Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1436 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A confortable and spacious room in NY Modern building with all the five stars amenuities. Clean, spacious and confortable room. Ideal for business or pleasure. Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Very good location in Manhattan. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy July 4th! What a fantastic hotel, great location, lovely staff and great room. the bed is the best I have ever slept in, and the view of 8th Avenue breath taking. I have read some less than positive reviews at the hotel and was therefore a little apprehensive but my fears were totally unfounded. It is a great hotel, great staff and superb rooms. We are back at the same hotel on the 12th and looking forward to it already. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay in a glamour ambiance As Always, it is nice to stay at InterContinental. The staff is always very friendly and professional, the rooms and common areas are clean, the location ia very central. I was glad to choose this hotel. Conveniently located between the Javits Center and Times Square, it is the perfect place to visit New York both for pleasure and business. As Always, a little expensive, but this is the Big Apple. No chance to find a beautiful cheap place! July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Super choice in hotels I arrived a day prior to my reservation, with three kids. Manager Michael and front desk Arthur were wonderful and were able to get me a room. The location was super and parking the car was very easy. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable room, great service My wife and I visited this hotel during trip to NYC. We had to check in little early, but the hotel representative kindly helped early check-in on 2 Jul around 11am. The room and bathroom was clean, and we heard distant noise from outside, but it was negligible. Overall, the location was very good. You can even go to famous Shake Shack restaurant on first floor in the same building. Time square and other subway stations are pretty close. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Memorable Family Vacation A lovely hotel with a very professional staff. Kudos to Ashley (Front Desk Check-in) and doorman, Santiago. Both were very accommodating and courteous. Minor "hiccups" with housekeeping, but they were corrected in a timely manner with a phone call to Housekeeping. The tray with our coffee maker and mugs were tucked inside the clothes closet. After rearranging items on the credenza/desk top and unplugging the desk lamp, we were able to use it during our stay. It would be nice to have a few more K-cups left in the room. We purchased a box from Starbucks across the street to have some on hand. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel close to Times Square hotel rooms good size for NY. Location is excellent just 5 mins from Times Square. All staff friendly and hotel / room cleanliness excellent. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by constructive criticism for a first rate property my weekly stays ,usually of several nighs each as of late, have been quite satisfactory , or better, with one exception . the afternoon wait staff does not pay proper attention to those sitting in the lounge area outide the bar. most days ,arounf 4-5pm well before the bar has gotten busy ,i have ended up twice having to ask for service after being ignored for 10-15 min. the third time ididnt bother- i left . i've noticed 2 barmen talking with each other, a server walking right past my baanquette, etc. if it hadnt happened repeatedly, i 'd ignore it. it has reached a level of frequency that it reflects a serious lack of training or attention to service July 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:38:49.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1436, tr_1436
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    7:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs