Club's website. Had to show documentation at the front desk numerous times to get them to waive breakfast and cocktail charges. They did ultimately get it right, so at the end of the day no harm no foul. At a property as nice as this, however, I found it disappointing that the front desk staff isn't better trained on packages offered at IHG's own website. Front desk staff still gets a "Good" rating because once the manager intervened everything was fine. Also the front desk staff were incredibly nice -- just not informed about our package. 30 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay All what you need: location, comfort, clean, helpful stuff, welcoming, easy access, and price. Finally I found what I need. I hope it stay the same next time 22 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury Excellent choice! The most comfortable bed and bedding. Loved that the towels and linens were NOT all white! Great location. If you need to park make sure you get a package deal. It was cheaper than paying for the room and parking, and it included breakfast. 20 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best View What a surprise. Not only was the room decor of high quality and taste, the view of Times Square (one block away) was amazing. With floor to ceiling windows across virtually one whole wall, the view was a visual buffet. The bed was so comfortable - it seemed to conform to our bodies. It inspired us to upgrade our bed at home. Needless to say, I loved the room, and plan to return. 19 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip We recommend this location. Great for shows, times square and right next to subway. 17 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and beautiful room! Excellent location in Times Square, close to everything. Room was small but very nice! Highly recommend! 17 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was looking for something close to the Best Buy Theater and this was a perfect spot. As soon as we pulled up along the curb, the staff was so friendly and started to help us unload our bags. Within minutes we were checked in and our bags were at our door. Check out was such a breeze and it took no time to get our car. The rooms are small but very clean. The beds were so comfortable and the bedding/sheets were fantastic!!!!! I would stay here again!! 17 August 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Trendy I stayed Intercontinental Time Square for business trip and it was really smooth stay. Staff was very helpful to get rooms ready even though arived before check-in time. Most of all rooms were in good condition providing comfort for business man like me who traveled over 10 hours compared any other hotel located in Time Squares. I will definately try to stay again. 16 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service On our recent visit to New York we disembarded from QM2 in the Brooklyn cruise terminal early in the day and arrived at the InterContinental well in advance of check-in time. The lovely receptionist who greeted us on arrival said that our room was all ready for us so we were able to go straight up and settle in. Usually after travelling on cruise ships it can be a bit dissappointing to arrive at the destination hotel and find a sudden bump down to earth. Not so this time, we had a great experience staying here and proximity to everywhere was excellent, a great finale to the end of our trip. 16 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Times Square Everything was perfect. We were upgraded to a Corner Room. Only negative was a dirty room service tray was left in the hallway our entire visit. 16 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a hotel that lives up to what it promises This has become my favourite hotel in New York and I have tried a few. If you select a room that is on the higher floors with sky views you will be treated to some of the best views across New York. Most of the room windows are floor to ceiling giving you a real unique feeling of space. The rooms have feel plush and warm, the bedding is comfortable with feather duvet and feather pillows. The ipod docking station and wifi allows you to stream your favourite internet radio stations and the bathroom has both a rain shower and a hand held shower. The gym has a full range of cardio and resistance equipment. The hotel restaurant and room service is some of the best I have had and the service is impeccable. Unlike some other hotels close to Times Square it never feels overly busy and seems to keep a feeling of peacefulness thought out the property. The hotel is right next to Times Square and the theatre district and if you want to try some of the best burgers in town you can pop next door to Shake Shack. The hotel just ticks so many of the boxes making it my favourite in New York and in the US. 05 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff & great value Its a fantastically designed, cool, trendy hotel. The bar and restaurant are awesome, extremely well designed. I cant really criticize this hotel for anything really - everything about it was totally spot on, especially for the individual who wants something special in the theater/ times square district. 18 July 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20
New York Times Square
  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York City , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    10:09 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs