Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1298 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but worst service. I stayed 3 nights on a recent trip to New York. I went to deposited luggage in the morning and requested sent in my room. Front desk helps me for checked-in already but right now room not available. I understood that because in conditions it’s could check-in at 4 p.m. He said that.After room completely he will called back by phone. Finally until a check-in time nobody called me for received my key cards. After I came back and entered to my room. I found that someone who work in the room (1805). He used glue for fixed a desk it’s made a very smelly on room. I was most not impressed with the seemingly unending supply of I called an assistance for requested air-fresh and none comes AGAIN, so my luggage sill left at lobby too :(( . The location was perfect for business only, being situated in one of the most convenient and business locations in all of New York. The hotel is situated in central New York next to the MTA ( 42-PABT ) Shopholics can shop to their hearts' content at shopping shops situated within short walking distance to 5 Av. In my opinion, The rooms were clean but the bathroom was simply size. I wasn’t impressed with the service. Every time we were in the lobby or passed a staff member, they were not showered with greetings , smiles , welcome and couldn’t informed any useful information. The only good thing of hotel is the wi-fi was reliable and fast. Finally.After I checked-out the hotel charged an in-room dining which I didn’t use anything and no answer or explanation back to me. I was very very regreatted to redeem a free night at here because it’s worst than my thought and IHG brand. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Constantly a Great Experience I stay at this property regularly on business trips and it's constantly a great experience. Service consistently exceeds expectations and the rooms and facilities are great. Recognition for IHG Rewards members and Ambassador Status is great as well. Would definitely recommend this property. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great staff! Restaurants nearby. A perfect location☺️ 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At Intercontinental they treat return customers like family. Five stars just does not do justice to our latest experience at the Intercontinental Times Square. I would easily double it to ten stars if I could. We have been coming to the Intercontinental for years now and have made a few friends along the way. Chief among them is David, Assistant Front Office Manager. I e-mailed him and asked him to combine two separate reservations I made so that we did not need to move rooms. David took good care of us. When we arrived well in advance of the check-in time we were greeted at the Ambassador desk by Vicky. David had already upgraded us to a great room but when Vicky noticed it was not yet ready she found a fabulous room for us and we were able to check in immediately. We saw David later in the day who welcomed our daughter who has special needs with open arms. After an evening Broadway show we returned to our room to find a beautiful cheese tray, fruit, nuts and wine and cookies and milk for our daughter. Wow! Everything about our experience was top notch. Porters Elvis and Charles remembered us as “family” and chatted with our daughter every time we came or left the hotel, along with hailing cabs for us and answering any questions we had. We enjoyed drinks and appetizers at a communal table at the Ça Va Brasserie. The food, ambiance and service were all exceptional. The location is convenient to all theaters and restaurants in the Times Square area. This hotel and its staff are top notch. 20 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old fashioned and poor services In spite of the great location, my stay did not meet my expectations in terms of service and comfort. The rooms are very old fashioned and the service and staff particluarly at front desk are just "robots" and do not pay attention to the guest. I am spending my life travelling and I expect much more from a hotel which is supposed to belong to this category. I will not come back nor recommend the hotel 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and quality this hotel is close enough for times square and not too close. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best......... Ive stayed here numerous times ( approx 10 ). Always a great experience and I will continue to do so. 17 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst stay ever.. As a Platinum IHG member I have expected a lot but I came down with nothing. First of all when the receptionist met us told us that there is no availability for room upgrade or early check in or even late check out and the second thing that I was member of IHG dining reward program and she doesn't know any tine piece of information about that program in addition to that after she said there's no room she told me if I subscribed to Ambassador she will find me a room and once I said okay and she billed $200 to my room she told me that we can go directly to the room and rooms are available now!! what a cheap way of dealing with a loyal client!! It was the first and last time to stay there.. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T13:02:29.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1298, tr_1298
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    7:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs