Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1503 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed here on free nights promo. As an Ambassador was upgraded to sky view room which was great for the kids. Room was smaller than expected but nice bathroom August 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by graet staff Over all is good but I want say thanks for Mrs. Maria,,,,, She is excellent Regards August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Location and Excellent Service The hotel is in a perfect location - close to theaters and Times Square. I was able to walk to the Intrepid museum and Circle Line cruise terminal. The entrance to a subway station is right next to the hotel. There I was able to get on the "E" train, which took me directly to the World Trade Center and 9/11 Museum. The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. They recognized IHG Rewards Club Members. The Ca Va restaurant is excellent - I either ate there, or had room service. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. August 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable cleanliness room I recommend especially for Ambassador member. Great facility and good location. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms I can't tell you how many hotels I have stayed in recently where they claim that they are 3 or 4 stars, yet when you arrive the cleanliness of the rooms look like something you would see at a 1 star hotel and then I have to change rooms because the room I reserved is not fit to stay in there. Well I can assure you that won't be the case at the Intercontinental Hotel at New York Times Square. The rooms are impeccable and up to date. The service is top notch and very attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel and I am looking forward to my next stay there. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Drop Afterbstaying at this property during a Business Trip, I immediately reserved the same for my family holiday but the experience was a disapointment making me decide to avoid this property in future. On check-in (Ambassador Member) the lady called room service to ensureb that the room was properly made up for four guests but it took another 4 telephone calls to just get the basic amenities delivered and then too these were not replenished daily. I called for a simple "teaspoon" and was told that these were not available unless you ordered a hot drink, I needed it to take medication., One night at past 11PM wer had knocking on our door from Room Service despite the DO NOT DISTURB sign and then too he insisted on arguing before realising that he had the wrong room. Certainly not the type of service expoected by a premium guest in a flagship property. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They pulled a 180 - Awesome! This is my 3rd stay in this hotel this year. I wrote a review back in February which mentioned the hotel did not meet my expectations. Well, Congratulations to the staff. They have upped their game. The Ambassador check-in attendant was wonderful. The Concierge was great. The entire staff was exactly what I expected from Intercontinental. Great stay. Thank you. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by intercontinental New Yor times square Great hotel. Not crazy about times square but this hotel allows you to escape the madness yet be in the center of everything July 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:06:57.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1503, tr_1503
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    1:30 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs