Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

New York Times Square

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 a great experience Very nicely done hotel- comfortable and clean- good location and staff 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice As an RA I was given a terrific upgrade to a sky view suite on the 34 th floor for my 3 nights stay. Check in was smooth, but I could see it being crowded and less smooth during high peak hours as the lobby and surrounding area isn't huge. Didn't get a chance to see the fitness center or use in room dining so I cannot comment on those services. I did have a mediocre pasta lunch dish in the hotel restaurant. During which I was advised my " outside purchased" coffee couldn't be on the bar where I was having my lunch. The " GM" of the hotel was having lunch and he does not allow for that. Well being a RA for the last 5 years, I do like to collect pts on in house purchases such as food and drinks. But this attitude along with the sub par pasta made sure I didn't spend another dime on in house purchases. Other than that, the room was great and very clean with an unbelievable view , all the staff I encountered were helpful and courteous. The rates can be rather high, being in a great location in. Nyc, but we'll worth it if u can get a good deal or celebrating a special occasion. Also the subway is literally 30 feet from the main entrance and tons of places to eat,drink,shop, and sightsee all nearby. 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bed and great coffee We were greeted by a very cheerful doorman. He recognized my party from a previous visit and made of us feel very welcomed, and what a nice way to start after a long train ride. We were in town for a trade show and it was such a pleasure to sink into our beds at night after walking the convention center all day. Very comfortable! We had coffee delivered every morning and didn't get out of bed till we read the whole NY Times. Really great coffee. oh...and I love the body lotion! 29 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel When making my reservation over the phone, I asked if there was a possiblity of getting into our room earlier than the 3:00 check in time because we had tickets for a broadway show at 2:00 and then dinner reservations. The representative gave me the impression that there was a good chance that a room would be available. We arrived at the hotel about 12:45 and were told that our room was in the process of being cleaned and would be ready soon. The girl said she would put a rush on it. So we waited until 1:30 and were told our room was clean but was waiting for inspection. We had to get to the show so we had no choice but to leave our bags and returned to the hotel at 5:00. The room was clean. The bed wasn't bad. The main thing in the room that I didn't like was that the lights in the bathroom weren't bright enough to apply makeup. Also there was no mirror in the room itself so after taking a shower, since there was no fan, I had to wait for the steam to clear to blow dry my hair :( 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars All the Way! This property is an oasis in the middle of a very busy Times Square environment. The hotel itself is quiet and peaceful, which is relaxing after fighting the crowds. The rooms are a good size by NYC standards; beds extremely comfortable. The staff was great. Nancy in the Lounge was a pleasure to chat with and most helpful to me in offering "New Yorker" tips on what to see. The Ambassador Desk took great care of me at check out and made sure that I got the best values as an Ambassador Club member. I stay at this property once a year and I wouldn't go anywhere else. If you are in NYC to go to the theater, this is the right place to be. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay in NYC We stayed for 2 nights using points and cash - a very economical way to stay at what must be one of the worlds best hotel locations, just a few minutes walk from Times Square. The room was very comfortable and the bed excellent meaning very good sleep quality helped by the high floor away from the noise. Check in/out was very efficient and overall service levels acceptable although the hotel was very busy. The hotel bar had a lovely atmosphere and the drinks reasonably priced given the location and 5* nature of the hotel. All in all an excellent stay and one of the most memorable ever with IHG, thanks to the team in New York. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel good concierge service, need more employees checking people in, no swimming pool 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd time lucky We have just returned home after staying at the Intercontinental for 4 nights. This was our third visit to NYC and finally we found the perfect hotel! Location is excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms are true to the pictures and were clean and spacious. Complimentary drinks and a birthday cake was sent to our room as my husband was celebrating his 40th birthday which was a lovely touch. At check out they enquired if someone had drank the red wine in the room. I simply said no and no further fuss was made. Overall, we as a family would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay again if we visit New York again 26 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
New York Times Square
  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    12:43 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs