Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1019 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, great hotel Check in and check out is very easy and quick. Front desk staff is friendy and efficient. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The food at both the meeting and the restaurant was very good. Agree with other reviews to ask for a room on a high floor. We were on the 5th floor and it was loud - car horns and sirens all night long. Of course, it is New York! Long waits for a taxi - recommend walking to the end of the block. Much faster. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars All Around Upon arrival, staff was more than helpful. I've been to competitive brands that say they offer 5 stars, but this property was the best so far. Thank you. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Everything is quality as expected in NYC. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. When my daughter's perfume was broken, the exact perfume (that she got in Paris) was replaced within two hours. Excellent service. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The hotel was well located, comfortable and the staff was polite and accommodating for my unusual requests. I would recommend an Intercontinental hotel everytime. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A true hotel Internation Hotel Group puts effort and innovation into their hotels and brands. You will be coming back, as I will. 18 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 My first disappointing stay at the Intercontinetal Let me first start by stating that I've stayed multiple times at the Intercontinental Time Square in the past 2 years. I work at the LA office for Viacom. I need to visit our NY office in time square multiple times a year to conduct business meetings etc.. IC has been my hotel of choice so far because of it's proximity to our Viacom headquarters. In addition to that, I like the quality of the building and rooms. Unfortunately, my last visit was pretty disappointing. First, I had a poor experience at checkin. I was given a double room although I booked a single. I usually don't mind however I've discovered that when I got to the room. (The person who checked me in never mentioned it). I also had another problem with my reward account. The last time I stayed at the hotel before this one, I've asked the person who checked me in to sign me up for the reward program. The person made me fill the application and she said that she will add it to my booking. During my checkin this time, I was told that they can't find my rewards program but that there was a problem with the system and that I should check the 2nd day. When I asked the second day, I was told by the person working on the front desk at that time that I didn't have any rewards number associated with my previous stay. I explained to her what happened but she was not understanding at all and tried really hard to make a point that it's my fault! I ended up asking for the manager which was more friendly than her staff (at least she tried to listen to what I was saying unlike the front desk person!). However, she said since the front desk person who promised to sign me up the first time didn't actually do it, there's nothing that she can do. It's not really about getting the rewards I was promised for my previous stay, it was really about how the staff were treating a regular client at the hotel. I've heard phrases like" your words against theirs", "we can't just give points to anyone who asks for it" etc... And finally, during my checkout there was a long line so I did fill the card for express checkout to get my folio in the email. That was Friday November 14th morning. Today is Monday 17th night. I still haven't got my folio in the email. I've called twice and left a voice message. I really need my folio to file my expense report at work. Overall, I've had a painful experience at the hotel. I highly doubt that I'll ever stay here again (which is too bad because I actually like the hotel). My main problem is that the staff doesn't really care about their clients. To me, that's a deal breaker! 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Wedding Anniversary This was our second time back within three months. We decided to return to the Times Square property because of its great location. We were coming to NYC to take in some plays and favorite restaurants for our 49th Wedding Anniversary. I reserved what I thought would be a wonderful room for our special occasion, but was surprised that the Head of the Hospitality Staff upgraded us to a real special room with some very special amenities sent to our room to help celebrate our day. The front desk staff made us feel very special and really impressed my wife. The room was beyond perfect with unforgettable views of NYC. Thank you all for making our 49th really, really special. See you next year for our 50th hopefully! 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Given the location, the size of the hotel and the time of the year, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff, how helpful everyone was during our staff and the service we received. We can't wait to go back. 17 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    9:23 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs