Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in great location! We had a great trip here. Check-in was quick and everyone was very friendly. My only complaint is that everyone seems to want a tip. My husband called to see if he could get a cart to our room, and they insisted to bring it up and fill it with our luggage and bring down for us. Another gentleman put the luggage in the car (my husband also said he could do this but was basically told "no"). Overall, we ended up giving tips to both gentlemen because that was the etiquette. However, they were still very friendly and we had a very pleasant experience.... don't understand why the bottled water in the room is more than the red bull in the mini bar though. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent second time in hotel, excellent property, would stay over and over again 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! This hotel has it all. Great room, excellent service and a fabulous location. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, knowledgable, and willing to help staff! Our stay was nothing less than perfect. With a great staff always willing to assist and point you I'm the right direction, the possibilities were endless in the city that never sleeps. I would highly recommend the Intercontinental hotel to anyone traveling to the city for a short or lengthy stay. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by About the Room I am used to the Intercontinental in Toronto--when an upgrade is done, the room is spacious with a table seating 6, 2 bathrooms, 2 TV's and I could go on and on. In New York, I was shocked. The deluxe room, at a significant cost, is small, tiny seating area, and 1 bathroom. I was really shocked! However, that excellent service was still there, from the Ambassador check-in/out, to the concierge and Marcus the room service wonder--all was excellent. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful NYC hotel Wonderful room, great location, friendly staff. I was a bit confused by their check-in system. We checked in at 5:30 and were told the room had to be released by Housekeeping. We waited for 10-15 minutes, then had to stand in line again to get our room keys. I had hoped to relax in the room before heading out. This was a very minor bump in a delightful weekend stay. I enthusiastically recommend this hotel! 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very great weekend in NY Very nice location, comfortable room & great service. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Location is perfect A Beautiful property. It was my wife's 50th birthday and they gave us a corner room with an amazing view on the 26th floor. She loved it!!! 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic in every aspect! This is a fantastic hotel made special not only by its location close to broadway & times square but also by it professional and attentive staff!! I am a fan & I am here to stay! 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent and happy visitor I've stayed at the Intercontinental Times Square every other week for business for nearly a year now, and I cannot recommend it enough as a business hotel. The staff are courteous and efficient, the rooms comfortable and well sized (especially for New York#, and the restaurant is a great asset. One note: if you plan to stay here #or any other Intercontinental) more than a few times, go for the Ambassador membership -- it's well worth it. The lower floor rooms that face the outside streets can be noisy, making the room upgrade more valuable. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location and good service We have had a nice stay and friendly and efficient services with a little less positive note on the cleaning: a little too much pressure on timing to have the room cleaned and vaccum frequency too low for a long stay like ours. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! During my week stay in New York I enjoyed everything from this hotel since the rooms are cormfortables and the staff has all the disposition to make you feel as an important guest to them. Thanks Intercontinetal Times Square for you kind attention and you hospitality. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting from New Zealand Great location, very safe and friendly feeling hotel. Housekeeping staff were excellent. In the 5 days we were in New York, we didn't come across a better suited hotel for family. 24 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but weak points Lovely hotel Room hvac could not hold set temperature Breakfast buffet was lame, unappetizing and not befitting a hotel of this caliber 24 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Check in with no one in line took over 30 minutes. When we went back at night our keys didn't work; staff member took over 42 minutes to figure it out. No one seemed to be properly trained at the front desk at night. We were given a water for our troubles. Not good service 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury stay Our double bed room exceeded our expectation, size was adequate. Rooms were clean and neat. Location was great , 5 min walk from time square and accessible to all transport modes. 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Hotel in Times Square Hotel was clean, new, great service and bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms and amenities were excellent!! My only complaint was the $100 continental breakfast for 4 .....Seems a bit excessive for some coffee and a muffin. Eat breakfast elsewhere. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed, Great Location My family & I come to NYC once a year and stay at different hotels in Manhattan and I really ENJOYED my stay here at I.C.! We will stay here again next year for at least 1-2 nights before we move to a different area in Manhattan. I highly recommend Intercontinental in Times Square NYC, great location if you want to see some of what makes NYC a grand place to live or visit! 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centre of the universe The IC TS has to be the best location of any hotel in the world. Ok, perhaps 2nd best after the IC Bali Jimbaran Beach. From check-in, to housekeeping to Adrian at the Concierge desk, the service was just tremendous. Easy access to the ACE trains just a minute away and TS at your doorstep, what more could you ask for! Definitely we will return. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great base from which to experience New York City... We had a fabulous stay at the InterContinental Times Square. The accommodations as well as the staff exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this hotel 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff The bellhop and door men were awesome!! Our stay was outstanding! I WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN. 20 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review The reservations person and room service was horrible. 20 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more There is no club lounge in the hotel. Not much selection in the breakfast buffet. When I went to check out at the guest relation desk as a Royal Ambassador member, I told the staff that I was not happy during my stay. He simply answered you're entitled to say anything. Quite frankly I was shocked by his answer. I expected he is going to ask me about the things that I didn't like so they can make it better. I was totally disappointed. One other thing even at the guest relation desk, I went to ask a question they are always in a rush doing millions of things they don't take their time and make you feel special. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location,excellent restaurant some "snobbish" staff at the front-desk,besides that nice. excellent bar and restaurant,reasonably priced,perfect service. small rooms,good view from upper floors 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice location and room, so-so staff I loved intercontinental times square very much as far as their rooms. Rooms are very spacious and clean and new. I'm super picky about bathrooms when choosing hotels and this one definitely meets my requirement. Marble decorations with spacious counter. one full-body mirror and a makeup mirror. I definitely recommend intercontinental times square for those who want a good sleeping and getting ready environment. However their staff is kinda like not very warmhearted and lack some smiles. But I mean I dont really need to talk to front desk staff much so I dont really care. 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but beware of mini-bar charges The hotel, room and staff were all quite good. The only negative surprise was the $9.80 fee for use of a single bottle of Evian water from the hotel room minibar. When I related this fee to my wife later (she had consumed the water), she told me that she recalled a price list in the room indicating $5.00. Even this fee ($5) is of course high for a bottle of water, but $9.80 is what I would call "off the charts." Still, I know that one is always just best advised to resist purchasing ANYTHING from hotel minibars so I can't really say that this is that surprising. As I say, in all other and more important respects the hotel and room were more than adequate 19 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bad Experience The ambassadors and Platinum Ambassadors go somewhere else. The front desk rude and impolite. No recognition at all, although we've send a letter 3 weeks before mentioning about our 20th wedding anniversary. No upgrade (they gave us a very noisy room next to the lift#, no water, no fruits, no welcoming letter. They left us carry the luggages! No attention at all!! Only after complaining #second night of stay) Vicky and David from the guest relations try to apologize. The front desk manager is always upsent. The location is excellent and the valet parking exceptional! After this very bad experience we change our plans and spend only the sleeping time in this hotel. It was very bad situation for us because we spent 16 days travelling and staying in hotels of the group and this hotel was our intention to celebrate our anniversary. With their behavior we sent us out, to celebrate in some nice restaurants. Thats the good point of view... We paid a lot of money for such a service. It was the worst Intercontinental ever been 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Arrived early and was well taken care of. Room was spotless. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The best experience in New York. Just close enough to Time Square with out all the crowds. The staff is super kind and professional!!! We will stay there again. A little more expensive than the neighboring hotels but well worth every cent!! 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I enjoy this hotel. Stayed at the Intercontinental Time Square in May for 3 days. Brought my family with 2 adjoining rooms in July 1 day and August 4 days . Great location. Hotel management and staff are excellent. See everyone in September. 17 August 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 33 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:10 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs