Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice - great hotel! I spent so many days trying to decide which hotel to stay in during my weekend trip to NYC. I had to read hotel reviews and no wonder that this hotel have a high rating. From the very comfortable bed to staff service to its location, I will definitely do not have to search for days anymore for a hotel when I return to Manhattan. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elite member not treated as elite I booked this hotel 1 month ago. I'm a Platinum Elite member, so I expected to be allocated to a nice room on higher floor. (They said there is complimentary room upgrade to a platinum member, and I booked the hotel long time ago, so they should have enough resources to allocate). However, when I checked in the hotel, they gave me a 3rd floor room. That room is so depressed - window is small, ceiling is low, close to the street with so much subway noise that I couldn't sleep. The next morning, I requested to a higher floor room. They gave me one on the 15th floor. I noticed that this hotel is quite high with 36 floors. I felt that I was not treated as a platinum elite member at all. When I was talking to the hotel staffs, they smiled reluctantly, and with an attitude to keep me distance.. Last year, I stayed at Crowne Plaza times square. Early this year I stayed at Intercontinental Madrid. They all gave me a total different, much nicer experiences, so this time I really regretted to choose the Intercontinental Time Square.. If a platinum elite member not treated as an elite member, then what's the point to give us the elite status? How can I recommend this hotel to other people? Thanks, May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Location is great, subway station as you walk out the door. The staff is wonderful. Take their shuttle to the airport instead of a taxi. It costs about the same, but the driver was wonderful and the ride was luxurious. May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Dissapointed I feel in general Intercontinental is falling way off from where it was. IC has been the main reason I kept status with IHG but I am finely ready to call it. Stayed at NY Times Square, zero recognition as a platinum member, staff bordered on rude and showed little interest in welcoming me to the hotel. Called for a simple item and the staff member argued with me. I have stayed here many times over the years as i travel to NYC 8 or more times a year. Done with this location and may be done with IHG overall. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel We had a great experience at this hotel, valet parking attendant was wonderful, made it so easy to arrive at a busy new york hotel. We were able to check in at 11 AM when we arrived. Room was very big for a New York hotel, only issure we had was table in room was not clean, had spots from previous people. Rest of room was nice. Good location to broadway shows. Had a great weekend. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Theater spot Helpful staff - especially in terms of storing my luggage until the room was ready. My Ambassador welcome/goody did not arrive until very late. But, the fruit was a great late-night snack :-) May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Become an Ambassador I can't say enough about Crystal at the Ambassador check-in desk. Makes life so much easier and convenient. Super friendly and helpful, it's always great to arrive to the hotel and be greeted with a smile. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location It was Great! The front desk has been incredibly nice and helpful and the concierge was very helpful in advice on what to do in the city. Hotel was very clean as well as the room. The breakfast was better than what I expected. Though we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping but it left a great impression on us! We had only one issue with on-demand late day cleaning of the room. They could not clean the room quickly in the late afternoon and we had to wait till the next morning. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:20:49.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1349, tr_1349
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    8:32 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs