Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

New York Times Square

CHIC NEW YORK LUXURY HOTEL ON TIMES SQUARE
Right on Times Square, this New York luxury hotel is perfectly placed in the epicentre of Manhattan’s theatre, dining, fashion and business districts. Just blocks from Broadway, savour a pre-theatre menu at Ça Va Brassiere or wander to nearby Restaurant Row for a myriad of dining options. Towering 36 storeys, this New York luxury hotel affords impressive views of the Hudson River and city skyline. The Lounge is perfect for after dinner cocktails and views of 44th Street.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    International cuisine is featured in our premiere restaurant led by renowned Chef, Todd English. The adjoining lounge serves cocktails and light sn...
  • Amenities & Services

    A state-of-the-art fitness centre offers 24-hour access to a full range of fitness equipment and free weights for the perfect workout any time of day.
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
New York Times Square
  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York City , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip to NYC We enjoyed the location of the hotel as well as the social hours. Having the convenience of the breakfast each morning was great. We were impressed with the facility, staff and room. October 21, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed the bed was comfortable too the point i wanted to take it home. this is the hotel im staying when i return to the city. October 20, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Proximity to Times Square, theatres & Subway WE WOULD RECOMMEND THE STAYBRIDGE SUITES TO ANYONE IF THEY WANT LUXURIOUS BEDS, ALL KITCHEN AMENITIES, GREAT SERVICE AND PROXIMITY TO TIMES SQUARE. Four gals spent four nights and were very pleased with our accomodation. October 20, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay We found this hotel by accident when another wasnt available thru hotels.com - they suggested this one and turned out great From check in to check out we were treated super - Nicholas on front desk and Jamie the bellman couldnt have been more helpful - our room was wonderful - there is no view but we were never in our room except to change and sleep. The buffet breakfast was served daily and always kept full from opening to close - the evening cocktail time was wonderful - we made dinner out of it two nts - again unltd wine beer and hearty snacks All the staff was friendly and helpful making our first time visit to New York a great experience We would definitely stay here again October 19, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was our first stay in a Staybridge Suites and it won't be our last. This hotel is conveniently located and within walking distance to many New York sights. The room had everything necessary for preparing a quick snack or meal - if you so desire (Not Me on vacation!).It had a very comfortable bed and plenty of bath supplies. We loved the evening reception on Tuesday - Thursday. Nice wine and beer and terrific snacks that could be your evening meal. The best part was the chance to meet and talk with interesting people from all over the world during the reception. The morning breakfast was pletiful and varried. The friendly helpful staff couldn't have been better. A great stay and a perfect choice for our trip to NYC. October 19, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and room We stayed for four nights at the beginning of October on the recommendation / advice of our daughter.. Reservation and room were all in order. Easy to walk to all attractions we wanted to visit. Staff at the front desk and information desk were helpful with any questions we had. Arrived on a Thursday and informed about the social get together that evening. What a great surprise. We have naver experienced anything like that in our travels. Breakfast each morning was more than adequate. The room was quite and as we were on the second floor we made use of the stairs. Add to that the free laundry and internet, we could find no faults. Would definetly recoomend friends to stay there if they were going to New York. October 18, 2012
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not convinced Room ok although expensive. Too mant people for the size of the breakfast area and breakfast food is not flash. Seagulls on a chip comes to mind in terms of the Social. White wine at the Social is below average. We had the pantry pack - then choice is limited, it takes a long time to book it to your room as the front desk staff are busy; if it costs more I would not recommend it. The lifts are very full in the at peak times so slow (7.30am - 9.30am) Location goes daunting until acclimatized to NY then no problems. Staff are great, room cleanliness no problems, beds good. Walls are very thin and anything happening 3 rooms away you can hear. October 17, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant suprise We received small town hospitality in the big city! The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. Breakfast was a filling and delicious start to a busy day. Happy Hour was a perfect hold over until an after show dinner. The entire staff were friendly, warm and informative. Couldn't have asked for more! Thank You October 17, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room with kitchen and view on 27th floor Just back from spending 4 nights at Staybridge Suites, Queen bed room with a view and that is exactly what I got, breath taking. Great maid service daily who also did my dishes. Although busy at breakfast always plenty food and over spill area in bar, no problems getting seated. No issue with lifts and hotel was fully booked, longest wait 5 minutes. Great service in bar. Short 10 minute walk to Times Square. Would definitely stay here again. October 15, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shearer's on Tour A wonderful week in New York, very central location, super friendly and helpful staff. Rooms very comfortable kept spotlessly clean with daily room service. Breakfast basic but excellent quality. Having read previous reviews expressing concern regarding busy elevators and difficulty in available seating at breakfast never experienced any difficulty in the 7 days that we were there. A great highlight for my husband was the social get together on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evening as the beer taps were self service accompanied with light bites. Found a dual of a pub on our last day called the Beer Authority 50yards from hotel dont be fooled by the downstairs bar as you will be impressed by the second floor lounge and rooftop bar. Less than half mile walk from the hotel to circle line ferry depot and i would highly recommend the 3hour ferry tour around manhattan (if you can afford it upgrade to the Ambassador ticket as you dont have to que you also get a soft drink and food voucher) Will be back . October 15, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location but need more elevators Hotel is in good location, near to TimeSquare. In rush hours it takes a lot to move around. Prefer low floors then you can use the stairs. October 15, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly welcoming Great base close to timesSquare and the broadway theatres Very welcoming and helpful staff, quiet well appointed room as requested with a very comfortable king bed (although it would have been nice to have been more roomy) and an Empire state view as a bonus. Excellent breakfast with complimentary wifi and laundry -would definitely recommend October 15, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located & home-like Right across the street from the Port Authority stop of the subway/bus station, which made transportation easy. Breakfast with many options & variety each day. Tuesday-Thursday - happy hour with great snacks. Free laundry - which came in handy since we got soaked in the rain. On the corner is a 99 cent a slice for cheese pizza that was very tasty. Don't believe anything negative because all the staff work to make sure that you are happy. The elevators are fine until it is peak time 8-9 in the morning or 4-5 pm at night, when people are checking in & the happy hour is going on. October 14, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly service and comfortable rooms From the moment we entered the hotel, we could not have been treated better. The staff was always there to greet and help us. The breakfasts and afternoon socials were excellent and we got to meet many of the other guest from all over the world. Our room was comfy and enjoyed the kitchen amenities. Staybridge made our first trip to NY an awesome experience and I would make it my first choice next time we visit. October 14, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great breakfast, great accomodations! Staybridge Suites Times Square offers everything you need for a great visit to NYC! The rooms, including the kitchens and bathrooms, are spacious, clean, comfortable, and amazingly quiet. The whole hotel features high-end finishes, yet feels homey and relaxed. The management, concierge and desk staff and other support staff made every effort to welcome us, respond to our requests and help us navigate the city. Every staff person offered a friendly hello to us and our children. Breakfast was busy, but bright with natural light, and the staff kept fresh, hot food coming and tables clean. Guests can reach the subway or Times Square in just a few minutes. We are completely satisfied with Staybridge Suites Time Square! October 14, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended from Previous New Yorker Great location, fast check in and out, nice clean and comfortable room, and helpful staff for a great value. Highly recommended October 11, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A recommendation that worked out! The Staybridge Suites was recommended by a co-worker. While I was hesitant because of the price, the room cleanliness, the outstanding breakfast and convenient social reception were outstanding. I will chose this hotel again. October 11, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy hour Staying at Staybridge was a great experience. As a female traveling alone, I especially enjoyed the evening wine receptions. The room was comfortable and spacious enough for my needs. My only negative was that my room did not get serviced until I made a call to the main desk after 4:30 p.m. October 11, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel staff was great, rooms were just as pictured from the website, very comfortable, clean...and breakfast was more than continental. Amazing and highly recommend this hotel to everyone. October 9, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great location, value and staff!!! Highly recommend!!! October 8, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable rooms, good service at a convinient location It was a pleasure to stay at Staybridge suites at times square because the staff was warm and let us feel welcome all the time, service was good and the room was nice and confortable. Breakfeast included makes it good value for money. October 8, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Great Location Thank you to the Staybridge for our recent 15 night stay. Our room size was more than adequate for 2 adults and 2 children. The breakfast was a good quick start to a busy day exploring, including being able to take it back to our room while we got ready. The social evenings were a nice chance to review our day out and meet others from around the world and share experiences. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. In particular 'Brian' was very patient and kind to our daughters. Housekeeping were also excellent and even arranged our girls toys/dolls each day in a fun manner and they looked forward to getting home at the end of the day to see what positions they were in. The location is great, walking distance to everything (we do like walking) and close to subway for those days our daughters legs just couldn't go any further. We would definately choose to stay at the Staybridge on our next visit to New York. October 8, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by when in New York it's no question the place to stay Having had a long flight from England and long drive in from JFK due to traffic a welcome face, assistance with luggage and an early check is where more than welcome. The social on our first evening give us great start to our long weekend break in NYC, the helpfulness of the staff, front desk, concierge and bell boys are amongst the best I have experienced as a travellor. would recommend to anyone wanting a place to stay in NYC this should be your choice. Thank you so much and we WILL be back!!! October 6, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location it was very close to times square. great having a mini kitchen in your room with an ice maker.room was very clean ,a little small but perfect for my stay October 6, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds When I checked in with my niece, the only rooms they had left were King Beds. I requested a room with two double beds. Other than that, the room and service was great. The desk person when we checked in was new and didn't tell me about some of the features at the hotel but other staff were able to tell me when I asked. It was a great room and the bed was so very comfortable. I Will be staying there again when I go back down. Also, having a full kitchen was fantastic. Loved it, loved it. I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. The price was great also. Clean, comfortable and awesome breakfast in the mornings. Did I mention it was included with the room. Awesome. October 5, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service i do not know who is in charge or hiring or training the staff at this location, but keep up the good work. everyone, i mean everyone, who works there was sincerely friendly and accessible to us. we did not have the best service at some of the local establishments, but i wouldnt go anywhere else to stay but the staybridge at times square. thank you to all. October 1, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great service nice size rooms will stay again, close to times square, nice size rooms, clean rooms. nice staff September 30, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Staff excellent and very helpful. Hotel was very clean and great location for what we wanted. Would definitely stay again. We have two very small criticisms. One is that the shower was a bit confined and the other was the room lighting was a bit dull. Many thanks for our very comfortable and enjoyable stay. September 29, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like my home in NY, Very value for money This hotel is out of my expectation. Great location, proper room size and full facility. Breakfast is absolutely great especially the glass house offerred great atmosphere and sunshine! I difinately will stay again when come back to NY next time. Only one thing was unsatisfactory. The conciage suggested me a ticket for musical "Wicked" and charged me USD$199; I ended up getting a ticket valued only USD$140 only, such an expensive surcharge.... September 28, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place Can't beat the location - and - the hotel is great. Very new, very modern, super friendly staff with a can do attitude. We have stayed at numerous IHG hotels in NYC and this is our favorite for location and value. You can walk to Penn. You are virtually in the middle of the Theater District. The hotel looks and feels brand new. The rooms are quiet and the temperature controls work just fine. 40th street between 8th and 9th could look a little better, but - hey - its the City. September 27, 2012
    <<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>