Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置极佳,物超所值 去纽约如果希望能在第五大道附近住宿,这是一家极佳的选择,位置极佳,服务到位,环境优美,下次还会再次选择。 May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Room. Food lacking. Our stay was enjoyable. The room was comfortable with a fantastic view! The restaurant breakfast buffet was sub par and extremely overpriced. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location, excellent service My first stay at this wonderful hotel. Excellent service from Angel at the entrance, and Sally at the front desk. I received a complimentary room upgrade with a great view. The room is spacious and very clean, comfortable bed and soft linens. Bathroom has plenty of light, and steady pressure coming from the Hot, and I really mean Hot faucet. The A/C is great too! Broadway is just a block away, and easy access to the subway as well. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff Great location near the Time Square and theater district in Manhattan. Staff was very friendly and nice. Good place to stay in Manhattan. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Awesome Location, But Noisy In the heart of Time Square and across from the historic Birdland the location can't be beat. All the ammenities you'd expect from a hotel of this quality. I must admit it wasn't the most restful stay. During our four nights every morning starting at about 6am until about noon, there was a constant slamming of doors due to cleaning staff making the rounds and other guest starting their day. During my next stay I'll definitely request a quieter location if possible. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice - great hotel! I spent so many days trying to decide which hotel to stay in during my weekend trip to NYC. I had to read hotel reviews and no wonder that this hotel have a high rating. From the very comfortable bed to staff service to its location, I will definitely do not have to search for days anymore for a hotel when I return to Manhattan. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elite member not treated as elite I booked this hotel 1 month ago. I'm a Platinum Elite member, so I expected to be allocated to a nice room on higher floor. (They said there is complimentary room upgrade to a platinum member, and I booked the hotel long time ago, so they should have enough resources to allocate). However, when I checked in the hotel, they gave me a 3rd floor room. That room is so depressed - window is small, ceiling is low, close to the street with so much subway noise that I couldn't sleep. The next morning, I requested to a higher floor room. They gave me one on the 15th floor. I noticed that this hotel is quite high with 36 floors. I felt that I was not treated as a platinum elite member at all. When I was talking to the hotel staffs, they smiled reluctantly, and with an attitude to keep me distance.. Last year, I stayed at Crowne Plaza times square. Early this year I stayed at Intercontinental Madrid. They all gave me a total different, much nicer experiences, so this time I really regretted to choose the Intercontinental Time Square.. If a platinum elite member not treated as an elite member, then what's the point to give us the elite status? How can I recommend this hotel to other people? Thanks, May 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:37:31.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1355, tr_1355
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    1:39 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs