Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

New York Times Square

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 762 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view 33 Floor The view of 8th ave and the water was fantastic!! The hotel was great but this survey is too personal Do not take this survey as it guides you to say something good. 01 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent location. I have stayed at this hotel before in NY as well as others. Now I just stay here. The rates are very good and the location is outstanding. Rachael at the concierge is excellent and very personable (someone should give her a raise). The location is great on the subway and 2 blks down on 9th in the hells kitchen area great local food joints. No extra perks for priority or ambassador but worth it anyway. They may want to consider a few 'extra's" like breakfast for priority. If possible get a studio room. I didn't have a studio this time and the room was much smaller than I am used to. Corner rooms are best on the higher floors for great views. I highly recommend this hotel for manhattan stays!!! 01 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and ample space After a forgettable experience with another hotel our travel agent reserved for us, Intercontinentl came as a very welcome surprise with its ample rooms and friendly service. The service and facilities were exceedingly good for the price we paid. 28 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed at all the top hotels in New York and the ICH is among the best. Overall, a great hotel and the best value in the city. 27 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't imagine a better hotel for NYC This hotel is located within a short walking distance of Time Square, Broadway shows, and fantastic restaurants. It was a perfect first visit to NYC for our little family of 3 with a young child. Special thanks to the knowledgeable concierge Adrian, who took his time helping us plan our vacation, and whose recommendations (restaurants, tours, shows) for our long weekend made our visit memorable, and quite perfect. Even before we arrived, the concierge team provided info and personal help over countless emails to prepare us for this trip. Oh, and the food! The room service! We enjoyed our experience at the Intercontinental NY Times Square immensely - from the time we stepped out of the taxi from the airport, to the time we had to leave. 5 days wasn't enough! 25 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schoey97 Been to many hotels in NYC. Took my family to this one and i found a gem. A great experience all round 24 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC Hotel - Excellent Service and Great Rooms My favorite NYC hotel. Great location - Excellent Service - Very nice rooms with awesome views of NYC. I stay here for every business trip to the City! 23 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel But! Having booked and pre paid almost 9 months in advance our room type was not available on check in (King Room) so we had to have a double for the first night. Arranged a room move for the following day and too our disappointment the room given was much smaller than the first. The hotel has also lost a package I had delivered. Having worked in 5 Star hotels for most of my career, this was a let down and will choose and different hotel chain next time. And although it says its on Time Square it is actually 2 blocks away. 23 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice upscale option I have stayed at this hotel over 7 times and find it a good option for New York. It is located in between Hells Kitchen and Times Square and find it nice that you can avoid the crowds of Times Square while being conveniently located. The subway (ACE) is easily accessible and technically part of the building although you have to go outside to reach it. Being a fairly new hotel, the rooms are smart and stylish without being too trendy. The rooms have a nice understated color scheme and are well appointed. The bathrooms are very nice with a very large (for NYC) shower that is fantastic. I find the service levels to be adequate and acceptable but not not at the level of some of the other Intercontinental Hotels I have used. For example, as an Ambassador who has stayed there for the past 6 weekends, I would expect more than the generic "Have you stayed here before?" However, (and most importantly) the upgrades have been nice and the fruit plate generally good. It seems that a lot of the guests are European which adds a night atmosphere to it. 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Anniversary Weekend I booked a trip to New York for the Presidents day weekend to celebrate our 10 year anniversary and 11 years since our engagment in New York city. From the minute we pulled up in the car and were greeted by staff I knew were in the right place. The front desk crew was great. We were asked what the occasion was, which we shared adn then late that night after a night in the city we came to our room to Champagne and strawberries, compliments of the Hotell. What a class act doing this for us. We thought a sneeky family member had done this but confirmed the next morning the Hotel had done this. The concierage folks were great. Great recommendations and advise! The entire staff was pleaseant, greeting us everytime we moved through the property. The entire place was well kept, clean, and just provided a sense of home away from home. cant wait to return for our next trip. 19 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We had 6 rooms and everyone was extremely satisfied from checkin at the Ambassador desk to the people that work in the lobby and restaurant and the me out front who never left us withiut transportation.. Any request was handled with an attitude of "how can we help". 17 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome City Getaway This is my third visit in less than one month as a Royal Ambassador I have truly come to love this property. David from Guest services Has really been a great help and thank him for everything and Rachel from the concierge team very helpful and has great recommendation for any event. Relax enjoy the hotel and explore the city Great rooms and incredible staff. 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the city Recently stayed at this property while in the city for business. Great location, friendly staff, will definately stay there on my next visit. Generally stay at Hyatt ( diamond member) but will return to the InterContinental again. 11 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and location, but low room service ... Location of the Hotel is perfect . Rooms are nice . silent and nice bed. Waiters and lobby staff are friendly and helpful. room service poor ( 2 times we asked something to room(each time asked 1 spoon) , 1st time it came in 1.5 hours, 2nd time it never came :) ) anyway, we can recommend this hotel during your Manhattan stay , much better than other hotels stayed same island .. 10 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class hotel & world class staff This was a special celebratory getaway for my partner and I and the Intercontinental Times Square gave us the royal treatment throughout our entire stay. The entire staff was attentive and courteous from the moment we arrived through to ordering our car the day we left. The knowledgeable concierges helped guide us to the best restaurants and venues the city had on hand - they even made reservations on our behalf. We made use of their fantastic fitness facility almost everyday, which was a great benefit when trying to work off the incredible fine cuisine from the in house Ça Va restaurant. Our beautiful room with fabulous bed and magnificent views of the city made us feel comfortable and welcome the moment we set foot through the door. Our only complaint would be the WiFi internet access charges were really excessive. Having to pay a daily fee for each individual device you want to have WiFi access, makes for quite the added expense. We felt that for the luxury the hotel offers in other areas this was a big disappointment. That said, we did have an amazing time and we will be back to bask in the luxury of the Intercontinental Times Square one day soon. 09 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special experience Not having the means to spend time in luxury anytime I want, I must choose carefully. The Intercontinental is my first choice. The staff makes the experience special and memorable. 09 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be better Great location, great room, great service, great value. Couldn't be better. 04 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Location The hotel was very clean, the staff was very nice. We enjoyed the location close to the theater district and lots of restaurants to choose from. We will stay again. 04 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great time nice place I really enjoyed staying at the Intercontinental Times Square. The staff was wonderful and the room was great. I especially liked housekeeping and the people at the front ( the ones helping with bags, cabs, ect.) My one complaint will be: I called prior to my stay to find out if I was able to get my tickets for a Broadway shipped to the property. They told me yes and gave me the information needed in order to receive them to my room. They did not inform me there was a fee attached to this, and did not find out till I received my bill at check out. Even though it was a small fee, I do feel this is something that should be disclosed when a customer is enquiring about the service. Beyond that the stay and property where amazing. 29 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay I'd used to stay in most of the major Manhattan hotels until I found the Intercontinental Times Square. It is not a luxury hotel at all, however it provides a very warmful stay. The consistency of the service and the friendly environment makes me feel at home. The location is great, one block from Times Square and the subway stays just next door. More significant is the attention of the concierges- Adrien, Sonia and their pairs are excellent and are able to assist you in whatever you need, from Zagat rated restaurants to the best shows. The only thing that needs to be adjusted is the service quality in the coffee shop, where the waiters seem to be a little far from the guests.... With a very fair rate and always welcomed during my stay, I do not look for any other hotels - wherever I come to Manhattan, I go straight to Intercontinental. 27 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect This hotel has a fantastic location (just two blocks from time square). The room is very confortable, whith a good space. The staff is very friendly, and they always have answear for the main questions that are important for New York visitors. Only one thing should be provide for the perfection grade, which is a free internet ($ 14.00 rate for a single day of internet access is unforgiveble). 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellant location. Staff friendly and knowledgable. Ranks right up there with the Grand Intercon Seoul. 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View, Comfy Bed and amazing cascade Shower Head We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The staff was very friendly, especially the doorman, Mr. Ortiz and the view of the city from our 34th floor corner room was spectacular. We had 3 very restful nights on their comfortable beds which is always an added plus when you stay at a hotel. Also, the hotel was immaculate as well. The bathroom was ample and the cascade shower head topped it all off. The theater district location of the hotel was very convenient, especially if you wanted to go to a show. Times square was very close by and there was a very reasonable breakfast diner around the corner that was fast and tasty! What can I say but..... superb! 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good and no surprises no negatives. lived up to expectations. good location for shows and times square. professional staff. 26 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club privilege We are the flight crew and I booked 5 rooms at this hotel. I did not notice any difference being a Platinum Card holder. The staff at front desk didn't even say that rooms are not available for an upgrade. Standard rooms, breakfast and internet are not included and we had to pay for it (pretty expensive to compare with other NY hotels) as at some other hotels (Marriott, etc) even with the gold level these things are free. So next time we will think twice before choosing the crew hotel. The only thing we liked was the fitness, very good one. 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big 50 in the Big Apple As I made our reservation, I mentioned we were going to NYC to celebrate my birthday and little did I know Sue put a note on our reservation. When we returned to our room after a play, there was a black and white mousse waiting for me with Happy Birthday written on the plate in chocolate. What a nice surprise and a special touch by the IC. Every member of the staff we spoke with was delightful and helpful. The bed was super cozy. The room was a little small but wonderfully clean. The Inter Continental helped make our stay in NYC one of best weekends of our life. 25 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfortable beds and spectacular view One of the best Hotels I've stayed in. Great location and friendly and helpful staff. The Sky View Corner room has a spectacular view and the beds are very comfortable. The walk in shower is also great. 23 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent best service staff is good plz beakfast is so bad staff was rood in the brekfast time 22 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM CLEANING , THE CLEANING WAS NOT GOOD ,BED SHEETS WERE NOT CHANGED WHILE OUR STAY TEA BAGS NOT REPLACED WE HAD TO CHK EVERY DAY AND ASKED FOR IT EVERY MNING LAST DAY ASKED FOR SCALE IN CONCIERGE THEY SAID WE HAVE ONLY BIG INDUSTRIAL SCALE BUT NEXT DAY MNING THERE WAS MANUAL SCALE SO I WAS VERY DISAPOINTED i m priority club member but i forgot my log in ids and asked for the same on front desk and they said will send email so far not recd kindly send the same 21 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Geat location excellent value excellent conceirge staff we will defenitely stay at this location 20 January 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>
New York Times Square
  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York City , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    4:14 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs