Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & staff Over all- wonderful staff ( except lounge waitress, she served us waters then moved on to the next table without taking our drink order, so we left and went to the bar aross the street/corner). Booked high level floor room and got a low floor Room on 23rd floor which needs fixing up, worn. Bathroom was a delight though. Bellboys were the best!! Bed comfort was so-so with 4 adults in 1 room,doubles not queens beds, nice view facing north. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay... but As an Ambassador member, I expect better room upgrade than I got. I t seems to on busy day, good room upgrades for Ambassador members are not a priority. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Times Square Intercontinental Great location for NY Broadway Shows. We would like to return in October. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back. My stay at the InterContinental NYC Times Square hotel was very pleasant. The hotel is located just next to the Times-Square subway station which makes it very easy to get to any point in NYC. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and mostly quiet. I enjoyed my stay however I think that the bathroom could be renovated : better water pressure and more comfortable and new design. May 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location poor customer service Perfectly located hotel for all amenities including shops, bars, restaurants and theatres. Check-in was frustrating and I was made to wait until after 4pm despite arriving at 1pm and being told the room was ready but just needed to be cleaned. Room was pleasant and as expected for a Intercontinental hotel. Staff were generally great with one individual making life unpleasant on one occasion. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorites- location and quality If you, as we do, travel to New York to see shows several times a year , the Intercontinental is ideally situated. Near enough to walk to most of the theaters, obviating the need for taxis, especially after the show. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The restaurant, Ca Va is really good which makes it easy to have a good meal before the show without rushing/ Although Times Square is hectic and frenetic, the hotel is a quiet haven. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Daddy-Daughter Stay Had a daddy-daughter weekend with our girls while my wife was out of town. The InterContinental did not disappoint. The only minor negatives were that the toilet took a bit to refill after flushing and the shower nozzles had a patina of mold on them; but, that should not detract from the overall customer service of the staff, the beauty of the room (and hotel), and the incredible view and accessibility to all things midtown NYC. Oh yeah, parking was a little steep - probably should have parked at one of the nearby lots and saved myself $20; but, in the end, not too big a deal. The overall value was still comparable to (if not cheaper than) surrounding hotels of equal quality. Great place to stay! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How to relax in Times Square Everyone comes to Times Square for the Hustle and bustle, but when it's time to relax after the shopping April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:05:47.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1315, tr_1315
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Pet Fee $250.00 per night
  • Local Time

    7:18 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 31 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Special Needs